Overview

Location & map

Reviews (15) 9.2

Apartment reviews

15 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.7
9.2

Sort by:

E.C. van Toor, family with mature children, Barendrecht, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2016

"We have had a pleasant stay in this spacious apartment, PUBLIC TRANSPORT and the super market next door. Centrally located to discover Berlin. Featured"

"We hebben een prettig verblijf gehad in dit ruime appartement, OV en de supermarkt naast de deur. Centraal gelegen om Berlijn te verkennen. Aanbevolen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Elmar, family with young children, Ehingen, Germany I 28 May 2016

"Beautiful large apartment. Metro and REWE market right next door. But no problem walking in the Government District, to get to the central station or on the Museum Island. "

"Schöne große Wohnung. U-Bahn-Station und Rewe-Markt gleich nebenan. Aber auch kein Problem zu Fuß ins Regierungsviertel, zum Hauptbahnhof oder auf die Museumsinsel zu gelangen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Michael, group of friends, Eichenau, Germany I 26 Aug 2015

"Spacious apartment, very well located about 1 min to the nearest subway station. Supermarket (net) within 2 minutes walking distance. Only drawback: no parking in the vicinity can be reached. Tip: use public parking in the disability RT 50 (day fee €7,50), which is the cheapest you will find there (all other parking and Parkhäuse costs about €20 per day)"

"Großes Apartment, sehr gut gelegen ca. 1 min zur nächsten Ubahn Station. Supermarkt (Netto) innerhalb von 2 min zu Fuß erreichbar. Einziger Nachteil: kein Parkplatz in unmittelbarer Umgebung erreichbar. Tipp: öffentlicher Parkplatz in der Invalidenstr. 50 nutzen (Tagespauschale 7,50€), das ist das günstigste was Sie dort finden werden (alle anderen Parkplätze und Parkhäuse kosten über 20€ pro Tag)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Zeist, Netherlands I 19 Jul 2015

"The apartment is great, and is very conveniently, only with few stops of U-bahn and tram from many points of interest in the heart of the city. In the information should be mentioned that the apartment is on the 4th floor, and that this part of the building has no lift. Check-in via sms-contact in advance with the landlord ran well. Upon arrival at the building itself, however, turned out to be the doorbell downstairs and above not to work, so that the only trouble took before the cleaning lady (who was about to leave again) opened. "

"Het appartement is ons goed bevallen, en ligt erg gunstig, slechts met enkele stops van U-bahn en tram verwijderd van vele bezienswaardigheden in het hart van de stad. In de informatie zou mogen worden vermeld dat het appartement ligt op de 4e verdieping, en dat dit deel van het gebouw geen lift heeft. Check-in via sms-contact tevoren met de verhuurder liep goed. Bij aankomst bij het gebouw zelf bleek echter de deurbel beneden én boven niet te werken, zodat het enige moeite kostte voordat de schoonmaakster (die al op het punt stond om weer te vertrekken) opende. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, mature couple, , France I 30 Jun 2015

"very good reception. 5 th floor without elevator damage. spacious light. lack can be a little d "accessories. (rags...) ideal neighborhood to a step of the U. "

"très bon accueil. 5 eme étage sans ascenseur dommage. spacieux clair . manque peut être un peu d''accessoires.(chiffons....) quartier idéal à un pas du U . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Monique, family with mature children, Velp, Netherlands I 22 Jun 2015

"Spacious and quiet apartment in the Centre of Berlin. Nice weekend!"

"Ruim en rustig appartement in het centrum van Berlijn. Leuk weekend gehad!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Neauphle le Château, France I 26 Apr 2015

"Very nice appartment. Good situation, calm. Good prestations."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, vleuten, Netherlands I 23 Feb 2015

"Pleasant apartment, very spacious and well equipped! Quiet too. Very central, metro around the corner. "

"Fijn appartement, lekker ruim en van alle gemakken voorzien! Heerlijk stil ook. Super centraal, metro om de hoek. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Richard, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 31 Dec 2014

"A beautiful and spacious apartment in a great location. The apartment is clean and well maintained. the natural history Museum U-bahn station is 50 metres and the Friedrichstrasse is a few minutes ' walk away. "

"Een mooi en ruim appartement wat op een geweldige locatie ligt. Het appartement is schoon en goed onderhouden. het U bahn station Naturkunde Museum ligt op 50 meter en de Friedrichstrasse is een paar minuten lopen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Kurtis, group of friends, , United States of America I 30 Sep 2014

"This apartment was an excellent choice for our group of three friends. We were met by Volker, who was very friendly and explained everything we needed to know about the apartment and the area. The apartment was bigger than expected and very clean. There are several flights of stairs that must be taken to the apartment so please keep this in mind from a physical ability standpoint. The location was perfect to the area attractions as everything we wanted to do and see was within walking distance. Parking was not easy if you have a car but there is a parking garage less than 200 yards from the building. Like a lot of Berlin, there is construction going on around the building but this was not an impact to us. The workers were present during normal working hours so the evenings only had the normal sounds and activities. With the apartment on the fourth floor, opening the windows and letting the cool air circulate was not a problem and was very relaxing. I would not hesitate to stay in this apartment again and I would certainly recommend this as a great option to a hotel room!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christine, mature couple, Melbourne , Australia I 19 Sep 2014

"Great location near U Station. A lovely, clean and spacious appartment. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom has a deep bath and water temperature on the shower is easy to control. Only problem is that the elevator goes to the first floor and then you take stairs up to the fourth floor appartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, Hengelo gld, Netherlands I 30 Jun 2014

"Check in was fine. ij the check out was no one, we have called but there was not included. So we are at some point gone and have the keys on the table. For the rest just fine. Toilet in the bathroom is something less. You have to then very good together. If there is anyone in bad and you have to go to the toilet then you have a long wait."

"Check in was prima. ij de check out was er niemand, we hebben gebeld maar er werd niet opgenomen. Dus we zijn op een gegeven moment gegaan en hebben de sleutels op tafel gelegd. Voor de rest prima. Toilet op de badkamer is iets minder . Je moet dan erg goed op elkaar afstemmen. Als er iemand in bad ligt en je moet naar het toilet dan moet je lang wachten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation