Overview

Location & map

Reviews (18) 9,1

Apartment reviews

18 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 9,4
Comfort 9,0
Value for money 8,6
9.1

Sort by:

, mature couple, Manchester , United Kingdom I 10 Oct 2017

"Excellent location ideal for U Bahn underground trains, clean apartment that was very comfortable, only gripe was a lot of stairs to the entrance door and no lift, other than that a very good choice and would book again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 13 Jun 2017

"Had everything we needed - no complaints about the furnishings or equipment. We were not expecting though to have to climb 95 steps to get to it, and this became a bit of an ordeal. Also we could not leave the windows open at night because of the loud noise of the trams in the street, so the rooms got stuffy. The apartment was well sited - only 2 stops from the main station, and there was a convenient tram (M5) to go to the centre. Nice Balzac Coffee place next door for breakfast."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, , Netherlands I 25 Feb 2017

"Spacious apartment with 2 adults and three children from 13.8 and 4 years, fine location with bakery, supermarket and tram around the corner. "

"Ruim appartement met 2 volwassenen en drie kinderen van 13,8 en 4 jaar, prima locatie met bakker,supermarkt en tram om de hoek. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, family with mature children, Barendrecht, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2016

"We have had a pleasant stay in this spacious apartment, PUBLIC TRANSPORT and the super market next door. Centrally located to discover Berlin. Featured"

"We hebben een prettig verblijf gehad in dit ruime appartement, OV en de supermarkt naast de deur. Centraal gelegen om Berlijn te verkennen. Aanbevolen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, Ehingen, Germany I 28 May 2016

"Beautiful large apartment. Metro and REWE market right next door. But no problem walking in the Government District, to get to the central station or on the Museum Island. "

"Schöne große Wohnung. U-Bahn-Station und Rewe-Markt gleich nebenan. Aber auch kein Problem zu Fuß ins Regierungsviertel, zum Hauptbahnhof oder auf die Museumsinsel zu gelangen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Eichenau, Germany I 26 Aug 2015

"Spacious apartment, very well located about 1 min to the nearest subway station. Supermarket (net) within 2 minutes walking distance. Only drawback: no parking in the vicinity can be reached. Tip: use public parking in the disability RT 50 (day fee €7,50), which is the cheapest you will find there (all other parking and Parkhäuse costs about €20 per day)"

"Großes Apartment, sehr gut gelegen ca. 1 min zur nächsten Ubahn Station. Supermarkt (Netto) innerhalb von 2 min zu Fuß erreichbar. Einziger Nachteil: kein Parkplatz in unmittelbarer Umgebung erreichbar. Tipp: öffentlicher Parkplatz in der Invalidenstr. 50 nutzen (Tagespauschale 7,50€), das ist das günstigste was Sie dort finden werden (alle anderen Parkplätze und Parkhäuse kosten über 20€ pro Tag)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with young children, Zeist, Netherlands I 19 Jul 2015

"The apartment is great, and is very conveniently, only with few stops of U-bahn and tram from many points of interest in the heart of the city. In the information should be mentioned that the apartment is on the 4th floor, and that this part of the building has no lift. Check-in via sms-contact in advance with the landlord ran well. Upon arrival at the building itself, however, turned out to be the doorbell downstairs and above not to work, so that the only trouble took before the cleaning lady (who was about to leave again) opened. "

"Het appartement is ons goed bevallen, en ligt erg gunstig, slechts met enkele stops van U-bahn en tram verwijderd van vele bezienswaardigheden in het hart van de stad. In de informatie zou mogen worden vermeld dat het appartement ligt op de 4e verdieping, en dat dit deel van het gebouw geen lift heeft. Check-in via sms-contact tevoren met de verhuurder liep goed. Bij aankomst bij het gebouw zelf bleek echter de deurbel beneden én boven niet te werken, zodat het enige moeite kostte voordat de schoonmaakster (die al op het punt stond om weer te vertrekken) opende. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,8
, mature couple, , France I 30 Jun 2015

"very good reception. 5 th floor without elevator damage. spacious light. lack can be a little d "accessories. (rags...) ideal neighborhood to a step of the U. "

"très bon accueil. 5 eme étage sans ascenseur dommage. spacieux clair . manque peut être un peu d''accessoires.(chiffons....) quartier idéal à un pas du U . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Velp, Netherlands I 22 Jun 2015

"Spacious and quiet apartment in the Centre of Berlin. Nice weekend!"

"Ruim en rustig appartement in het centrum van Berlijn. Leuk weekend gehad!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Neauphle le Château, France I 26 Apr 2015

"Very nice appartment. Good situation, calm. Good prestations."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, vleuten, Netherlands I 23 Feb 2015

"Pleasant apartment, very spacious and well equipped! Quiet too. Very central, metro around the corner. "

"Fijn appartement, lekker ruim en van alle gemakken voorzien! Heerlijk stil ook. Super centraal, metro om de hoek. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 31 Dec 2014

"A beautiful and spacious apartment in a great location. The apartment is clean and well maintained. the natural history Museum U-bahn station is 50 metres and the Friedrichstrasse is a few minutes ' walk away. "

"Een mooi en ruim appartement wat op een geweldige locatie ligt. Het appartement is schoon en goed onderhouden. het U bahn station Naturkunde Museum ligt op 50 meter en de Friedrichstrasse is een paar minuten lopen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation