Overview

Location & map

Reviews (41) 9.0

Apartment reviews

41 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Plan-les-Ouates, Switzerland I 17 Aug 2014

"Apartment located in a super cool with restaurants, shops and transport in common all around. The apartment had everything what needed even a machine washing as well as towels, hairdryer and small kitchen equipment."

"Appartement idéalement situé dans un quartier hyper sympa avec des restaurants, magasins et transports en communs tout près. L'appartement avait tout ce qu'il fallait même une machine à laver le linge ainsi que linges, sèche cheveux et petit matériel de cuisine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Saint-Herblain, France I 12 Aug 2014

"This apartment is on the 3rd of a nice, lively evening Street (restaurants and bars) but this has not bothered us. the metro is not far away on foot and the REWE for racing.The apartment is comfortable and charming hospitality. We spent a very enjoyable stay in Berlin. "

"Cet appartement est au 3ème d'une rue sympa, animée le soir (restaurants et bars) mais cela ne nous a pas dérangé. le métro n'est pas très loin à pied ainsi que le REWE pour les courses.L'appartement est confortable et l'accueil charmant. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour à Berlin. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, business solo traveller, Sintjohannesga, Netherlands I 06 May 2014

"Very friendly and helpful people. Everything was as promised. Great place in a Great city. The Oderberger Strasse is the nicest street in Berlin! we would love to come again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Zürich, Switzerland I 28 Apr 2014

"Wonderful central location but quiet at night. Was a good choice. Delivery Very much straightforward. All in all Very much great."

"Wunderbar zentrale Lage und doch ruhig in der Nacht. War eine gute Wahl. Übergabe sehr unkompliziert. Alles in allem sehr toll."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, brest, France I 08 Mar 2014

"The apartment is very well situated in a very nice area. It is functional. Martina is very welcoming."

"L appartement est très bien situé, dans un quartier très agréable. Il est fonctionnel. Martina est très accueillante."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, zwartebroek, Netherlands I 22 Feb 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, business group travellers, Port Louis, Mauritius I 10 Feb 2014

"Nice surroundings. Public transportation not far. In general it was all ok. A lift would have been a nice add on !!! Going up and down with luggages is not an easy task ..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Eemnes, Netherlands I 08 Nov 2013

"Very good apartment, good location and cosy neighborhood"

"Zeer goed appartement, prima locatie en gezellige buurt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Santpoort-Zuid, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2013

"A just a perfect location in the old apartment of Berlin."

"Een net appartement op een perfecte lokatie in het gezelligste deel van Berlijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, group of friends, Brielle, Netherlands I 23 Sep 2013

"Friendly welcome, As our plane was leaving in the evening we could use THE appartment with our luggage till six. Next guests would not arrivé before eleven. Hospitality was great!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, Brighton East, Australia I 18 Aug 2013

"Great location comfortable apartment. Owner very friendly and helpful, went out of her way to fit in with our travel commitments, late arrival because of a delayed flight was no trouble for her. Strongly recommend this apartment for a group of 4 or 5 ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Ede, Netherlands I 21 Jul 2013

"Location Oderberger strasse and appartement is excellent, nice restaurants, live music now and then, good relaxed atmosphere, near to U-bahn/tram, super market, bier garten, etc. Prenzlauer Berg is a very nice area. Very friendly and helpfull appartement manager. Appartement had anything you need (and more) and nicely decorated. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation