Overview

Location & map

Reviews (41) 9.0

Apartment reviews

41 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

, family with young children, Ede, Netherlands I 11 Aug 2012

"The location is fine for tourist visit to Berlin. A nice contact owner, which quickly responded to a few practical questions via SMS. Third floor without lift can be tricky. Important to indicate this in description. A few small details such as the absence of stopper for bathtub and squeaky doors. "

"De locatie is prima voor toeristisch bezoek aan Berlijn. Prettig contact met eigenaresse, die snel reageerde op een paar praktische vragen per SMS. Derde verdieping zonder lift kan lastig zijn. Belangrijk om dit bij beschrijving aan te geven. Een paar kleine details zoals het ontbreken van stop voor ligbad en piepende deuren. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, family with mature children, Les Milles, France I 06 Aug 2012

"Apartment very well located, in a very lively without being too noisy, street very many restaurants and bars nearby. Functional and pleasant apartment. Good home. More curtains to keep a bit of darkness in the morning."

"Appartement très bien situé, dans une rue très vivante sans être trop bruyante, très nombreux restaurants et bars à proximité. Appartement fonctionnel et agréable. Bon accueil. Rideaux plus opaques pour garder un peu d'obscurité le matin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, Horsens, Denmark I 28 Jul 2012

"Shower cubicle Balcony"

"Duschkabine Balkon"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
, family with mature children, Sant Feliu Llobregat, Spain I 23 Jul 2012

"Lovely Martina, even speaking some of the Spanish thing thank, the perfect situation of the apartment, near metro and wide range of restaurants and shops, I recommend this apartment maybe the bathroom and one more number of towels but good that is secondary"

"Encantadora Martina , hasta habla algo de español cosa de agradecer,la situacion del apartamento perfecta , metro cercano y gran oferta de restaurantes y tiendas,os recomiendo este apartamento QUIZAS EL BAÑO Y UN MYOR NUMERO DE TOALLAS PERO BUENO ESO ES SECUNDARIO"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with mature children, Ljubljana, Slovenia I 16 Jul 2012

"The apartment is nice, well equiped and situated in a pleasant neighborghood. Everything is near - shops, bakery, restaurants, U-bahn station. We enyojed it very much."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, frankfurt am Main, Germany I 10 Jul 2012

"The location is great Very much charming, Very much neat and well equipped, the apartment, the lessor is exceptionally friendly... We were very satisfied."

"Die Lage ist großartig, die Wohnung sehr charmant, sehr ordentlich und bestens ausgestattet, die Vermieterin ist ausnehmend freundlich... Wir waren höchst zufrieden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, tarragona, Spain I 04 Jul 2012

"We loved the service, very easy. Great location We've had great The apartment we liked a lot is very large and comfortable perfect for 4 and 5 people would put a microwave and an electric facilitaria broom cleaning I had a problem in one leg from breaking by what an elevator would be ideal, however I'm conscious when I hired him that I had no elevator"

"Nos encantó el trato, muy facil. Zona estupenda lo hemos pasado genial El apartamento nos gustó mucho es muy amplio y cómodo perfecto para 4 y 5 personas pondria un microondas y una escoba electrica facilitaria la limpieza Tuve un problema en una pierna de última hora por lo que un ascensor seria ideal, a pesar de ello soy consciente cuando lo contraté que no tenia ascensor"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with young children, Voorburg, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2012

"owner location and flexibility"

"locatie en flexibiliteit eigenares"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Reading, United Kingdom I 11 Apr 2012

"Perfect apartment for us. Perfect size, had everything we needed. Martina was lovely and gave us some good tips. We felt at home straight away. The area is brilliant, we felt that we were smack bang in the middle of the most hip street in Berlin. So many great coffee shops and eateries and cute little shops. We hired bikes from Lila bikes just near the U-Bahn station, they were great and Berlin is a perfect size to cycle around. Brilliant! We can't wait to come back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Borgerhout, Belgium I 05 Oct 2011

"location in neighborhood, quiet apartment, spacious bathroom, stair well: virtually no light is present. Bed small room not so good."

"locatie in buurt, stil appartement, ruime badkamer, traphal : zo goed als geen licht aanwezig. Bed kleine kamer niet zo goed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with mature children, PARIS, France I 23 Aug 2011

"The location in one of the most pleasant areas of Berlin. The functional character of the apartment. Its simple, neutral design. The fact that the curtains do not allow for enough darkness in rooms oriented to the East."

"La localisation dans un des quartiers les plus agréables de Berlin. Le caractère fonctionnel de l'appartement. Son design simple et neutre. Le fait que les rideaux ne permettent pas d'obtenir une obscurité suffisante dans des chambres orientées vers l'est."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation