Overview

Location & map

Reviews (77) 8.9

Apartment reviews

77 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,6
8,9

Sort by:

Philippe, family with young children, paris, France I 26 Oct 2016

"Very nice Street and nice area"

"Très belle rue et beau quartier"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Isabelle, group of friends, , Belgium I 10 Oct 2016

"very well located in a nice neighborhood. Easily accessible. Pleasant welcome."

"heel goed gelegen in een leuke buurt. Gemakkelijk bereikbaar. Aangenaam onthaal."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Anonymous, family with young children, Braunschweig, Germany I 09 Oct 2016

"Good location, best equipment, like again and again."

"Gute Lage, beste Ausstattung, gerne immer wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, group of friends, Ede, Netherlands I 03 Oct 2016

"Good apartment in cute trendy and hip neighborhood. You sit close to the Centre of Berlin by public transport and love it so."

"Goed appartement in leuke trendy en hippe buurt. Je zit vlak bij het centrum van Berlijn en met het openbaar vervoer ben er zo."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Anonymous, family with young children, , I 04 Nov 2015

"Location is class and beautiful surroundings, subway and M 10 make you quickly into the city, shopping nearby Kitchen facilities rather mediocre. keineTeekanne, no pan, not a big pot brighter lamps would be great, because otherwise even at breakfast rather dark Cleanliness left much to be desired Self cleaning was not possible, vacuum cleaner damaged though does not allow smoking, but the smell of stale smoke in the apartment late keys has good position and very friendly in itself a nice apartment, if the deficiencies were remedied. "

"Lage ist klasse und schöne Umgebung, U-Bahn und M 10 bringen einen schnell in die Stadt, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe Küchen-Ausstattung eher mäßig. keineTeekanne, keine Pfanne, kein großer Topf hellere Lampen wären super, da ansonsten selbst beim Frühstück eher dunkel Sauberkeit ließ sehr zu wünschen übrig Selbstreinigung nicht möglich, da Staubsauger defekt Rauchen zwar nicht erlaubt, aber der Geruch von kaltem Rauch war noch in der Wohnung späte Schlüsselübergabe hat gut geklappt und sehr freundlich an sich ein schönes Apartment, wenn die Mängel behoben würden! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6,3

“Vielen Dank für die ausführliche Bewertung und Sie haben vollkommen Recht: die Wohnung befindet sich wirklich in einer hervorragenden Lage! Wir haben den Eigentümer über Ihre Kritikpunkte informiert und dieser hat die Wohnung überprüft und festgestellt, dass eine ausreichende Ausstattung vorhanden ist. Der kaputte Staubsauger stammt leider noch vor den vorherigen Gästen, es wäre allerdings schön gewesen, wenn Sie Ihre Kritikpunkte gleich zu Beginn Ihres Aufenthalts mitgeteilt hätten. Dem Eigentümer ist es wichtig, dass sich seine Gäste wohl fühlen, was man auch daran merkt, dass er spät Abends auf wartet und keine zusätzlichen Gebühren für einen späten Check-in verlangt. Vielen Dank noch einmal für Ihre Bewertung und wir hoffen, dass Sie Ihre Zeit in dem schönen Berlin genossen haben!”

Steven, group of friends, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 19 Oct 2015

"We always love the area. Always something going on but you feel perfectly safe and at home. The apartment was clean, comfy and welcoming. A home away from home. We'll be back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hessigheim, Germany I 12 Sep 2015

"The location is good. Unfortunately, construction work on the building next door are currently. The apartment was poorly cleaned. At the sink, the water drains out poorly. The freezer was totally iced up, read up the door close not more tightly! The freezer has been defrosted from us!"

"Die Lage ist gut. Leider laufen derzeit Bauarbeiten am Nachbargebäude. Die Wohnung war schlecht gereinigt. Am Waschbecken läuft das Wasser nur schlecht ab. Das Gefrierfach war total vereist, die Türe lies sich nicht mehr dicht schließen! Das Gefrierfach wurde von uns abgetaut!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, , France I 29 Aug 2015

"location close to metro and tram lively and pleasant Street and district: restaurants, shops, forum of cultures,... very beautiful apartment including rooms and quiet "

"localisation proche métro et tram quartier et rue très vivants et agréables : restos, boutiques, forum des cultures,.... appart très beau notamment les chambres et calme "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Helmut, family with young children, , Germany I 06 Aug 2015

"The apartment is centrally located Prenzlauer Berg in the Beziirk on the lively Bohumín Street with many restaurants. Thanks to the soundproof windows we could despite the background noise caused sleep well. To the Eberswalder Straße underground approx. 4 min. To the tram stop of Schwedter Straße 3 minutes is REWE Supermakrt approx. 5 min. walk away as 2 bakeries Equipped with cooking utensils was negative. Only small pots and a rolling pan. All in all however a good offer... "

"Die Fewo liegt zentral im Beziirk Prenzlauer Berg an der lebhaften Oderberger Strasse mit vielen Lokalen. Dank der Schallschutzfenster konnten wir trotz der dadurch bedingten Geräuschkulisse gut schlafen. Zur U-Bahn Eberswalder Strasse ca. 4 Min. Zur Tram Haltestelle Schwedter Strasse ca. 3 Min. Rewe Supermakrt ist ca. 5 Min. Fussweg entfernt ebenso 2 Bäckereien Negativ war die Ausstattung mit Kochutensilien. Nur kleine Töpfe und eine wellige Pfanne. Alles in allem jedoch ein gutes Angebot.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
Minne, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2015

"Very nice neighborhood. Via public transport easily accessible. Nice apartment with good beds."

"Erg leuke buurt. Via openbaar vervoer prima bereikbaar. Leuk appartement met goeie bedden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Howard, family with mature children, Hildenborough, KENT, United Kingdom I 05 Jul 2015

"We stayed for 5 nights comfortable apartment in good location. Could have done with more then two bath towels over a 5 night stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
Ian, mature couple, , Canada I 20 Jun 2015

"The apartment was perfect for our needs. The neighborhood was lovely and very convenient to the subway line. The apartment could have used some better lighting near the table and a couple of more trash cans. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation