Overview

Location & map

Reviews (82) 9,0

Apartment reviews

82 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,6
9.0

Sort by:

, family with young children, , France I 06 Nov 2017

"Nous avons résidé 10 jours dans cet appartement avec nos 2 enfants (3 & 6 ans). L'appartement est absolument parfait! Le quartier est sans doute le plus agréable à Berlin (plutôt calme, hipster & plein de restaurants et de commerces) à 3 minutes d'un métro, à 50m de plusieurs lignes de tram et non loin d'un très grand parc. A premier abord, la localisation, au 1er au dessus d'un restaurant nous a fait un peu peur mais l'appartement est en fait d'un calme olympien. L'appartement quand à lui est spacieux, propre - Le niveau d'équipement est un peu minimaliste mais tout est fonctionnel et récent. Martina a su se rendre disponible pour avancer l'heure de check-in et retarder celle de check-our afin de nous arranger... Que demander de plus? :) Je ne saurais trop vous recommander cet appartement pour 3 ou 4 personnes en famille lors de votre futur séjour à Berlin! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 01 Oct 2017

"The apartment is in a lovely area - very central for travel and surrounded by lots of nice restaurants and cafe's. Martina is lovely and welcoming, and went out of her way to ensure our stay was good. The flat was clean and comfortable and an ideal base for visiting Berlin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with young children, Kandern, Switzerland I 09 Aug 2017

" Die Gastgeberin ist sehr zuvorkommend und nett und erfüllt alle Wünsche. Wir haben ein tolles Baby Bett zusätzlich bekommen mit schönem Bettzeug und extra Matratze. Das Apartment ist super gelegen mitten im Herzen von Prenzlauerberg. Wenn die Fenster zu sind kann man gut schlafen, bei offenen Fenstern ist es schon laut von den Restaurants unten. Aber das hat uns nicht gestört. im Apartment finden Sie alles was sie brauchen auch der Küche ist gut ausgestattet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with mature children, Witten, Germany I 11 Jun 2017

"Wunderbare Lage, ideal um Berlin zu entdecken "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Gennep, Netherlands I 26 Apr 2017

"The apartment looks good. Everything is there. Beds are good. We found the location super. Very nice, quiet and cosy and would definitely recommend. The apartment is located in a cozy neighborhood. Where you can find everything. Lunch places, cafes shops and nice restaurants, nice people. Public transport is doing quite well. "

"Het appartement ziet er goed uit. Alles is aanwezig. Bedden zijn goed. Wij vonden de lokatie super. Erg leuk, rustig en gezellig en zouden dit zeker aanraden. Het appartement ligt in een gezellige buurt. Waar je alles kunt vinden. Leuke restaurants, lunchadresjes, cafés winkeltjes en aardige mensen. Het openbaar vervoer is heel goed te doen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with young children, paris, France I 26 Oct 2016

"Very nice Street and nice area"

"Très belle rue et beau quartier"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, , Belgium I 10 Oct 2016

"very well located in a nice neighborhood. Easily accessible. Pleasant welcome."

"heel goed gelegen in een leuke buurt. Gemakkelijk bereikbaar. Aangenaam onthaal."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with young children, Braunschweig, Germany I 09 Oct 2016

"Good location, best equipment, like again and again."

"Gute Lage, beste Ausstattung, gerne immer wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
, group of friends, Ede, Netherlands I 03 Oct 2016

"Good apartment in cute trendy and hip neighborhood. You sit close to the Centre of Berlin by public transport and love it so."

"Goed appartement in leuke trendy en hippe buurt. Je zit vlak bij het centrum van Berlijn en met het openbaar vervoer ben er zo."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, family with young children, , I 04 Nov 2015

"Location is class and beautiful surroundings, subway and M 10 make you quickly into the city, shopping nearby Kitchen facilities rather mediocre. keineTeekanne, no pan, not a big pot brighter lamps would be great, because otherwise even at breakfast rather dark Cleanliness left much to be desired Self cleaning was not possible, vacuum cleaner damaged though does not allow smoking, but the smell of stale smoke in the apartment late keys has good position and very friendly in itself a nice apartment, if the deficiencies were remedied. "

"Lage ist klasse und schöne Umgebung, U-Bahn und M 10 bringen einen schnell in die Stadt, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe Küchen-Ausstattung eher mäßig. keineTeekanne, keine Pfanne, kein großer Topf hellere Lampen wären super, da ansonsten selbst beim Frühstück eher dunkel Sauberkeit ließ sehr zu wünschen übrig Selbstreinigung nicht möglich, da Staubsauger defekt Rauchen zwar nicht erlaubt, aber der Geruch von kaltem Rauch war noch in der Wohnung späte Schlüsselübergabe hat gut geklappt und sehr freundlich an sich ein schönes Apartment, wenn die Mängel behoben würden! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6,3

“Vielen Dank für die ausführliche Bewertung und Sie haben vollkommen Recht: die Wohnung befindet sich wirklich in einer hervorragenden Lage! Wir haben den Eigentümer über Ihre Kritikpunkte informiert und dieser hat die Wohnung überprüft und festgestellt, dass eine ausreichende Ausstattung vorhanden ist. Der kaputte Staubsauger stammt leider noch vor den vorherigen Gästen, es wäre allerdings schön gewesen, wenn Sie Ihre Kritikpunkte gleich zu Beginn Ihres Aufenthalts mitgeteilt hätten. Dem Eigentümer ist es wichtig, dass sich seine Gäste wohl fühlen, was man auch daran merkt, dass er spät Abends auf wartet und keine zusätzlichen Gebühren für einen späten Check-in verlangt. Vielen Dank noch einmal für Ihre Bewertung und wir hoffen, dass Sie Ihre Zeit in dem schönen Berlin genossen haben!”

, group of friends, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 19 Oct 2015

"We always love the area. Always something going on but you feel perfectly safe and at home. The apartment was clean, comfy and welcoming. A home away from home. We'll be back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Hessigheim, Germany I 12 Sep 2015

"The location is good. Unfortunately, construction work on the building next door are currently. The apartment was poorly cleaned. At the sink, the water drains out poorly. The freezer was totally iced up, read up the door close not more tightly! The freezer has been defrosted from us!"

"Die Lage ist gut. Leider laufen derzeit Bauarbeiten am Nachbargebäude. Die Wohnung war schlecht gereinigt. Am Waschbecken läuft das Wasser nur schlecht ab. Das Gefrierfach war total vereist, die Türe lies sich nicht mehr dicht schließen! Das Gefrierfach wurde von uns abgetaut!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation