Overview

Location & map

Reviews (86) 9.0

Apartment reviews

86 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.6
9.0

Sort by:

, group of friends, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 09 Jul 2018

"always a vibrant neighbourhood. Great location for transport links as well as walking. Comfy apartment with everything you need really"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

“Dear Steve, thank you for leaving a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, group of friends, Goirle, Netherlands I 17 May 2018

"De ruimte is goed voor 4 personen. Het appartement is niet erg luxe, maar alles wat nodig is, is ook aanwezig en werkt. Het was er schoon bij het inchecken. Puntje van kritiek is het toilet (te dicht aan het bad) en het douchegordijn (de ophanging). Vriendelijke beheerder! De buurt waarin dit appartement staat, is levendig en gezellig (cafés, restaurants in de buurt), we hadden weinig last van lawaai."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, , Netherlands I 09 May 2018

"Fijn appartement in een heerlijke buurt, vlakbij het Mauerpark. Hartelijke ontvangst. Wij (gezin met kinderen van 11 en 13) hebben het hier prima naar onze zin gehad. Ruimte genoeg voor iedereen, alles wat we nodig hadden. Tip: ontbijten bij Schokochino aan de Eberswalder Stra§e, als je even genoeg hebt van de soms al te hippe ontbijtcafes in de buurt. De matrassen op de bedden vonden we goed genoeg, maar niet fantastisch. Dat was het enige minpuntje. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Bayside, California, United States of America I 09 Dec 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , France I 06 Nov 2017

"Nous avons résidé 10 jours dans cet appartement avec nos 2 enfants (3 & 6 ans). L'appartement est absolument parfait! Le quartier est sans doute le plus agréable à Berlin (plutôt calme, hipster & plein de restaurants et de commerces) à 3 minutes d'un métro, à 50m de plusieurs lignes de tram et non loin d'un très grand parc. A premier abord, la localisation, au 1er au dessus d'un restaurant nous a fait un peu peur mais l'appartement est en fait d'un calme olympien. L'appartement quand à lui est spacieux, propre - Le niveau d'équipement est un peu minimaliste mais tout est fonctionnel et récent. Martina a su se rendre disponible pour avancer l'heure de check-in et retarder celle de check-our afin de nous arranger... Que demander de plus? :) Je ne saurais trop vous recommander cet appartement pour 3 ou 4 personnes en famille lors de votre futur séjour à Berlin! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 01 Oct 2017

"The apartment is in a lovely area - very central for travel and surrounded by lots of nice restaurants and cafe's. Martina is lovely and welcoming, and went out of her way to ensure our stay was good. The flat was clean and comfortable and an ideal base for visiting Berlin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, Kandern, Switzerland I 09 Aug 2017

" Die Gastgeberin ist sehr zuvorkommend und nett und erfüllt alle Wünsche. Wir haben ein tolles Baby Bett zusätzlich bekommen mit schönem Bettzeug und extra Matratze. Das Apartment ist super gelegen mitten im Herzen von Prenzlauerberg. Wenn die Fenster zu sind kann man gut schlafen, bei offenen Fenstern ist es schon laut von den Restaurants unten. Aber das hat uns nicht gestört. im Apartment finden Sie alles was sie brauchen auch der Küche ist gut ausgestattet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, Witten, Germany I 11 Jun 2017

"Wunderbare Lage, ideal um Berlin zu entdecken "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Gennep, Netherlands I 26 Apr 2017

"The apartment looks good. Everything is there. Beds are good. We found the location super. Very nice, quiet and cosy and would definitely recommend. The apartment is located in a cozy neighborhood. Where you can find everything. Lunch places, cafes shops and nice restaurants, nice people. Public transport is doing quite well. "

"Het appartement ziet er goed uit. Alles is aanwezig. Bedden zijn goed. Wij vonden de lokatie super. Erg leuk, rustig en gezellig en zouden dit zeker aanraden. Het appartement ligt in een gezellige buurt. Waar je alles kunt vinden. Leuke restaurants, lunchadresjes, cafés winkeltjes en aardige mensen. Het openbaar vervoer is heel goed te doen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, paris, France I 26 Oct 2016

"Very nice Street and nice area"

"Très belle rue et beau quartier"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, , Belgium I 10 Oct 2016

"very well located in a nice neighborhood. Easily accessible. Pleasant welcome."

"heel goed gelegen in een leuke buurt. Gemakkelijk bereikbaar. Aangenaam onthaal."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with young children, Braunschweig, Germany I 09 Oct 2016

"Good location, best equipment, like again and again."

"Gute Lage, beste Ausstattung, gerne immer wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation