Overview

Location & map

Reviews (77) 8.9

Apartment reviews

77 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, zutphen, Netherlands I 14 Apr 2014

"a nice apartment with spacious bedrooms. good neighborhood with lots of dining and breakfast occasions. only downside would be the somewhat lesser internet access are."

"prettig appartement met ruime slaapkamers. goede buurt met veel eet- en ontbijtgelegenheden. enige nadeel zou de wat mindere internet verbinding zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Vlotho, Germany I 25 Mar 2014

"Location great, not too noisy to relax, optimal bus/railway"

"Lage einfach super, zum Ausspannen auch nicht zu laut, Bus/Bahn-Verbindung optimal"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Ruud, mature couple, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 17 Dec 2013

"A very pleasant apartment with nice restaurants and cafes within walking distance. For a truly German eatery go to: www.zumschusterjungen.com (reservation is wise) Small point of criticism, the shower rod is loose on the wall when showering not really useful makes...... fix it so. "

"Een erg fijn appartement met leuke restaurantjes en cafeetjes op loopafstand. Voor een echt Duits eetcafe ga naar: www.zumschusterjungen.com (reserveren is verstandig) Klein puntje van kritiek,de douchestang zit los aan de muur wat het douchen niet echt handig maakt......repareren dus. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pekka, mature couple, Helsinki, Finland I 22 Oct 2013

"The apartment functions well, and is situated in a lovely neighborhood. Nice experience and can be recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
José, group of friends, Melick, Germany I 10 Oct 2013

"Fine decor kitchen"

"Prima inrichting keuken"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Emmen, Netherlands I 16 Sep 2013

"The room was good. Firm mattresses. Got the heating in the evening not to. The vacuum cleaner was no bag in. The broom was full of picking fabric. The shower rod was so rickety that he came on the last day of the wall. The water from the sink as both wanted out of the bath not quickly run away. Spiderweb on the ceilings."

"De bedden sliepen goed. Stevige matrassen. Kreeg de verwarming in de avond niet aan. De stofzuiger zat geen zak in. De bezem zat vol met plukken stof. De douchestang was zo gammel dat hij op de laatste dag toch van de muur kwam. Het water wilde zowel uit de wasbak als uit het bad niet snel weglopen. Spinrag aan de plafonds."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, solo traveller, Langenfeld, Germany I 20 Aug 2013

"We felt Very much at home in the apartment. It is modern, practical and comfortable. The location is conveniently located 3 stops from Alexanderplatz. In the vicinity are many restaurants where you can eat tasty and prsigünstig. Close to the Park of the wall and the possibility to rent bicycles and entdechen on the wall trail Berlin liked us Very much. An all around Nice week! We have already recommended the hotel."

"Wir haben uns in der Ferienwohnung sehr wohl gefühlt. Sie ist modern, praktisch und wohnlich eingerichtet. Die Lage ist 3 Stationen vom Alexanderplatz verkehrsgünstig. In direkter Umgebung sind viele Restaurants in denen man lecker und prsigünstig essen kann. Die Nähe zum Mauerpark und die Möglichkeit Räder zu mieten und auf dem Mauerweg Berlin zu entdechen hat uns sehr gefallen. Eine rundum schöne Woche!!! Wir haben die Unterkunft schon weiterempfohlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, family with mature children, Murrintown, Ireland I 18 Jul 2013

"Great location. Comfortable beds. Plenty of nice restaurants nearby. Dusty,could do with a good clean. No Wifi for last two days."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Loes, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 02 May 2013

"All you need was there, good beds, flexible check-in/check-out times, and most importantly a fantastic neighborhood"

"Alles wat je nodig hebt was er, goeie bedden, flexibel in check-in/check-out tijden, en vooral een fantastische buurt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 12 Apr 2013

"Spacious and bright flat. Great location for public transport, we travelled in on the train from the airport. The local area was friendly and convenient for all amenities. And the arrangements worked perfectly for collecting the keys etc. We loved Berlin and look forward to our next visit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
ALEJANDRO, family with young children, BILBAO, Spain I 03 Apr 2013

"Excellent apartment if travelling with a baby, good comfort, big rooms, baby cot available, big bath, etc. WiFi working properly and Martina always willing to help. Very convenient location in Prenzlauer Berg, lots of restaurants around (Asian, Italian, ...) supermarket just 5 minutes walking distance (Kulturbrauerei)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Dorine, group of friends, Tilburg, Netherlands I 25 Mar 2013

"The room, the beds, the location in the district, the rest. The heating could get the living room not really hot, also the bathroom was fresh."

"De ruimte, de bedden, de locatie in de wijk, de rust. De verwarming kon de huiskamer niet echt warm krijgen, ook de badkamer was fris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation