Overview

Location & map

Reviews (86) 9.0

Apartment reviews

86 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.6
9.0

Sort by:

, family with young children, Luzern, Switzerland I 18 May 2015

"Check in and check-out was very straightforward. We were very kindly received and adopted. The apartment is located super, with the U2 station Santiago forest first breed in the vicinity. The apartment is bright, comfortable and well furnished for a family. Although the oder Bailey Street is lively, it's quiet in the apartment and makes himself very well sleep. The choice of various restaurants right outside the front door is ideal. We felt us with two small children in this apartment immediately very comfortable and had a great time in Berlin."

"Das Ein- und Auschecken war äusserst unkompliziert. Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und verabschiedet. Das Apartment ist super gelegen, mit der U2 Station Eberswalderstrasse ganz in der Nähe. Das Apartment ist hell, wohnlich und für eine Familie gut eingerichtet. Obwohl die Oderbergerstrasse belebt ist, ist es im Apartment drin ruhig und lässt sich sehr gut schlafen. Die Auswahl an verschiedensten Restaurants direkt vor der Haustüre ist ideal. Wir haben uns mit zwei kleinen Kindern in dieser Wohnung sofort sehr wohl gefühlt und hatten eine tolle Zeit in Berlin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, Tilburg, Netherlands I 12 May 2015

"Good location in lively quarter, close to U-bahn. Nice, neat, spacious apartment. Really recommend!"

"Goede locatie in levendige wijk, vlakbij U-bahn. Mooi, netjes, ruim appartement. Echt aan te bevelen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Diemen, Netherlands I 13 Apr 2015

"apartment in order, clean and simple. spacious bedrooms, Wi-Fi, friendly staff, no shower rod. Especially located in very nice neighborhood."

"appartement in orde, iets gedateerd en eenvoudig. ruime slaapkamers, wifi in orde, prettige ontvangst, geen douche stang. Vooral gelegen in erg leuke buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Breda, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2014

"The apartment was excellent, very central. Everywhere shops and restaurants nearby. Nice apartment, great for 4 people. "

"Het appartement was prima gelegen, zeer centraal. Overal winkeltjes en restaurantjes in de buurt. Leuk appartement, prima voor 4 personen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, young couple, Leeds, United Kingdom I 02 Sep 2014

"Really nice apartment in a great part of Berlin! Loved staying here! Transport connections were excellent and some great sights within walking distance of the apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Gilze, Netherlands I 24 Aug 2014

"We have had wonderful days. Nice apartment in a nice Street. What we found was that the WI-FI very annoying it barely did. The last time we were in this apartment was not a problem. Now though, and with 2 teenage children is that not fine. Is for us a reason to the next time another apartment booking. Further so fine."

"We hebben heerlijke dagen gehad. Lekker appartement in een leuke straat. Wat we wel heel vervelend vonden was dat de WIFI het niet of nauwelijks deed. De vorige keer dat we in dit appartement waren was dit geen probleem. Nu wel, en met 2 puberende kinderen is dat niet fijn. Is voor ons wel een reden om de volgende keer een ander appartement te boeken. Verder dus prima."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Antheit, Belgium I 31 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, San Jose, United States of America I 16 Jul 2014

"the location was perfect. Lots of shopping and restuarants nearby. Close to public transportation. Would definitely stay at the apartment again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom I 22 Apr 2014

"Nice apartment clean enough but heating really cold at night radiators were off most of the time but we didn't find temperature gauge suspect it was hidden in locked box on wall so no-one could tamper with it! Flat was on first floor above main entrance door to flat and whole flat shook every time someone went in or out! Nice area plenty of restaurants and shops"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
, group of friends, zutphen, Netherlands I 14 Apr 2014

"a nice apartment with spacious bedrooms. good neighborhood with lots of dining and breakfast occasions. only downside would be the somewhat lesser internet access are."

"prettig appartement met ruime slaapkamers. goede buurt met veel eet- en ontbijtgelegenheden. enige nadeel zou de wat mindere internet verbinding zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Vlotho, Germany I 25 Mar 2014

"Location great, not too noisy to relax, optimal bus/railway"

"Lage einfach super, zum Ausspannen auch nicht zu laut, Bus/Bahn-Verbindung optimal"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, mature couple, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 17 Dec 2013

"A very pleasant apartment with nice restaurants and cafes within walking distance. For a truly German eatery go to: www.zumschusterjungen.com (reservation is wise) Small point of criticism, the shower rod is loose on the wall when showering not really useful makes...... fix it so. "

"Een erg fijn appartement met leuke restaurantjes en cafeetjes op loopafstand. Voor een echt Duits eetcafe ga naar: www.zumschusterjungen.com (reserveren is verstandig) Klein puntje van kritiek,de douchestang zit los aan de muur wat het douchen niet echt handig maakt......repareren dus. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation