Overview

Location & map

Reviews (82) 9,0

Apartment reviews

82 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,6
9.0

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Murrintown, Ireland I 18 Jul 2013

"Great location. Comfortable beds. Plenty of nice restaurants nearby. Dusty,could do with a good clean. No Wifi for last two days."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,8
, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 02 May 2013

"All you need was there, good beds, flexible check-in/check-out times, and most importantly a fantastic neighborhood"

"Alles wat je nodig hebt was er, goeie bedden, flexibel in check-in/check-out tijden, en vooral een fantastische buurt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with mature children, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 12 Apr 2013

"Spacious and bright flat. Great location for public transport, we travelled in on the train from the airport. The local area was friendly and convenient for all amenities. And the arrangements worked perfectly for collecting the keys etc. We loved Berlin and look forward to our next visit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with young children, BILBAO, Spain I 03 Apr 2013

"Excellent apartment if travelling with a baby, good comfort, big rooms, baby cot available, big bath, etc. WiFi working properly and Martina always willing to help. Very convenient location in Prenzlauer Berg, lots of restaurants around (Asian, Italian, ...) supermarket just 5 minutes walking distance (Kulturbrauerei)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
, group of friends, Tilburg, Netherlands I 25 Mar 2013

"The room, the beds, the location in the district, the rest. The heating could get the living room not really hot, also the bathroom was fresh."

"De ruimte, de bedden, de locatie in de wijk, de rust. De verwarming kon de huiskamer niet echt warm krijgen, ook de badkamer was fris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, bergschenhoek, Netherlands I 05 Mar 2013

" good: location, quiet by outside insulation, beds, on one bed sat spots in both thick flannel under sheet (under the bottom sheet) and creaky floors and thin walls?"

" goed: ligging, rustig door buitenisolatie, bedden, op 1 bed zaten vlekken in beide moltons ( onder het onderlaken) gehorig door krakende vloer en dunne wanden?"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, family with mature children, Asnaes, Denmark I 25 Feb 2013

"Nice well-working apartment in a nice part of the city. Easy transportation, good shops, good restaurants..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Wormer, Netherlands I 11 Dec 2012

"It is a pleasant apartment where we felt right at home. Despite being on a main street with a lot of buzz at night it was quiet inside the apartment. For the winter it would be nice when there are winter comforters on the bed. The duvets were very thin, more the summer variant. "

"Het is een prettig appartement waar wij ons direct thuis voelden. Ondanks dat het aan een doorgaande straat ligt met ook 's avonds veel reuring was het heerlijk stil binnen in het appartement. Voor de winter zou het prettig zijn wanneer er winter dekbedden op het bed liggen. De dekbedden waren erg dun, meer de zomer variant. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Gaimersheim, Germany I 21 Nov 2012

"Room layout 2 real double beds Kitchen equipment was extensive and complete including tea, spices, vinegar, oil"

"Raumaufteilung 2 echte Doppelbetten Kuechenausstattung war umfangreich und vollständig incl. Tee, Gewürze, Essig, Oel"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with mature children, Houten, Netherlands I 13 Nov 2012

"Super spot in a nice turn. A nice spacious apartment and a very friendly reception. It could be something cleaner, but it was clean enough for us."

"Superplek in een hele leuke beurt. Een mooi lekker ruim appartement en een hele vriendelijke ontvangst. Het kan iets schoner, maar het was schoon genoeg voor ons."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 07 Nov 2012

"Apartment owner was very welcoming, helpful and flexible about check in/out times which was really useful for us. The apartment overall was lovely, very clean, tidy and comfortable as well as lovely and warm for when we arrived. It would be good if there was a mirror in the second bedroom"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 27 Oct 2012

"The location was brilliant - a really lively area but the apartment was quiet and calm. The flat is well-furnished with everything we needed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation