Overview

Location & map

Reviews (77) 8.9

Apartment reviews

77 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, bergschenhoek, Netherlands I 05 Mar 2013

" good: location, quiet by outside insulation, beds, on one bed sat spots in both thick flannel under sheet (under the bottom sheet) and creaky floors and thin walls?"

" goed: ligging, rustig door buitenisolatie, bedden, op 1 bed zaten vlekken in beide moltons ( onder het onderlaken) gehorig door krakende vloer en dunne wanden?"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Asnaes, Denmark I 25 Feb 2013

"Nice well-working apartment in a nice part of the city. Easy transportation, good shops, good restaurants..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tanneke, group of friends, Wormer, Netherlands I 11 Dec 2012

"It is a pleasant apartment where we felt right at home. Despite being on a main street with a lot of buzz at night it was quiet inside the apartment. For the winter it would be nice when there are winter comforters on the bed. The duvets were very thin, more the summer variant. "

"Het is een prettig appartement waar wij ons direct thuis voelden. Ondanks dat het aan een doorgaande straat ligt met ook 's avonds veel reuring was het heerlijk stil binnen in het appartement. Voor de winter zou het prettig zijn wanneer er winter dekbedden op het bed liggen. De dekbedden waren erg dun, meer de zomer variant. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Gaimersheim, Germany I 21 Nov 2012

"Room layout 2 real double beds Kitchen equipment was extensive and complete including tea, spices, vinegar, oil"

"Raumaufteilung 2 echte Doppelbetten Kuechenausstattung war umfangreich und vollständig incl. Tee, Gewürze, Essig, Oel"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Paul, family with mature children, Houten, Netherlands I 13 Nov 2012

"Super spot in a nice turn. A nice spacious apartment and a very friendly reception. It could be something cleaner, but it was clean enough for us."

"Superplek in een hele leuke beurt. Een mooi lekker ruim appartement en een hele vriendelijke ontvangst. Het kan iets schoner, maar het was schoon genoeg voor ons."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 07 Nov 2012

"Apartment owner was very welcoming, helpful and flexible about check in/out times which was really useful for us. The apartment overall was lovely, very clean, tidy and comfortable as well as lovely and warm for when we arrived. It would be good if there was a mirror in the second bedroom"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jillian, group of friends, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 27 Oct 2012

"The location was brilliant - a really lively area but the apartment was quiet and calm. The flat is well-furnished with everything we needed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Helen, family with mature children, Worcester, United Kingdom I 04 Oct 2012

"Excellent location for exploring Berlin, as advertised, very clean and well appointed. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Dick, mature couple, Maassluis, Netherlands I 23 Sep 2012

"clean, spacious enough for 4 adults, quiet, good beds, close to restaurants, supermarket and metro. Within no time at Alexanderplatz"

"schoon, ruim genoeg voor 4 volwassenen, rustig, goede bedden, vlak bij restaurants, supermarkt en metro. Binnen no time bij Alexanderplatz"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Henri, group of friends, chaville, France I 16 Sep 2012

"Situation bathroom with corner bath shower and a separate wc"

"Situation Salle de bain avec douche sans baignoire d'angle et un wc separe"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Linz, Austria I 08 Sep 2012

"Great location in a trendy young district with numerous local and small shops. Public transport in the immediate vicinity. Spacious apartment with complete equipment and WIFI. Nice, simple landlord. Calm in spite of the numerous bars in the immediate vicinity. Absolutely recommended!"

"Tolle Lage in einem trendig-jungen Bezirk mit zahlreichen Lokalen und kleinen Läden. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in unmittelbarer Nähe. Geräumiges Appartement mit kompletter Einrichtung und WIFI. Nette, unkomplizierte Vermieter. Ruhig trotz der zahlreichen Bars in unmittelbarer Nähe. Absolut empfehlenswert!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Gent, Belgium I 08 Aug 2012

"The location: nice Street with cheap food and drink and fun vintage shops. It was on the first floor so after a long day of walking we were fast in our apartment, not too many steps! Everything was present: coffee-maker, kettle, wijnopendoener, etc.."

"De ligging: leuke straat met goedkoop eten en drinken en leuke vintagewinkeltjes. Het was op de eerste verdieping dus na een lange dag wandelen waren we snel in ons appartement, niet te veel trappen! Alles was aanwezig: koffiezet, waterkoker, wijnopendoener,..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation