Overview

Location & map

Reviews (85) 9.0

Apartment reviews

85 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.6
9.0

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Houten, Netherlands I 13 Nov 2012

"Super spot in a nice turn. A nice spacious apartment and a very friendly reception. It could be something cleaner, but it was clean enough for us."

"Superplek in een hele leuke beurt. Een mooi lekker ruim appartement en een hele vriendelijke ontvangst. Het kan iets schoner, maar het was schoon genoeg voor ons."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 07 Nov 2012

"Apartment owner was very welcoming, helpful and flexible about check in/out times which was really useful for us. The apartment overall was lovely, very clean, tidy and comfortable as well as lovely and warm for when we arrived. It would be good if there was a mirror in the second bedroom"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 27 Oct 2012

"The location was brilliant - a really lively area but the apartment was quiet and calm. The flat is well-furnished with everything we needed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Worcester, United Kingdom I 04 Oct 2012

"Excellent location for exploring Berlin, as advertised, very clean and well appointed. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Maassluis, Netherlands I 23 Sep 2012

"clean, spacious enough for 4 adults, quiet, good beds, close to restaurants, supermarket and metro. Within no time at Alexanderplatz"

"schoon, ruim genoeg voor 4 volwassenen, rustig, goede bedden, vlak bij restaurants, supermarkt en metro. Binnen no time bij Alexanderplatz"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, chaville, France I 16 Sep 2012

"Situation bathroom with corner bath shower and a separate wc"

"Situation Salle de bain avec douche sans baignoire d'angle et un wc separe"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.0
, family with mature children, Linz, Austria I 08 Sep 2012

"Great location in a trendy young district with numerous local and small shops. Public transport in the immediate vicinity. Spacious apartment with complete equipment and WIFI. Nice, simple landlord. Calm in spite of the numerous bars in the immediate vicinity. Absolutely recommended!"

"Tolle Lage in einem trendig-jungen Bezirk mit zahlreichen Lokalen und kleinen Läden. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in unmittelbarer Nähe. Geräumiges Appartement mit kompletter Einrichtung und WIFI. Nette, unkomplizierte Vermieter. Ruhig trotz der zahlreichen Bars in unmittelbarer Nähe. Absolut empfehlenswert!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, Gent, Belgium I 08 Aug 2012

"The location: nice Street with cheap food and drink and fun vintage shops. It was on the first floor so after a long day of walking we were fast in our apartment, not too many steps! Everything was present: coffee-maker, kettle, wijnopendoener, etc.."

"De ligging: leuke straat met goedkoop eten en drinken en leuke vintagewinkeltjes. Het was op de eerste verdieping dus na een lange dag wandelen waren we snel in ons appartement, niet te veel trappen! Alles was aanwezig: koffiezet, waterkoker, wijnopendoener,..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom I 27 Jul 2012

"Being so close to the Mauerpark fleamarket was brilliant. Really nice restaurants & cafes right next to the apartment. Good transport links. Our contact (Martina) was really flexible and helpful about keys/ bags. Kitchen well stocked with nice crockery & coffee maker. Spacious bedrooms. It was awkward that the shower wasn't all mounted."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 21 Jul 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, family with mature children, Donostia-San Sebastian, Spain I 17 Jul 2012

"The location and the relationship with the owner. Some aspects of the kitchen: cooker hood fumes and dishwasher."

"La ubicación y la relación con la dueña. Algunos aspectos de la cocina: campana extractora de humos y lavavajillas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 07 Jun 2012

"The location is ideal - the wall Park right around the corner, countless cafés, restaurants and lots of shops. Nevertheless, the apartment is pleasantly quiet and invites you to relax. "

"Die Lage ist ideal - der Mauerpark gleich um die Ecke, unendlich viele Cafes, Restaurants und jede Menge Läden. Trotzdem ist die Wohnung angenehm ruhig und lädt zum Erholen ein. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation