Overview

Location & map

Reviews (77) 8.9

Apartment reviews

77 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom I 27 Jul 2012

"Being so close to the Mauerpark fleamarket was brilliant. Really nice restaurants & cafes right next to the apartment. Good transport links. Our contact (Martina) was really flexible and helpful about keys/ bags. Kitchen well stocked with nice crockery & coffee maker. Spacious bedrooms. It was awkward that the shower wasn't all mounted."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 21 Jul 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Donostia-San Sebastian, Spain I 17 Jul 2012

"The location and the relationship with the owner. Some aspects of the kitchen: cooker hood fumes and dishwasher."

"La ubicación y la relación con la dueña. Algunos aspectos de la cocina: campana extractora de humos y lavavajillas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 07 Jun 2012

"The location is ideal - the wall Park right around the corner, countless cafés, restaurants and lots of shops. Nevertheless, the apartment is pleasantly quiet and invites you to relax. "

"Die Lage ist ideal - der Mauerpark gleich um die Ecke, unendlich viele Cafes, Restaurants und jede Menge Läden. Trotzdem ist die Wohnung angenehm ruhig und lädt zum Erholen ein. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Bischofsheim, Germany I 03 Jun 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Oliver, group of friends, Frankfurt am Main, Germany I 30 May 2012

"Beautifully furnished, spacious apartment; Dream location; friendly, relaxed lessor. An absolute recommendation, we take that back! Position of the toilet bowl in the bathroom is A little bit uncomfortable. "

"Wunderschön eingerichtetes, großzügig geschnittenes Apartment; Traumlage; freundliche, entspannte Vermieterin. Eine absolute Empfehlung, das nehmen wir gerne wieder! Position der WC-Schüssel im Bad ist ein bisschen unbequem. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
W.W. , group of friends, Enkhuizen, Netherlands I 20 May 2012

"Comfortable apartment in which everything is present. Warm informal reception. Fine public transport (metro 500 m) "

"Comfortabel appartement waarin alles aanwezig is. Hartelijke informele ontvangst. Prima openbaar vervoer (metro op 500 m) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Bart, family with young children, Voorburg, Netherlands I 05 May 2012

"The bright and spacious room and cozy location in the district. One of the four mattresses is due for replacement."

"De lichte en grote ruimte en de gezellige ligging in de wijk. Een van de vier matrassen is toe aan vervanging."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Else, group of friends, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 28 Jan 2012

"spacious bedrooms, fresh decor, oven and microwave entrance hall strongly neglected"

"ruime slaapkamers, frisse inrichting, oven en magnetron toegangshal sterk verwaarloosd"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
erik, group of friends, brussel, Belgium I 10 Jan 2012

erik rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Monica, family with mature children, Maarssen, Netherlands I 31 Dec 2011

"Good location, good beds, practical, nice neighborhood, lots of restaurants. A source of calm after a day in the city. Much more comfortable than a hotel. Especially since you can make your own breakfast, coffee and tea are already there. you can also have the possibility to cook etc. We have enjoyed."

"Lekker centraal, goede bedden, praktisch, leuke buurt, veel restaurantjes. Een bron van rust na een dag in de stad. Veel prettiger dan een hotel. Vooral omdat je zelf voor je ontbijt kunt zorgen, koffie en thee zijn er al. Je kunt ook zelf koken etc. Wij hebben genoten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Rachel, group of friends, Co Wicklow, Ireland I 06 Nov 2011

"The owner was extremly friendly and very helpful. She made things as easy as possible for us and provided us with everything we needed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation