Overview

Location & map

Reviews (82) 9,0

Apartment reviews

82 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,6
9.0

Sort by:

, family with young children, Voorburg, Netherlands I 05 May 2012

"The bright and spacious room and cozy location in the district. One of the four mattresses is due for replacement."

"De lichte en grote ruimte en de gezellige ligging in de wijk. Een van de vier matrassen is toe aan vervanging."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,5
, group of friends, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 28 Jan 2012

"spacious bedrooms, fresh decor, oven and microwave entrance hall strongly neglected"

"ruime slaapkamers, frisse inrichting, oven en magnetron toegangshal sterk verwaarloosd"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, group of friends, brussel, Belgium I 10 Jan 2012

erik rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with mature children, Maarssen, Netherlands I 31 Dec 2011

"Good location, good beds, practical, nice neighborhood, lots of restaurants. A source of calm after a day in the city. Much more comfortable than a hotel. Especially since you can make your own breakfast, coffee and tea are already there. you can also have the possibility to cook etc. We have enjoyed."

"Lekker centraal, goede bedden, praktisch, leuke buurt, veel restaurantjes. Een bron van rust na een dag in de stad. Veel prettiger dan een hotel. Vooral omdat je zelf voor je ontbijt kunt zorgen, koffie en thee zijn er al. Je kunt ook zelf koken etc. Wij hebben genoten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, Co Wicklow, Ireland I 06 Nov 2011

"The owner was extremly friendly and very helpful. She made things as easy as possible for us and provided us with everything we needed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, Baarn, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2011

Coby rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, Dublin, Ireland I 18 Oct 2011

"This is an excellent apartment in a very central area"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 11 Sep 2011

"Spacious and attractively decorated apartment, good beds, quiet the toilet did not pull fast/sufficient enough by"

"Ruim en aantrekkelijk ingericht appartement, goede bedden, rustig het toilet trok niet snel/voldoende genoeg door"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 02 Sep 2011

"excellent location in a really nice neighborhood. Well equipped apartment where everyone can feel at home. The presence of coffee and some other basic things in the kitchen is a tremendously good thing"

"uitstekende locatie in een hele leuke buurt. Goed uitgerust appartement waar iedereen zich thuis kan voelen. De aanwezigheid van koffie en wat ander basis dingen in de keuken is een enorm goeie zaak"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 24 Aug 2011

"Super location. Great for 4 people. The administrator was also nice, friendly and customer focused. The street is broken up so sharply was the noise early in the morning. So there I would people point out. Staffs not really in."

"Super locatie in een leuke buurt. Prima voor 4 personen. De beheerder was ook aardig, voorkomend en klantgericht. De straat is opengebroken dus het geluidsoverlast was fors 's ochtends vroeg. Dus daar zou ik mensen wel op wijzen. Uitslapen zat er niet echt in."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Saint-Lô, France I 11 Aug 2011

"the Berlin atmosphere"

"l'ambiance berlinoise"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 05 Aug 2011

"Everything above. Apartment in great location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation