Overview

Location & map

Reviews (82) 9,0

Apartment reviews

82 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,6
9.0

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Wageningen, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2011

Ed rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, Arnhem, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2011

CWAM rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, sébrazac, France I 24 Jul 2011

"the beds are very comfortable, all is allright, 1st floor, and a lot of nice shops and restaurants very near."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Los Angeles, CA, United States of America I 10 Jul 2011

"This was a wonderful appartment. We were traveling with our 2 1/2 year old son and stayed for a week. Everything was just perfect. The apartment was a great size to play in and having two bedrooms was a godsend for the little one. The extra large bathtub was also a nice bonus. The apartment is also in a perfect location, great for a family and close to many playgrounds, parks, and the M1 and 12 trams. We would definitely stay here again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, La Garriga, Spain I 28 Jun 2011

"the location of the apartment is very good, in a charming neighbourhood and within walking distance of the Centre."

"la ubicación del apartamento es muy buena, en un barrio encantador y a poca distancia del centro."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Wien, Austria I 24 Jun 2011

"Good location, good size, nice hostess, very cozy apartment!"

"Gute Lage, gute Grösse, nette Gastgeberin, sehr gemütliche Wohnung!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Frankfurt, Germany I 07 Jun 2011

"Very nice and clean apartment. Terrific location, many restaurants and bars in the street directly and around. Class connections with public transport. Morning to 7 h started construction work on the street, but after we have closed the window, the construction noise was not disruptive."

"Sehr schönes und sauberes Appartment. Grandiose Lage, viele Restaurants und Bars in der Strasse direkt und drum herum. Klasse Anbindung mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Morgens um 7h haben die Bauarbeiten an der Str. angefangen, aber nachdem wir die Fenster zugemacht haben, war der Baulärm nicht weiter störend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with mature children, Edam, Netherlands I 08 May 2011

"Nice location, quiet, close to metro, you will find everything what you need (also bed linen and towels). Car can be parked close to free. TOILET doesn't pull well (you have a lot of water by pulling). Fridge gives strange odor (kind of gas smell)."

"Leuke locatie, rustig, dicht bij metro, alles aanwezig wat je nodig hebt (ook beddengoed en handdoeken). Auto kan dichtbij gratis geparkeerd worden. WC trekt niet goed door (je hebt heel veel water nodig om door te trekken). Koelkast geeft vreemde geur af (soort gaslucht)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with mature children, NIORT, France I 01 May 2011

"The geographical location close to transport and Mitte - trendy - the two large rooms and the decor - casual and friendly - hospitality staffing in sheets, towels - the work of street cleanliness which started at 7 o'clock in the morning"

"La localisation géographique près des transports et de Mitte - le quartier branché - les deux grandes chambres et la déco - l'accueil décontracté et sympathique - la dotation en draps, serviettes de toilettes - la propreté des lieux les travaux de la rue qui commencaient à 7 h du matin"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Montreal, Canada I 01 May 2011

"It was clean, well decorated, simple, practical. The kitchen was well equiped,the app. was quiet. It was easily accessible in this area. And there are many stores and many good little restauranrs around in walking distance. The lady owner was very nice and helpful. The bath is very big for nothing, but it is nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation