Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.3

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.3
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.1
8.3

Sort by:

Marion, group of friends, , Germany I 21 Nov 2016

"Gute Lage Hellhörige Wohnung W LAN schlecht und teuer "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
sue, group of friends, , I 05 Jun 2016

"Very unhappy with arrangements due to the property been taken off trip advisor !! Communication poor No welcome pack I. E water milk Unable to leave cases Attitude of owner - very unhelpful Supposed to sleep 11 goodness knows how Two toilet rolls for 6 people !! "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.8

“Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we really appreciate it. With regards the temporary inactivation this was unfortunately down to a technical issue. Although welcome packs are not standard, we can make requests on guests behalf if we are informed. We apologise for any other issues you may have encountered. Please note Waytostay are available before, during and after your stay, if you need any help with your stay.”

Anonymous, business group travellers, Dublin, Ireland I 27 May 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.0
M.M., family with mature children, Wassenaar, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2015

"Apartment is according to your site suitable for 11 people, but we will find it for 6 pers. max. suitable. Environment, public transport, restaurants and supermarket are easy to reach on connection slows to a crawl. We have the positive experience."

"Appartement is volgens uw site geschikt voor 11 personen, maar wij vinden het voor 6 pers. max. geschikt . Omgeving, openbaar vervoer, restaurants en supermarkt zijn goed bereikbaar op loopafstend. Wij hebben het positief ervaren."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, , Germany I 15 Jun 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Marcia, group of friends, havant, United Kingdom I 04 Dec 2014

"Great location and ideal size got a large group of friends "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Granollers, Spain I 03 Nov 2014

"We were 11 and they have given us an apartamenro of 8. The person that we received hid the official sign of maximum la.capacidad... "

"Eramos 11 y nos han dado un apartamenro de 8. La persona que nos recibiò escondió el letrero oficial de la.capacidad máximo.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Bremen, Germany I 28 Oct 2014

"Very centrally located. Shopping, up on a good bakery, all nearby."

"Sehr zentral gelegen. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, bis auf einen guten Bäcker, alle in der Nähe."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Barrie, group of friends, Sydney, Australia I 05 Oct 2014

"This apartment is an enigma. It would classify as an excellent place to stay (very spacious and good location) but the absence of laundry facilities in the apartment (or close by), no microwave, minimum linen supply and the absence of reliable Internet access makes it difficult to recommend for a long stay. The Wi-Fi situation is particularly disappointing. The Wi-Fi signal was the weakest of the 5/6 signals detected. The owner had however confirmed working internet by email before the booking. We were asked to pay another 15 Euros for the internet on arrival but could not connect for more than 4/5 minutes and often not for many hours. This was across 3 laptops and 2 smart phones so I don't think it was our equipment. We had to go out and purchase a local SIM/dongle to maintain Internet access. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Hans, family with mature children, Leidschendam, Netherlands I 14 Jul 2014

"A nice and practical apartment, close to U-Bahn, Lidl and a short walk from KaDeWe. Vrij parking between apartment and U-Bahn (summer 2014). A great starting point and an excellent "way-to-stay" to discover Berlin. "

"Een fijn en praktisch appartement, dichtbij U-Bahn, Lidl en op wandelafstand van KaDeWe. Vrij parkeren tussen appartement en U-Bahn (zomer 2014). Een prima uitvalsbasis en een uitstekende "way-to-stay" om Berlijn te verkennen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Piet, family with mature children, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 11 May 2014

"Though Wi-Fi, but apart for pay. Apartment is close to you and s bahn and close to supermarket and restaurants. Very quiet. "

"Wel wifi, maar apart voor betalen. Apartement is dicht bij u en s bahn en dicht bij supermarkt en eetgelegenheden. Heel rustig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, roma, Italy I 06 May 2014

"the apartment is well connected and fixed sizes, as well as shows, the only sore point is in the delivery of the apartment, we had requested two apartments with possibility of confirmation deposit luggage earlier than 15 hours, we had a hard time leaving and 15 the apartment wasn't ready (I was only 3 hours later) with organizational problems. To check out was not the owner but only the cleaning lady who spoke only German. It would be useful to organize a place to store your luggage for flights in the evening than the check out of 11 (inter alia scomodissimo hours)"

"l'appartamento è ben collegato e di corrette dimensioni, così come illustrato, l'unica nota dolente è nella consegna dell'appartamento, avevamo richiesto due appartamenti con conferma della possibilità del deposito dei bagagli antecedente ore 15, abbiamo avuto difficoltà a lasciarli e alle 15 l'appartamento non era pronto (lo è stato solo 3 ore dopo) con problemi organizzativi. Al check out non è stato presente il proprietario ma solo la donna delle pulizie che parlava solo tedesco. Sarebbe utile organizzare un punto per il deposito dei bagagli per chi ha voli la sera rispetto al check out delle 11 (orario tra l'altro scomodissimo)"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation