Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.3

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.3
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.1
8.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, business group travellers, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Feb 2014

"fine lodging, the beds are good. only what is very poor-no wifi!!!! passed last year, but way to stay does apparently g. that is really a major drawback especially if your business travels. "

"prima appartement, de bedden zijn goed. alleen wat zeer slecht is - geen wifi!!!! vorig jaar ook al doorgegeven, maar way to stay doet er blijkbaar niks aan. dat is echt een groot nadeel vooral als je zakelijk reist. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

“Er is inmiddels tegen betaling Wifi aanwezig in dit appartement. Omdat het niet gratis is, staat dit echter niet bij de faciliteiten op onze website. Bedankt voor je feedback.”

Anonymous, family with young children, Vollen, Norway I 10 Dec 2013

"Near by everything, bus, train, and shops."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, 69006 lyon, France I 15 Oct 2013

"very nice apartment in a really nice area located with metros and buses at the door. Very warm with Berlin beer not included! only restriction the sofa of the living announced for two persons room is actually a person."

"appartement très agréable dans un quartier vraiment bien situé avec des métros et bus à la porte. Accueil très chaleureux avec bières berlinoises en sus ! seule restriction le canapé de la salle de séjour annoncé pour deux personnes ne convient en réalité qu'à une personne."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Danko, group of friends, Zagreb, Croatia I 10 Oct 2013

"Property manager was very welcoming and extremely friendly. Location is good, in the center of the town. Rooms are large enough and two bathrooms are a great thing when there is more people. Kitchen equipment is fine for a short stay. Missing WiFi or any kind of internet connection was inconvenience, since it is not easy to find complimentary WiFi connection in caffes or restaurants in Berlin. We have not find any in five days. Also the traffic at night is noisy in a street oriented rooms. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Günter, family with mature children, Balingen, Germany I 26 Sep 2013

"The premises were the size of the fine, but they were A lot more generously photographed in your ad. We found it a pity that not fresh out was wiped and the example on the skirting boards is the dust of the past few months. We To find it a shame that such an apartment not better treated wird(Grundreinigung)"

"Die Räumlichkeiten waren von der Größe her in Ordnung, allerdings waren Sie in Ihrer Anzeige viel großzügiger fotografiert. Wir fanden es schade, dass nicht frisch rausgewischt war und zum Bsp. auf den Sockelleisten der Staub von den letzten Monaten liegt. Wir finden es schade, dass so eine Wohnung nicht besser behandelt wird(Grundreinigung)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0

“Wir haben den Eigentümer über Ihr Feedback informiert. Der Sauberkeitszustand wird immer von Reinigungskräften mit einer verantwortlichen Person geprüft. Wir entschuldigen uns, dass dieser während Ihres Aufenthalts nicht perfekt war. Danke für die Information.”

Monika, group of friends, Burgsinn, Germany I 05 Sep 2013

"you need the 2 bathrooms for 7 adults. Central location sleeping possibility for 7.Person Living room sofa"

"die 2 Bäder braucht man für 7 Erwachsene. Zentrale Lage Schlafmöglichkeit für 7.Person Wohnzimmersofa"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Lattrop-Breklenkamp, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

"If you are with 6 people, this apartment is an excellent comfort. If you go with 9 people are, like us, is the comfort what less by the 3 extra pull-out beds, but you get a good price quality ratio. Furthermore, this apartment is a great location."

"Als je met 6 personen bent heeft dit appartement een uitstekende comfort. Als je met 9 personen bent, zoals wij, wordt de comfort wat minder door de 3 extra uitklapbedden, maar krijg je wel een goede prijskwaliteit verhouding. Verder heeft dit appartement een goede ligging."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, driebergen, Netherlands I 06 May 2013

"Location, clean rooms, quality furniture, shower,"

"Ligging, kwaliteit meubilair, schoon, douche, kamers"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, ST SORNIN, France I 17 Mar 2013

"It was clean, comfortable and in a good location. Bedding was good. Easy access to public transport. Good local shops and restaurants. A short distance from the KaDeWe, Europa Centre and Church. Internet connection would have been useful. No car parking facilities but can park across the road in the Hotel Berlin at 23 euros per day. Asked to read a contract and sign which was in German. We did not receive a copy. We were concerned that the apartment can sleep up to 11 people but the fire certificate states 8 people. As there was no washing machine, a change of towels would have been welcome."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5

“Thank you for your feedback! The owner has let us know that parking is free and that you can make a request about the bed linen and towels but there will be an extra charge for this. The apartment is suitable for 11 persons with extra beds. The owner also has let us know that soon there will be internet in the apartment. Thanks for booking with us!”

Albert, group of friends, Leiderdorp, Netherlands I 21 Feb 2013

"Spacious and well equipped apartment, fine located to public transport and parking space. Recommended for up to 6 people."

"Ruim en goed uitgerust appartement, prima gelegen t.o.v. openbaar vervoer en parkeermogelijkheid. Aanrader voor max.6 personen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, business group travellers, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Feb 2013

"Unfortunately no wifi. When posting not really minded, but we assumed that this is everywhere these days. hopefully going to happen so that we return again next year for the film festival. "

"helaas geen wifi. bij het boeken niet echt op gelet, maar we gingen er van uit dat dit tegenwoordig wel overal te verkrijgen is. hopelijk gaat hier iets aan gebeuren zodat we volgend jaar voor het filmfestival weer terug keren. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Helmond, Netherlands I 17 Feb 2013

"Location U-bahn and taxi rank. Airy bedrooms, clean beds. Royale dining table. Good working dishwasher. SOAP pumps sinks. There were tea towels in the kitchen after request ready. Enough mirrors. Sufficient toiletppier and garbage bags. Drain garbage just fine. Suitable for six nights it was fine, certainly not for more. Possibility to hang out of used towels, towel bars for example. No closet in the third bedroom. Tea pot we have purchased. No bread shelf."

"Ligging t.o.v U-bahn en taxistandplaats. Frisse slaapkamers, schone bedden. Royale eettafel. Goedwerkende afwasmachine. Zeeppompjes wastafels. Na verzoek lagen er theedoeken in de keuken klaar. Voldoende spiegels. Voldoende toiletppier en vuilniszakken. Afvoer vuilnis prima. Geschikt voor zes personene, zeker niet voor meer. Mogelijkheid tot het uithangen van gebruikte handdoeken, handdoekstangen bijvoorbeeld. Geen hangkast in de derde slaapkamer. Theepot hebben we zelf aangeschaft. Geen broodplank."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation