Overview

Location & map

Reviews (34) 8,3

Apartment reviews

34 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,3
Cleaning 8,4
Comfort 8,3
Value for money 8,1
8.3

Sort by:

, business group travellers, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Feb 2013

"Unfortunately no wifi. When posting not really minded, but we assumed that this is everywhere these days. hopefully going to happen so that we return again next year for the film festival. "

"helaas geen wifi. bij het boeken niet echt op gelet, maar we gingen er van uit dat dit tegenwoordig wel overal te verkrijgen is. hopelijk gaat hier iets aan gebeuren zodat we volgend jaar voor het filmfestival weer terug keren. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, Helmond, Netherlands I 17 Feb 2013

"Location U-bahn and taxi rank. Airy bedrooms, clean beds. Royale dining table. Good working dishwasher. SOAP pumps sinks. There were tea towels in the kitchen after request ready. Enough mirrors. Sufficient toiletppier and garbage bags. Drain garbage just fine. Suitable for six nights it was fine, certainly not for more. Possibility to hang out of used towels, towel bars for example. No closet in the third bedroom. Tea pot we have purchased. No bread shelf."

"Ligging t.o.v U-bahn en taxistandplaats. Frisse slaapkamers, schone bedden. Royale eettafel. Goedwerkende afwasmachine. Zeeppompjes wastafels. Na verzoek lagen er theedoeken in de keuken klaar. Voldoende spiegels. Voldoende toiletppier en vuilniszakken. Afvoer vuilnis prima. Geschikt voor zes personene, zeker niet voor meer. Mogelijkheid tot het uithangen van gebruikte handdoeken, handdoekstangen bijvoorbeeld. Geen hangkast in de derde slaapkamer. Theepot hebben we zelf aangeschaft. Geen broodplank."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, mature couple, monnetier mornex, France I 29 Jan 2013

"vast and well-equipped apartment for 6pers. 2 bathrooms heating was not working very well."

"appartement vaste et bien équipé pour 6personnes. 2 salles de bain le chauffage ne marchait pas très bien."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, group of friends, Toulouse, France I 09 Nov 2012

"Its location and comfort."

"Son emplacement et son confort."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, BARCELONA, Spain I 17 Aug 2012

"Mattresses and cushions at the room we found missing internet access"

"Los colchones y almohadones de las habitaciones Hemos encontrado a faltar acceso a internet"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, elewijt, Belgium I 10 May 2012

"centrally located, close to metro and bus 100. Quiet street. Very neat and clean, good beds. Well equipped kitchenette. 2 bathrooms with toilet (1xdouche-1xbad/shower) on the website certificate hangs in 11 people, apartment for 8 people. We were with 8, so no problem. Wonder where they put the extra beds if there are 11 persons."

"centraal gelegen, dichtbij bus 100 en metro. Rustige straat. Heel netjes en proper, goede bedden. Goed uitgerust keukentje. 2 badkamers met toilet (1xdouche-1xbad/douche) Op de website staat 11 personen, in appartement hangt attest voor 8 personen. Wij waren met 8, dus geen probleem. Vraag mij wel af waar ze de extra bedden zetten als er 11 personen zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hoi Linda, als er meer dan acht personen in het appartement zijn, kunnen er uitklapbedden worden geplaatst. Bedankt voor je positieve review. Fijn dat het appartement jullie zo goed is bevallen! ”

, business group travellers, Valencia, Spain I 17 Feb 2012

"I liked the location, availability of rooms and to all window washer-dryer, MOP/MOP tuveiran washing the floor, shower in the bathtub not to wet the soil, more light in the small bathroom, a carpet in the entrance to clean shoes and be able to keep them there."

"me gustó la ubicación, la disposición de habitaciones y que todas tuveiran ventanas lavadora-secadora, mocho/fregona para lavar el suelo, mampara en la bañera para no mojar el suelo, mas luz en el cuarto de baño pequeño, una alfombra más grande en la entrada para limpiarse los zapatos y poder dejarlos allí."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
, group of friends, Groningen, Netherlands I 11 Oct 2011

"Service"

"Service"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Kirchberg BE, Switzerland I 20 Sep 2011

"The sound system was great. Dishwasher is top! There were problems with the hot water in the shower."

"Die Musikanlage war toll. Geschirrspülmaschine ist top! Es gab Probleme mit dem Warmwasser beim Duschen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with mature children, Fairbanks, AK, United States of America I 11 Aug 2011

"For a party of 5 adults, the apartment was spacious and pleasant. The kitchen was well equipped with coffee maker, coffee, refrigerator, pots and pans, and a stove (although we were unable to get the oven going). 3 hair dryers were provided and other nice bathroom supplies. 2 towels per person for 9 days was insufficient. We would have liked an iron and an ironing board and more hangers for clothes. We would have liked Internet service. We would have liked a washer and dryer set for laundering our clothes. We had a hard time with our wet towels!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation