Overview

Location & map

Reviews (66) 9.5

Apartment reviews

66 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.7
Value for money 9.1
9.5

Sort by:

, family with young children, Oak Grove, United States of America I 02 Dec 2019

"Beautiful apartment in a fantastic location! We had eight adults and one toddler and were very comfortable. Restaurants, bakeries, and shopping nearby, or a very short walk to train or tram for easy access to greater Berlin. No complaints, great communication from Waytostay and owner, overall excellent experience."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Fauldhouse , United Kingdom I 05 Nov 2019

"Large, spacious and well equipped apartment. We were a group of 6 friends and we all loved it. The Prenzlauer district is lively with lots of good bars and restaurants. Great transport to the centre of Berlin - check out the best routes before you go. We got hilariously lost! The Berlin story and the Reichstag Dome are must see visits."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Breda, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2019

"schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien. keurig sanitair (goede douches). Plus erg leuke buurt om te verblijven"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Bochum, Germany I 15 Oct 2019

"Die Wohnung liegt im Erdgeschoss, ist also ein bisschen dunkel. Die Größe und Sauberkeit, sowie die sehr gute Ausstattung sind aber einmalig, zwei Bäder und ein Gäste WC. Ebenso der schöne Balkon lädt zum Verweilen ein. Die Küche ist super ausgestattet, es fehlte uns an nichts. Die Betreuung von der Buchung über die Ankunft bis zur Abreise war vorbildhaft. Weiterer Pluspunkt ist die tolle Lage, alle Ziele haben wir sehr gut erreichen können, entweder mit der Straßenbahn direkt vor dem Haus oder beim sehr nahen Bahnhof Eberswalder Straße. Viele tolle, wirklich gute Restaurants sind in Laufnähe gut zu erreichen, perfekt. Wir kommen gerne wieder. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Nanterre, France I 24 Sep 2019

"Séjour parfait. Nous étions 8 adultes. L'appartement est très bien équipé, au calme dans une cour arrière et très spacieux. Il est sombre mais comme nous y étions qu'en soirée, cela n'était pas gênant. Les transports en commun sont à 5 minutes (tram et U-Bahn). On peut faire des courses dans le quartier. À recommander !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, torino, Italy I 31 Aug 2019

"The apartment is great, comfortable, fully equipped, close to metro and tram. The area is beautiful and interesting, with lot of place to see, shops,restaurants, cafes. What else should we ask for? "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Schmölln-Putzkau, Germany I 10 Jul 2019

Peggy rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, Helmond, Netherlands I 01 May 2019

"Wir waren zum zweiten Mal im Apartment an der Pappelallee und unser Aufenthalt war wieder fantastisch. Die Lage in einem der schönsten Vierteln Berlins ist super, die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, eine Menge schöne Restaurants, das Mauerpark, der Fahrradverleih: alles ist in unmittelbarer Nähe des Apartments. Die Wohnung ist zwar ziemlich teuer Aber mit 8 Personen hat man ausreichend Platz und die Küche mit dem grossen Esstisch ist wunderbar zum sitsen und zusammen sein. Wir kommen gerne wieder! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
, family with mature children, Paris, France I 29 Oct 2018

"Ideal um Berlin mit der Familie zu entdecken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Woodland, CA, United States of America I 09 Sep 2018

"Three of us stayed four nights in this very comfortable apartment. There are three bedrooms downstairs, two with large beds and one with two twins. They share a separate bath and toilet. The spacious master bedroom is up a spiral staircase with its own bathroom (with a tub/shower). There is a small balcony off the upstairs bedroom with table and chairs. It's a great place to sip a beer and watch the courtyard below and the children's park just on the other side of the fence. The kitchen is fully equipped with a dining area between it and the living room. There is ample, comfortable seating in the living room. The apartment is on the ground floor of a building in the northern part of Prenzlauer Berg. It's a great neighborhood, with easy access to the metro and the U-bahn. We were able to explore all of Berlin using mass transit. The metro stops right outside the apartment and the U-bahn is 600 meters away; the metro can take you there if you don't wish to walk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, , France I 06 Nov 2017

"Très agréable, confortable et bien placé. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Rudolstadt, Germany I 16 Jun 2017

"Sehr geräumige und saubere Wohnung, mit großem Aufenthaltsbereich. Super Lage, nicht zu laut und nicht weit weg vom Zentrum. Wir waren sehr zufrieden..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation