Overview

Location & map

Reviews (52) 9.5

Apartment reviews

52 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 9,6
Comfort 9,8
Value for money 9,2
9,5

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, 3550 Heusden-Zolder, Belgium I 29 Sep 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eva, group of friends, , France I 30 May 2016

"Ideal apartment for our group of 9 people, very comfortable and ideally located in Prenzlauer Berg. It lacked nothing! Its proximity to the metro is also a considerable asset. In short, strongly recommend Eva "

"Appartement idéal pour notre groupe de 9 personnes, très confortable et idéalement situé dans Prenzlauer Berg. Il ne manquait rien ! Sa proximité du métro est également un atout considérable. Bref, à recommander vivement Eva "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Tilburg, Netherlands I 01 Sep 2015

"Very central apartment in quiet, child-friendly environment."

"Erg centraal gelegen appartement, in rustige kindervriendelijke omgeving."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Heather, family with mature children, San Francisco, United States of America I 22 Jun 2015

"Great neighborhood, very easy to transit, and the apartment was huge and very comfortable for our party of 5 adults and 3 children. A playground right next door, which the younger children loved. Very easy to cook meals in the lovely kitchen. Would stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Emma, group of friends, Sidmouth, United Kingdom I 22 Jun 2015

"We all had an amazing stay at this apartment. Clean, spacious, fully equipment. Having the wifi and computer made it really useful to research local bars restaurants etc. We will definitely be coming back and wouldnt hesitate to book through waytostay again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mario Paoli, family with mature children, Unterbachern, Germany I 08 Jun 2015

"The apartment is very nice and great location. Everything you need is available. Service at the check in and out worked super. a great choice!"

"Das Appartment ist sehr schön und toll gelegen. Alles, was man braucht, ist vorhanden. Service beim ein- und auschecken hat super funktioniert. eine tolle Wahl!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
Nora, family with mature children, New Romney, United Kingdom I 21 May 2015

"Lovely apartment, well equipped, comfortable beds. Easy access to local shops (shut on Sunday). Nearest tube into the center only 5 minutes walk away, and a very frequent service. Local restaurants, next door and across the road, all perfectly reasonable if not world shattering."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
Arnold, group of friends, Pijnacker, Netherlands I 16 Mar 2015

Arnold rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JA, family with mature children, Dalfsen, Netherlands I 26 Dec 2014

"An ideal base for if you go to Berlin. Close to a station on the S and U bahn (400 m) or 6 min are you on the Alexanderplatz square. Neat apartment and coming from pc to tv's and DVD's for 30 men frame. ... 24 hour shop opposite the street and supermarket is 500 mtr. in 1 Word PERFECT! "

"Een ideale uitvalsbasis voor als je naar Berlijn gaat. Dicht bij een station van de S en U bahn (400 mtr) oftewel met 6 min ben je op het Alexanderplatz. Keurig appartement alles er op en eraan van pc tot dvd's tv''s en voor 30 man bestek.... 24 uurs winkel tegenover in de straat en supermarkt op 500 mtr. in 1 woord PERFECT ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Sally, group of friends, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 20 Oct 2014

"Large appartment which had everything we needed and more. Good location with bars and restaurants nearby. Short journey on U Bahn to city centre. I definitely recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 25 Sep 2014

"Super location in every way! Delicious apartment in quiet block and great neighborhood, with many shops and restaurants. Only drawback, we believe that the largest part of the rent should be paid in cash upon arrival. No reason not to come back by the way; recommended! "

"Superlocatie in alle opzichten! Heerlijk appartement in rustig huizenblok en geweldige buurt, met veel winkeltjes en horeca. Enige nadeel vinden wij dat het grootste deel van de huursom cash betaald moet worden bij aankomst. Geen reden om niet terug te komen overigens; aanrader! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Kath, group of friends, Sheffield, United Kingdom I 09 Sep 2014

"What a fantastic apartment in a brilliant neighbourhood. We honestly couldn't fault the apartment or the service in anyway. From booking through to check in and check out, Way to Stay were brilliant. Communications were timely and clear, and everyone went out of their way to be helpful. And a big shout out to Chris who went above and beyond the call of duty when one of our party left her passport behind on the day we left. We discovered it half way to the airport and thought we'd have no chance of her catching the flight, but Chris went back to the flat, found the passport put it in a taxi for us, and it arrived in the nick of time. Couldn't recommend the flat or Way to Stay more highly - will definitely be booking with them again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation