Overview

Location & map

Reviews (52) 9.5

Apartment reviews

52 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

Patrick, family with mature children, plaisir, France I 31 Aug 2014

"Apartment located in a nice area and close to the centre. Equipments and fittings of high quality, really perfect for 8 persons, (4 couples in this regard) or even 10. Nice rooms, spacious kitchen and very well equipped, nice lounge! Warm welcome to stress also!"

"Appartement situé dans un quartier sympatique et proche du centre. Equipements et Agencements de grande qualité, vraiment parfait pour 8 personnes, (4 couples en ce qui nous concerne) voire 10. Chambres agréable, cuisine spacieuse et TRES bien équipée, salon agréable ! Accueil sympathique, à souligner aussi !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hauterive, Switzerland I 29 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bettina, family with young children, Wohlen b. Bern, Switzerland I 20 Jul 2014

"The apartment was ideal in size for our two families. It is stylish and practical. The location and service are perfect! An oasis in the turbulent city. We shall certainly return. Thank you very much. Family Inderbitzin and Benedetti from the Switzerland"

"Für unsere zwei Familien war das Apartment ideal in der Grösse. Es ist stilvoll und praktisch eingerichtet. Die Lage und der Service sind perfekt! Eine Oase in der turbulenten Grossstadt. Wir werden sicher wieder kommen. Herzlichen Dank. Familie Inderbitzin und Benedetti aus der Schweiz"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Darnell, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 19 Jun 2014

Darnell rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Woudenberg, Netherlands I 13 May 2014

"Perfect location, 3 metro stops from Alexanderplatz. The apartment was fully furnished and extremely spacious, is quiet Allee. Many restaurants near. Large kitchen, sitting room and beautiful bedrooms, showers, 3 toilets and all that someone in his own home also would use, up to and including shopping trolley and ironing board/bolt. Hair dryer, computer, tv, oven, microwave, large fridge with freezer compartment and great big hob, dishwasher etc. etc."

"Perfecte locatie, 3 metro haltes vanaf Alexanderplatz. Het appartement was volledig ingericht en enorm ruim, ligt op rustige Allee. Veel restaurantjes nabij. Grote eetkeuken, zitkamer en mooie slaapkamers, douches, 3 toiletten en van alles wat iemand in zijn eigen huis ook zou gebruiken, t/m boodschappentrolley en strijkplank/bout. Föhn, computer, tv, oven, magnetron, grote koelkast met groot diepvriesgedeelte en grote kookplaat, afwasser enz.enz."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Freddy, family with young children, Hornslet, Denmark I 16 Feb 2014

"Thanks to Hr Stein for the late inbooking due to a mistake in our first Booking (manager never showed up so Waytostay booked this App.). Check-in was a little slow, but check-out excellent. Cleaning absolutely great and only had smaller probs. There was a¨full Aschtray on the Balcony. Nice Appartment though in Groundlevel. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8

“Dear Freddy, thanks for your review! We know that the owner is always keen on arranging a smooth and quick check-in for his customers. As we understand it took a bit longer this time, because he had to check the new tourist tax law in Berlin. And we arranged this apartment for you on a very short notice after your originally booked apartment was suddenly not available. We are happy to hear that you are so enthusiastic about the apartment! ”

Anonymous, family with mature children, leiden, Netherlands I 26 Dec 2013

"Fantastic apartment is very interesting part of Berlin. Recommended!"

"Fantastisch appartement is zeer interessant deel van Berlijn. Aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Mieke, group of friends, Sneek, Netherlands I 23 Sep 2013

"Centrally located in Nice neighborhood.Near subway station. Spacious apartment. Ease Of Use; everything you need."

"Centraal gelegen in leuke wijk.Dichtbij metrostation. Ruim appartement. Gebruiksgemak; alles aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, solo traveller, Recklinghausen, Germany I 15 Nov 2012

"Very friendly and cozy apartment with A lot of space and Very much good equipment. Access to public transport and shopping facilities in the immediate vicinity. Very quiet despite central location. Arrived as a group and come in at any time"

"Sehr freundlich und gemütlich gestaltete Wohnung mit viel Platz und sehr guter Ausstattung. Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Trotz zentraler Lage absolut ruhig. Sind als Gruppe angereist und würden jederzeit wieder kommen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Janie, family with young children, Rosoy, France I 05 Nov 2012

"Spacious, very comfortable, very well located apartment, shops and small restaurants on Prenzlauerberg, means of transport nearby.Very well equipped kitchen. Some wardrobes in the bedrooms would be the bievenues."

"Appartement spacieux, très confortable, très bien situé, commerces et petits restaurants sympathiques sur Prenzlauerberg, moyens de transports proches.Cuisine très bien équipée. Quelques penderies dans les chambres seraient les bievenues."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ian, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 25 Sep 2012

"Large, nicely finished apartment in safe and attractive part of town. Wifi also great. Check-in and check-out was easy and flexible. The apartment was great for a group of friends. We were extremely impressed and the value-for-money was excellent. We liked everything about the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
elizabeth, family with mature children, ludwigsburg, Germany I 09 Jun 2012

"good location, spacious apartment. very limited closet space - no. place to hang things."

"good location, spacious appartment. very limited closet space - no place to hang things."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation