Overview

Location & map

Reviews (52) 9.5

Apartment reviews

52 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Midlum, Netherlands I 07 May 2012

"The space and cleanliness of the apartment. Also there were enough towels for everyone present."

"De ruimte en de netheid van het appartement. Ook waren er voldoende handdoeken voor iedereen aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
jo, family with mature children, Berlicum, Netherlands I 26 Apr 2012

"check in was not good the telfoonnr. we had gotten knocked by not. The apartment is fine and everything was present, the location to the bakery you could go where you wanted to eat everything in the neighborhood. And the location you to the course could not be better. With so many people it is fine if there would be a separate w.c. outside the douce space"

"check in was niet goed de telfoonnr. die we hadden door gekregen klopten niet. Het apartement is prima en alles was aanwezig, de ligging naar de bakker je kon gaan eten waar je wilde alles in de buurt. En de ligging naar de u baan kon niet beter. Met zoveel personen is het wel fijn als er een aparte w.c. zou zijn buiten de douce ruimte"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Sytske, group of friends, Heemstede, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2011

"A nice comfortable apartment in quiet residential block. Excellent, culture and trendy shops around the corner. Centrally located. Everything fine except the check-out. The contact person was rude by the phone when there appeared to be a misunderstanding about the departure time. He was unreachable and pressed the phone away. As a result, we could only receive our deposit hours late and leave."

"Prettig comfortabel appartement in rustig woonblok. Gezellige goeie eetgelegenheden, cultuur en trendy winkeltjes om de hoek. Centraal gelegen. Alles prima, behalve het uitchecken. De contactpersoon was onbeschoft door de telefoon toen er een misverstand bleek te zijn over de vertrektijd. Hij hield zich onbereikbaar en drukte de telefoon weg. Wij konden hierdoor pas uur te laat onze borg ontvangen en vertrekken."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.0
François, group of friends, Martigny, Switzerland I 20 Jul 2011

"Beautiful apartment, very well located in the town. In a nice area with a large number of very cheap restaurants and bars. It is easy to park outside the city and then reach via public transport the apartment. Close to public transit."

"Superbe appartement, très bien situé dans la ville. Dans un quartier sympa avec un grand nombre de restaurants très bon marché ainsi que des bars. Il est facile de se parquer en dehors de la ville et d'ensuite rejoindre via les transports en communs l'appartement. A proximité des transports en commun."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rudy, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 14 Jul 2011

"A nice apartment in cozy neighborhood. You will be delighted by the check in and out at variable times could take place. Shower on ground floor did not run well."

"Prettig appartement in gezellige buurt. Fijn dat de check in en out op variabele tijden kon plaatsvinden. Douche op begane grond liep niet goed af."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Nina, group of friends, Hommersåk, Norway I 20 Jun 2011

"Big, lovely apartment which was perfect for 4 couple. Quiet area, near to the town. No! Loved everything about it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Darne, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 14 Jun 2011

"The location, the facilities in the flat was top notch! Only the description said it was wifi Internet but it was only wired but it wasn't much of a biggie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
James, group of friends, Bingley, United Kingdom I 30 May 2011

"Its location was great. It was good that it had 4 bedrooms for 8 people, some other apartments need people to sleep in eg the living room. There were lots of condiments left in the kitchen to use, eg oils, salt, washing up liquid etc- some other apartments we have stayed in did not have anything left in, this was very useful as it saved buying these items. Needs more hanging space in bedrooms for clothes. WIFI in addition to the computer would be good."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, NORWICH, United Kingdom I 18 May 2011

"This is a fantastic apartment. We found it to be spotlessly clean and very comfortable. It is well stocked with everything one could possibly need. The location is good, plenty of bars and restaurants nearby and a station on the corner. The meet and greet was hassle free and we were able to negotiate a late check out. We had a great time and would not hesitate to recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, mature couple, LEERS, France I 15 May 2011

"Apartment quiet giving in a relatively closed court. Beautiful decor and furniture comfortable. An absence of wardrobes. Proximity of subway (U-Bahn) 54 m to tram, 20 m. damp apartment, smelling musty. No sunlight, it is mandatory to live the day with the light on, no intimte in the rooms directly overlooking the courtyard of building without curtain; There are blinds or shutters but he must choose between natural light and privacy. When renting in August 2010 there was a washing machine and it disappeared in Court Road, obligation to go do the laundry at the nearest washery."

"Appartement calme donnant dans une cour relativement fermée. Belle déco et mobilier confortable. Une absence de penderies. Proximité du métro (U-Bahn) 54m et du tram, 20 m. Appartement humide, sentant le renfermé. Aucune lumière solaire, il est obligatoire de vivre le jour avec la lumière allumée, aucune intimté dans les chambres donnant directement sur la cour de l'immeuble sans rideau; il y a des stores ou des jalousies mais il faut choisir entre lumière naturelle et intimité. Lors de la location en aout 2010 il y avait une machine à laver et elle a disparu en cour de route, obligation d'aller faire la lessive au lavoir le plus proche."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
niall, group of friends, glasgow, United Kingdom I 25 Jan 2011

"lovely kitchen, very well equipped throughout, plenty of room for 10 people and a nice area not a dislike as such but the apartment is in a very residential area so you need to be sure that you will be able to keep the noise down"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ronald, group of friends, ursem, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2010

"beautiful apartment in beautiful district, many nice restaurants and cafes. Luxury apartment, beautiful kitchen, good beds and good bathrooms. The sofa of moderate quality (hence comfort good, otherwise excellent)."

"mooi appartement in mooie wijk, veel leuke restaurantjes en cafe's. Luxe appartement, mooie keuken, goede bedden en goede badkamers. De zitbank van matige kwaliteit (vandaar comfort goed, anders uitstekend)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation