Overview

Location & map

Reviews (56) 9,5

Apartment reviews

56 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 9,6
Comfort 9,8
Value for money 9,1
9.5

Sort by:

, solo traveller, Recklinghausen, Germany I 15 Nov 2012

"Very friendly and cozy apartment with A lot of space and Very much good equipment. Access to public transport and shopping facilities in the immediate vicinity. Very quiet despite central location. Arrived as a group and come in at any time"

"Sehr freundlich und gemütlich gestaltete Wohnung mit viel Platz und sehr guter Ausstattung. Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Trotz zentraler Lage absolut ruhig. Sind als Gruppe angereist und würden jederzeit wieder kommen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Rosoy, France I 05 Nov 2012

"Spacious, very comfortable, very well located apartment, shops and small restaurants on Prenzlauerberg, means of transport nearby.Very well equipped kitchen. Some wardrobes in the bedrooms would be the bievenues."

"Appartement spacieux, très confortable, très bien situé, commerces et petits restaurants sympathiques sur Prenzlauerberg, moyens de transports proches.Cuisine très bien équipée. Quelques penderies dans les chambres seraient les bievenues."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 25 Sep 2012

"Large, nicely finished apartment in safe and attractive part of town. Wifi also great. Check-in and check-out was easy and flexible. The apartment was great for a group of friends. We were extremely impressed and the value-for-money was excellent. We liked everything about the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, ludwigsburg, Germany I 09 Jun 2012

"good location, spacious apartment. very limited closet space - no. place to hang things."

"good location, spacious appartment. very limited closet space - no place to hang things."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, Midlum, Netherlands I 07 May 2012

"The space and cleanliness of the apartment. Also there were enough towels for everyone present."

"De ruimte en de netheid van het appartement. Ook waren er voldoende handdoeken voor iedereen aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with mature children, Berlicum, Netherlands I 26 Apr 2012

"check in was not good the telfoonnr. we had gotten knocked by not. The apartment is fine and everything was present, the location to the bakery you could go where you wanted to eat everything in the neighborhood. And the location you to the course could not be better. With so many people it is fine if there would be a separate w.c. outside the douce space"

"check in was niet goed de telfoonnr. die we hadden door gekregen klopten niet. Het apartement is prima en alles was aanwezig, de ligging naar de bakker je kon gaan eten waar je wilde alles in de buurt. En de ligging naar de u baan kon niet beter. Met zoveel personen is het wel fijn als er een aparte w.c. zou zijn buiten de douce ruimte"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,3
, group of friends, Heemstede, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2011

"A nice comfortable apartment in quiet residential block. Excellent, culture and trendy shops around the corner. Centrally located. Everything fine except the check-out. The contact person was rude by the phone when there appeared to be a misunderstanding about the departure time. He was unreachable and pressed the phone away. As a result, we could only receive our deposit hours late and leave."

"Prettig comfortabel appartement in rustig woonblok. Gezellige goeie eetgelegenheden, cultuur en trendy winkeltjes om de hoek. Centraal gelegen. Alles prima, behalve het uitchecken. De contactpersoon was onbeschoft door de telefoon toen er een misverstand bleek te zijn over de vertrektijd. Hij hield zich onbereikbaar en drukte de telefoon weg. Wij konden hierdoor pas uur te laat onze borg ontvangen en vertrekken."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,0
, group of friends, Martigny, Switzerland I 20 Jul 2011

"Beautiful apartment, very well located in the town. In a nice area with a large number of very cheap restaurants and bars. It is easy to park outside the city and then reach via public transport the apartment. Close to public transit."

"Superbe appartement, très bien situé dans la ville. Dans un quartier sympa avec un grand nombre de restaurants très bon marché ainsi que des bars. Il est facile de se parquer en dehors de la ville et d'ensuite rejoindre via les transports en communs l'appartement. A proximité des transports en commun."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 14 Jul 2011

"A nice apartment in cozy neighborhood. You will be delighted by the check in and out at variable times could take place. Shower on ground floor did not run well."

"Prettig appartement in gezellige buurt. Fijn dat de check in en out op variabele tijden kon plaatsvinden. Douche op begane grond liep niet goed af."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Hommersåk, Norway I 20 Jun 2011

"Big, lovely apartment which was perfect for 4 couple. Quiet area, near to the town. No! Loved everything about it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 14 Jun 2011

"The location, the facilities in the flat was top notch! Only the description said it was wifi Internet but it was only wired but it wasn't much of a biggie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Bingley, United Kingdom I 30 May 2011

"Its location was great. It was good that it had 4 bedrooms for 8 people, some other apartments need people to sleep in eg the living room. There were lots of condiments left in the kitchen to use, eg oils, salt, washing up liquid etc- some other apartments we have stayed in did not have anything left in, this was very useful as it saved buying these items. Needs more hanging space in bedrooms for clothes. WIFI in addition to the computer would be good."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation