Overview

Location & map

Reviews (52) 9.5

Apartment reviews

52 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

Sanne, group of friends, amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 Nov 2010

"It is a very comfortable apartment in a very nice neighborhood! I would recommend this apartment to anyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Jacinta, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 26 Oct 2010

"The apartment and location were fabulous, especially for a group of 20-30 something year old friends wanting to be located in a hip area in Berlin. It was spacious, contemporary and filled with high quality furniture and utensils. I couldn't recommend this apartment highly enough."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
dominique, group of friends, Waterloo, Belgium I 03 Oct 2010

"Space, decoration, equipment, the proximity of the town, just maybe calm damage do not have a separate toilet because it is just a little in the 2 baths when we are many"

"L'espace,la décoration,le matériel, la proximité de la ville, le calme Juste peut-être dommage de ne pas avoir une toilette séparée car c'est un peu juste dans les 2 sdb quand on est nombreux"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marvin, group of friends, De Bilt, Netherlands I 30 Sep 2010

"Perfect accommodation. We really enjoyed our stay and will certainly recommend it One point for improvement would be to have access to wifi. Then again this is only luxury..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
rené, group of friends, FRibourg, Switzerland I 21 Sep 2010

rené rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ANA ISABEL, group of friends, nájera, Spain I 02 Aug 2010

"Very spacious and with everything you need (up to the detail). Computer with internet access was welcomed. All accessories (hair, iron the clothes dryers) in perfect condition and very good quality. Bed linen and towels in quantity, and in the kitchen everything you may need (from the aluminum foil, up to coffee...) in conclusion, we have been happy and will recommend it. Greetings from La Rioja (Spain)."

"Muy amplio y con todo lo necesario (hasta el mas minimo detalle). El ordenador con acceso a internet fue muy de agradecer. Todos los accesorios (secadores del pelo, plancha para la ropa, etc.) en perfectas condiciones y de muy buena calidad. Ropa de cama y toallas en cantidad, y en la cocina todo lo que se puede necesitar (desde el papel de aluminio, hasta café...) en conclusión, hemos estado muy a gusto y lo recomendaremos. Saludos desde La Rioja (España)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Adriaan, family with mature children, Antwerpen (Wilrijk), Belgium I 14 Jul 2010

"Lots of space, quiet situation. Also during the heat wave remained relatively cool in the apartment."

"Veel ruimte, rustig gelegen. Ook tijdens de hittegolf bleef het relatief koel in het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Marc, family with mature children, york, United States of America I 20 Jun 2010

"liked area of Berlin, very roomy apartment and well stocked kitchen, quiet neighborhood with numerous cafes and stores we were not told the Ubann stop down the street was not operable, we had to walk atleast a half mile to the next one. the washer and dryer mentioned in the apartment description were available to renters"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
marit, family with mature children, Schijndel, Netherlands I 07 May 2010

"PLENTY of ROOM for 8 people, nicely decorated it would be fine if there are 1 separate toilet was present (not in the shower room)"

"VOLDOENDE RUIMTE VOOR 8 PERSONEN, MOOI INGERICHT Het zou fijn zijn als er 1 aparte toilet aanwezig was(dus niet in de doucheruimte)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Leo, group of friends, Meerlo, Netherlands I 27 Apr 2010

"Enjoyed the rest near beautiful surroundings Good location to go from there to take things in Berlin. Public transport excellent. Maybe a clearer description how to reach the apartment from the airports"

"Genoten van de rust in de buurt mooie omgeving Goede locatie om van daaruit dingen gaan te ondernemen in Berlijn. Openbaar vervoer uitstekend geregeld. Misschien een duidelijkere omschrijving hoe het appartement te bereiken vanuit de luchthavens"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Dirk, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 23 Mar 2010

"location, distance to the public transport, large and well equipped kitchen we would have needed one more key"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
sandrine, group of friends, NANCY, France I 01 Mar 2010

"apartment very user-friendly with neat decoration, nothing wrong, everything was perfect! the person who greeted us was very nice and gave us advice visits, over the apartment is located in a neighborhood very sympa.je strongly recommends this apartment."

"appartement très convivial à la décoration soigné, rien à redire, tout était parfait! la personne qui nous a accueilli était très gentille et nous a donné des conseils de visites, de plus l'appartement est situé dans un quartier très sympa.je conseille vivement cet appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation