Overview

Location & map

Reviews (55) 9,5

Apartment reviews

55 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.1
9.5

Sort by:

, mature couple, LEERS, France I 15 May 2011

"Apartment quiet giving in a relatively closed court. Beautiful decor and furniture comfortable. An absence of wardrobes. Proximity of subway (U-Bahn) 54 m to tram, 20 m. damp apartment, smelling musty. No sunlight, it is mandatory to live the day with the light on, no intimte in the rooms directly overlooking the courtyard of building without curtain; There are blinds or shutters but he must choose between natural light and privacy. When renting in August 2010 there was a washing machine and it disappeared in Court Road, obligation to go do the laundry at the nearest washery."

"Appartement calme donnant dans une cour relativement fermée. Belle déco et mobilier confortable. Une absence de penderies. Proximité du métro (U-Bahn) 54m et du tram, 20 m. Appartement humide, sentant le renfermé. Aucune lumière solaire, il est obligatoire de vivre le jour avec la lumière allumée, aucune intimté dans les chambres donnant directement sur la cour de l'immeuble sans rideau; il y a des stores ou des jalousies mais il faut choisir entre lumière naturelle et intimité. Lors de la location en aout 2010 il y avait une machine à laver et elle a disparu en cour de route, obligation d'aller faire la lessive au lavoir le plus proche."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, group of friends, glasgow, United Kingdom I 25 Jan 2011

"lovely kitchen, very well equipped throughout, plenty of room for 10 people and a nice area not a dislike as such but the apartment is in a very residential area so you need to be sure that you will be able to keep the noise down"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, ursem, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2010

"beautiful apartment in beautiful district, many nice restaurants and cafes. Luxury apartment, beautiful kitchen, good beds and good bathrooms. The sofa of moderate quality (hence comfort good, otherwise excellent)."

"mooi appartement in mooie wijk, veel leuke restaurantjes en cafe's. Luxe appartement, mooie keuken, goede bedden en goede badkamers. De zitbank van matige kwaliteit (vandaar comfort goed, anders uitstekend)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, group of friends, amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 Nov 2010

"It is a very comfortable apartment in a very nice neighborhood! I would recommend this apartment to anyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 26 Oct 2010

"The apartment and location were fabulous, especially for a group of 20-30 something year old friends wanting to be located in a hip area in Berlin. It was spacious, contemporary and filled with high quality furniture and utensils. I couldn't recommend this apartment highly enough."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Waterloo, Belgium I 03 Oct 2010

"Space, decoration, equipment, the proximity of the town, just maybe calm damage do not have a separate toilet because it is just a little in the 2 baths when we are many"

"L'espace,la décoration,le matériel, la proximité de la ville, le calme Juste peut-être dommage de ne pas avoir une toilette séparée car c'est un peu juste dans les 2 sdb quand on est nombreux"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, De Bilt, Netherlands I 30 Sep 2010

"Perfect accommodation. We really enjoyed our stay and will certainly recommend it One point for improvement would be to have access to wifi. Then again this is only luxury..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, FRibourg, Switzerland I 21 Sep 2010

rené rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, nájera, Spain I 02 Aug 2010

"Very spacious and with everything you need (up to the detail). Computer with internet access was welcomed. All accessories (hair, iron the clothes dryers) in perfect condition and very good quality. Bed linen and towels in quantity, and in the kitchen everything you may need (from the aluminum foil, up to coffee...) in conclusion, we have been happy and will recommend it. Greetings from La Rioja (Spain)."

"Muy amplio y con todo lo necesario (hasta el mas minimo detalle). El ordenador con acceso a internet fue muy de agradecer. Todos los accesorios (secadores del pelo, plancha para la ropa, etc.) en perfectas condiciones y de muy buena calidad. Ropa de cama y toallas en cantidad, y en la cocina todo lo que se puede necesitar (desde el papel de aluminio, hasta café...) en conclusión, hemos estado muy a gusto y lo recomendaremos. Saludos desde La Rioja (España)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Antwerpen (Wilrijk), Belgium I 14 Jul 2010

"Lots of space, quiet situation. Also during the heat wave remained relatively cool in the apartment."

"Veel ruimte, rustig gelegen. Ook tijdens de hittegolf bleef het relatief koel in het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, york, United States of America I 20 Jun 2010

"liked area of Berlin, very roomy apartment and well stocked kitchen, quiet neighborhood with numerous cafes and stores we were not told the Ubann stop down the street was not operable, we had to walk atleast a half mile to the next one. the washer and dryer mentioned in the apartment description were available to renters"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, Schijndel, Netherlands I 07 May 2010

"PLENTY of ROOM for 8 people, nicely decorated it would be fine if there are 1 separate toilet was present (not in the shower room)"

"VOLDOENDE RUIMTE VOOR 8 PERSONEN, MOOI INGERICHT Het zou fijn zijn als er 1 aparte toilet aanwezig was(dus niet in de doucheruimte)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation