Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 9.2

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Tienhoven, Netherlands I 23 Aug 2016

"Perfect location, good service and a great cozy neighborhood, in short, do!"

"Perfecte locatie, goeie service en een geweldig gezellige wijk, kortom, DOEN!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hildegard, mature couple, Bremen, Germany I 25 Jan 2016

"Ideal location in terms of walking activities, quiet neighbourhood, very pleasant apartment car park is unfortunately difficult."

"Ideale Lage in Bezug auf fußläufige Unternehmungen,ruhige Nachbarschaft,Wohnung sehr angenehm,leider schwierige Autoparksituation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Angélique , mature couple, EINDHOVEN, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2015

"Super location! Delicious laid-back neighborhood, lots of eateries, shops. The apartment was quite a fine place; the receipt and tips were very good. Thanks to integrated owner; more great hiking routes. Starting from prenzlauer berg, are you in half an hour running in Mitte .... We have Berlin explored on foot, thereby many beautiful places discovered. ... Berlin in the fall is more than worth it.. top week!! Way to stay is recommended!"

"Superlocatie! Heerlijke relaxte buurt, veel eettentjes, winkeltjes. Het appartement was een hele fijne plek; de ontvangst en tips waren erg goed. Dank zij plattegrond via eigenaar; meer leuke wandelroutes gedaan. Vanaf prenzlauer berg, ben je in een half uur lopend in Mitte.... Wij hebben Berlijn lopend verkend, daardoor veel mooie plekken ontdekt.... Berlijn in de herfst is meer dan de moeite waard..top week gehad!! Way tot stay is aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Sally, mature couple, Manassas, United States of America I 04 Oct 2015

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this clean and well appointed apartment. Communication prior to our arrival was clear and all of my qestions were answered in a timely manner. The owner was waiting for us upon our arrival with the keys and explanation of how things in the apartment worked. The location was perfect for us, near our daughters apartment. Prenzlauer berg is a lovely neighborhood, meeting all of our needs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Michael, young couple, Hoogkarspel, Netherlands I 26 Jun 2015

"Apartment is perfect, everything there. Environment is super, quiet area, apartment overlooks a courtyard, quiet, no storming past traffic! Restaurants and shops around the corner (less than 5 min walk!) Center is easily accessible by the U bahn 10 mins walk away."

"Appartement is dik in orde, alles er op en er aan. Omgeving is super, rustige wijk, appartement kijkt uit op een binnenplaats, heerlijk rustig, geen voorbij stormend verkeer! Restaurants en winkels om de hoek (nog geen 5 min. lopen!) centrum is makkelijk bereikbaar met de U bahn op 10 min. loopafstand."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Mareike, group of friends, Hanau, Germany I 09 Jun 2015

"Cute apartment, very well located. Ideal for 2 persons. Very nice landlord."

"Süße Wohnung, sehr gut gelegen. Ideal für 2 Personen. Sehr netter Vermieter."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ingrid, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 02 Dec 2014

"Fine appt in lively. Quiet, comfortable, clean, spacious. We have felt at home. Good communication about arrival time and welcome reception."

"Fijn appt in gezellige wijk. Rustig, comfortabel, schoon, ruim. We hebben ons thuis gevoeld. Goede communicatie over aankomsttijd en welkome ontvangst."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, maarssen, Netherlands I 10 Nov 2014

"Nice neighborhood; Beautiful apartment. Took a long time for shower water warm was."

"Leuke buurt; Mooi appartement. Duurde lang voor douchewater warm werd."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
George, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2014

George rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Noordeloos, Netherlands I 20 May 2014

"Fine apartment in a nice neighborhood."

"Prima appartement in een leuke buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Sanne, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2013

"This apartment is located in a super fun environment. You don't have to take the metro to fun activities. Within walking distance there is a nice market on Saturday and on Sunday the largest flea market of Berlin within walking distance. Apartment itself is great and fine. All the kitchen stuff and towels are provided. "

"Dit appartement ligt in een super leuke omgeving. Je hoeft niet perse met de metro om leuke activiteiten te ondernemen. Zo is er op zaterdag op loopafstand een leuke markt en op zondag de grootste vlooienmarkt van berlijn op loopafstand. Appartement zelf is groot en fijn. Al het keukenspul en handdoeken zijn aanwezig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2013

"nice appartment, comfortable and cosy. Prenzlauer Berg is wonderful shower temperature: hot, cold, hot, cold... difficult to control"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation