Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 9.2

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

David, mature couple, stirling, United Kingdom I 17 Jul 2013

"Very clean and quiet. Great location. Everything worked!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marija, group of friends, Oslo, Norway I 04 Jul 2013

Marija rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MICHELE, group of friends, La Garenne, France I 19 May 2013

"Apartment very nice and quiet, well located in a pleasant environment, close to the Center through the various means of transport "

"Appartement très agréable et calme, bien situé dans un environnement plaisant, proche du centre grâce aux divers moyens de transport "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Torino, Italy I 05 May 2013

"Neighborhood, quiet, bright, comfortable, nicely decorated."

"Quartiere, silenzioso, luminoso, comodo, ben arredato."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 17 Apr 2013

"location comfort heating bathroom dee not"

"locatie comfort verwarming badkamer dee het niet"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kelly, young couple, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 31 Dec 2012

"The apartment was very well presented and well set up as a holiday rental. It had everything we needed. We enjoyed making a coffee in the percolator every morning. Although there was lots of snow outside when we visited it was nice and warm in the apartment. The neighbourhood was very nice as well, we really enjoyed staying in Prenzlauer Berg."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bram, young couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 06 Dec 2012

"Briliant location, right at the heart of Prenzlauerberg, which is packed with restaurants, bars and shops. No noise in the apartment. Well equipped. Easy to reach by bus, tram or subway. Nicely decorated. "

"Briliant location, right at the heart of Prenzlauerberg, which is packed with restaurants, bars and shops. No noise in the appartment. Well equipped. Easy to reach by bus, tram or subway. Nicely decorated. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Neubiberg, Germany I 08 Oct 2012

"Perfect location, nice clean, beautiful building, nice decor. Very nice with tea in the closet and Very much enjoyable that was toilet paper, dish soap, and what you all need there. Even Duschdas. And Internet connection. Stereo etc. All in all a brilliant way to spend a weekend in Berlin. We were Very much satisfied! Nothing is occurred to me what I liked not. =)"

"Perfekte Lage, schön sauber, wunderschönes Gebäude, netter Einrichtungsstil. Sehr nett mit Tee im Schrank und sehr angenehm, daß Klopapier, Spülmittel und was man alles so braucht da war. Sogar Duschdas. Und Internetanschluß. Stereoanlage usw. Alles in allem eine geniale Art, ein WE in Berlin zu verbringen. Wir waren sehr zufrieden! Mir ist nichts eingefallen, was mir nicht gefallen hat.=)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Sue, group of friends, Pennant Hills NSW, Australia I 26 Sep 2012

"The area is really interesting to stay in with lots of fabulous street art, design shops and a host of very affordable restaurants and cafes nearby to choose from. The apartment itself is compact but tastefully fitted out. Marcus was really helpful in giving us tips on what to do and where to go in the local and tourist areas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Mariska, family with mature children, Duiven, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2012

"Friendly, clear explanations and tips. Apartment clean and cozy!!!"

"Vriendelijke ontvangst, duidelijke uitleg en tips. Appartement schoon en gezellig!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tineke, mature couple, Steensel, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2012

"Comfort and location. Apartment up to in detail."

"Comfort en ligging. Appartement tot in details verzorgd."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christian Gunter, young couple, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 29 Jun 2012

"The truth that is all very nice, decoration, distribution, comfort, connection wi-fi, many bars, resto, super whatever you want in the area. Very good to recommend! Agregaria any bit more than cooking."

"La verdad que es todo muy lindo , la decoracion , la distribucion , comodidad ,conexion wi fi ,muchos bares , resto , super de lo que quieras por la zona. Muy bueno para recomendar!!!! Agregaria algun implemento mas de cocina."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation