Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 9.2

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Melbourne, Australia I 17 Mar 2011

"The apartment is really clean and in a great location. Looks just like the photos. Great place to stay. The wi fi connection is slow but that's about it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Erika, mature couple, Reseda, United States of America I 14 Jan 2011

"We had a very nice stay at this charming apartment which was cozy, comfortable, well equipped and quiet. Loved the neighborhood as well - so many wonderful shops and cafes. All in all, it enhanced our visit to Berlin! Wi-fi signal was a little weak."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
S, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 Dec 2010

"A nice apartment, well equipped. Very well located in the city. Very quiet."

"Prettig appartement, van alle gemakken voorzien. Zeer goed gelegen in de stad. Zeer stil."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karlijn, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 29 Nov 2010

"Prima bed, good decor. Perfect location."

"Prima bed, goede inrichting. Perfecte lokatie."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Robert, family with mature children, Carleton Place, ON, Canada I 08 Oct 2010

"Well located, clean, well equipped, Prenzlauer is a wonderful area! The owner was very informative at the outset of our visit. The wifi signal was week and as a result I could not use skype to communicate home from the apartment as planned. It was satisfactory for email and surfing however."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Alexander, young couple, Wien, Austria I 28 May 2010

"Nice landlady, very flexible on check-in/check-out. Very good location between 3 different MetroTrams, S-Bahn, u-Bahn."

"Nette Vermieterin, sehr flexibel bei Check-in/out. Sehr gute Lage zwischen 3 verschiedenen MetroTrams, S-Bahn, U-Bahn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
laure, young couple, francfort, Germany I 18 May 2010

"warm and very good advice on Berlin and the district Prenzlauerberg the corner is worth and gives the desire to no longer leave very good stay frankly anything does m´a deplu"

"accueil chaleureux et de tres bon conseils sur Berlin et le quartier Prenzlauerberg le coin vaut le detour et donne envie de ne plus repartir tres bon sejour franchement rien ne m´a deplu"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anneke, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 13 May 2010

"very spacious apartment. And in addition, nice owner that you personally informs about the city and attractions"

"lekker ruim appartement. En bovendien aardige eigenaar die je persoonlijk informeert over de stad en bezienswaardigheden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Michael, mature couple, Grobbendonk, Belgium I 20 Apr 2010

Michael rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Gregers, solo traveller, Odense N, Denmark I 10 Apr 2010

Gregers rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
pauline, group of friends, LE CANNET, France I 03 Feb 2010

"-the proximity of public transport -the cleanliness of the premises -very nice neighbourhood"

"- la proximité des transports en commun - la propreté des lieux - le quartier très agréable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, edinburgh, United Kingdom I 21 Jan 2010

"Comfortable, cosy, stylish, spacious and well equipped. Host was helpful and friendly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation