Overview

Location & map

Reviews (17) 8.2

Apartment reviews

17 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.2
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.0
8.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, , Germany I 20 Oct 2016

"a well-equipped apartment. in a central location"

"ein gut ausgestattetes Apartment. in zentraler Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 20 Aug 2016

"Great spot on a top location. Close to the metro bus and tram. With the bike within 30 min at points of interest. "

"Grote plek op een top locatie. Dicht bij de metro bus en tram. Met de fiets binnen 30 min op bij bezienswaardigheden. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, kiriat ono, Israel I 08 Jun 2013

"The location is great. At prenzlauer berg a very youngful and trendy neighbourhood. Next to both u and s stations. In front of the stations there is a mall with everything you need. The appartment is nice and clean equiped with everything you need. It is facing the inner yard so it is very quiet. The owner is a charming person who is willing to help with any problem you got. The closet is not efficient enough for 2 people however we expressed that in front of the owner and he said he would take care of that."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Assen , Netherlands I 05 Aug 2012

"Enough space, clean, clear, quiet! There lacks a bench to sit on, it says 1 couch for 2 people. "

"Genoeg ruimte, schoon, helder, rustig! Er mist een bankje om op te zitten, er staat 1 luie stoel voor 2 personen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Mook, Netherlands I 10 Jul 2012

"Humidity levels are too high for us."

"Vochtigheidsgehalte te hoog voor ons."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.5
Birgit, mature couple, Gent, Belgium I 19 Sep 2011

"Everything very clean and furniture in very good shape. All the basics available. Overall very good."

"Everything very clean and furniture in very good shape. All the basics available. Overall very good."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Jérôme, young couple, Perpignan, France I 25 Aug 2011

"A spacious apartment near downtown and the transport network. With many conveniences (food products, household equipment...). Very pleasant (inner courtyard). A misunderstanding for check-in (delay to have the apartment, but without significant consequences). Soundproofing problems..."

"Un appartement spacieux, proche du centre et du réseau de transport. Avec de nombreuses commodités (produits alimentaires, équipement ménager...). Cadre très agréable (cour intérieur). Une mésentente pour le check-in (retard pour avoir l'appartement, mais sans conséquences notables). Problèmes d'insonorité..."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Emmanuel, group of friends, Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands I 09 Aug 2011

"Apartment is conveniently located in relation to all kinds of vooorzieningen (public transport, shops, going out). Bars on the Windows (apartment is on ground floor), there is no vluchttweg in the event of fire."

"Appartement ligt gunstig t.o.v. allerlei vooorzieningen (openbaar vervoer, winkels, uitgaan). Tralies voor de ramen (appartement ligt op begane grond), bij brand is er geen vluchttweg."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
pierre yves, young couple, rezé, France I 29 Jul 2011

"bedding very no internet average"

"literie très moyenne pas d'internet"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.3
Malou, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 Jun 2011

Malou rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Harm, mature couple, Voorburg, Netherlands I 22 Apr 2011

"A simple but neat apartment, which also very conveniently located, even compared to public transport. And a friendly owner."

"Een eenvoudig maar keurig apartement, dat bovendien erg gunstig gelegen is, ook t.o.v. het openbaar vervoer. En een vriendelijke eigenaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
elad, young couple, jeusalem, Israel I 21 Feb 2011

"location the guy was difficult to reach and i got kind of nervous about getting the deposit."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation