Overview

Location & map

Reviews (34) 8.9

Apartment reviews

34 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.8
8.9

Sort by:

Inge , family with mature children, 29646 Bispingen , Germany I 07 Oct 2016

"my daughter has filled out the questionnaire it lacked unfriendly step ladder to get to the kitchen cupboards. There was also the Fernseheprogramm wrong."

"meine Tochter hat den Fragebogen ausgefüllt es fehlte einekleine Trittleiter um an den Küchenschränken zu kommen. ausserdem war das Fernseheprogramm nicht in Ordnung."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Mataró, Spain I 25 Sep 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Elvira, business group travellers, Offenbach, Germany I 17 Jun 2014

"Everything was full of cobwebs, it had to be cleaned first, to feel comfortable. Folding beds were in the photos does not as such without but Ok. Bedding and towels clean and fragrant. Neighborhood and location good"

"Alles war voller Spinnweben, es musste erst mal geputzt werden, um sich wohl zu fühlen. Die Klappbetten waren auf den Fotos nicht als solche erkennbar- aber okay. Bettzeug und Handtücher sauber und gut duftend. Nachbarschaft und Lage gut"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Christine, family with young children, Groningen, Netherlands I 10 May 2014

"Leuke buurt bij vleigveld Tempelhof, schoon apartement. Check out liep niet soepel, de schoonmaakster kwam niet en daarom kreeg ik mijn borg aanvankelijk niet terug. Toen ik contactpersoon erover belde, stelde hij voor het over te maken. Later kwam hij toch zelf langs met het geld. We vertrokken een uur later dan gepland. Ook moesten we extra betalen voor wifi en tourist tax. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6.8
Petra, family with mature children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 03 May 2014

"Excellent location. His connection with public transport to the Centre."

"Prima lokatie. Uitstelde aansluiting met het openbaar vervoer naar het centrum."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lex, family with young children, Twello, Netherlands I 06 May 2013

"Clean. Fully equipped. On the quiet outskirts of Berlin. Large supermarket around the corner and U-Bahn within walking distance."

"Schoon. Compleet ingericht. Rustige buitenwijk van Berlijn. Grote supermarkt om de hoek en U-Bahn op loopafstand."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Charlotte, business traveller with family, St Tropez, France I 01 Feb 2013

"C'est un super appart! bien situé! on a été très bien acceuillis! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Zuidwolde, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2012

"Fine "

"Prima "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Katwijk aan zee, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2012

"clean; spacious living room; good facilities for 4 people is missing 1 easy chair; duvets are very short; bed creaks"

"schoon; ruime woonkamer; goede voorzieningen voor 4 personen mist er 1 luie stoel; dekbedden zijn erg kort; bed kraakt"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Johan, family with mature children, amersfoort, Netherlands I 04 Aug 2012

"accessibility, distance from public transport. Just apartment, especially if you are on step all day. apartment is quite dark (no problem if you do get on the road and only; evening at home)."

"bereikbaarheid, afstand tot openbaar vervoer. Net appartement, zeker als je de hele dag op stap bent. appartement is vrij donker (geen probleem als je toch op pad bent en alleen ;s avonds thuis)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Markelo, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2012

"All extra, s such as coffee and great complete décor."

"Alle extra,s zoals koffie en geweldige complete inrichting."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Ivo, group of friends, Embrach, Switzerland I 17 Jul 2012

"Uncomplicated handling with the check in and out, nicely decorated apartment with good location. At any time! Bell of the apartment was broken but not too bad."

"Unkomplizierte Abwicklung beim ein- und auschecken, schön eingerichtete Wohnung mit guter Lage. Jederzeit wieder! Klingel der Wohnung war defekt, was aber nicht allzu schlimm war."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation