Overview

Location & map

Reviews (34) 8.9

Apartment reviews

34 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.8
8.9

Sort by:

Manfred, group of friends, Buchen, Germany I 07 May 2012

"good facility Cleanliness Comfort (ground floor)"

"gute Einrichtung Sauberkeit Bequemlichkeit (Parterre)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Epse, Netherlands I 07 May 2012

"clean, friendly, value for money top."

"schoon, vriendelijke ontvangst, prijs-kwaliteit verhouding top."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
erika, family with young children, assen, Netherlands I 04 May 2012

"we have from this apartment, that compact but very was complete, Berlin may well discover. Friendly staff, the apartment was clean, the beds were made and there were plenty of towels, tea towels and dishwasher tablets, pleasant!"

"we hebben vanuit dit appartement, dat compact maar heel compleet was, Berlijn goed kunnen ontdekken. De ontvangst was hartelijk, het appartement was schoon, de bedden waren opgemaakt en er waren ruim voldoende handdoeken, theedoeken en vaatwastabletten, prettig!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Eric, business group travellers, Crailsheim, Germany I 02 Apr 2012

"Very nice furnished apartment, really to recommend!"

"Sehr nett eingerichtetes Appartment, echt zu empfehlen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
John, young couple, Deurne, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2011

"everything was perfect!!! very neat spacious apartment, you could park for free for the door and 10 minutes away was to find the metro."

"alles was perfect!!! zeer netjes ruim appartement, je kon voor de deur gratis parkeren en op 10 minuten afstand was de metro te vinden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
FERNANDO, family with young children, CORDOBA, Spain I 15 Jul 2011

"It responded appropriately to our expectations. Dealing with the excellent Mr. Oliver Wilms. The apartment, perfectly equipped, clean, located very bienrespecto to transport. Perfect, happy to estaamos."

"Respondió adecuadamente a nuestras expectativas. El trato con el Sr. Oliver Wilms excelente. El apartamento, perfectamente equipado, limpio, situado muy bienrespecto a los transportes. Perfecto, estaamos encantados."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rachel, family with mature children, Truro, United Kingdom I 27 Jun 2011

Rachel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rein, mature couple, Enschede, Netherlands I 14 Jun 2011

"Fully furnished house. Car could be parked in front of the door. Highly competent landlord. Supermarket around the corner. Dining options close by. U-and S-bahn were within a few minutes ' walk away and you very quickly in the Center was. Bus M46 brought you from the Kurfürstendamm Boulevard almost to the front door. In short a great starting point for a number of days Berlin."

"Compleet ingerichte woning. Auto kon voor de deur worden geparkeerd. Zeer competente verhuurder. Supermarkt om de hoek. Eetgelegenheden dichtbij. U- en S-bahn waren binnen een paar minuten lopen te bereiken waarna je heel snel in het centrum was. Bus M46 bracht je van de Kurfürstendamm bijna tot aan de voordeur. Kortom een prima uitvalsbasis voor een aantal dagen Berlijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Lia, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 May 2011

"Excellent apartment, everything, well thought about, very clean. friendly owners. Recommended."

"Prima appartement, alles aanwezig, goed over nagedacht, erg schoon. vriendelijke eigenaars. Aan te raden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Grégoire, family with mature children, BOLLENE, France I 30 Apr 2011

"well equipped apartment, very quiet quiet area, relatively well served by public transport (S and U-Bahn + bus), quickly accessible city centre, near shops"

"appartement bien équipé, très calme quartier tranquille, relativement bien déservi par les transports (S et U-Bahn + bus), centre ville vite accessible, commerces proches"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Paul, family with mature children, Strombeek-Bever, Belgium I 18 Apr 2011

Paul rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Thijs, family with young children, Voorburg, Netherlands I 14 Nov 2010

"Some food and drink were available. The reserved baby cot could not be arranged. The owner was not aware of my wish."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation