Overview

Location & map

Reviews (39) 8.8

Apartment reviews

39 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

Gordana, family with young children, Wien, Austria I 27 Sep 2016

Gordana rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Isabelle, family with young children, , Switzerland I 10 Aug 2016

"Super appart. clean, quiet, store a side"

"super appart. propre,quartier calme,magasin a cote"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jos, group of friends, Eersel, Netherlands I 06 Jun 2016

"Fine stay of 5 days had with Club of total 7 friends. Apartment is in itself good, photos on site are not more up to date and currently it's all just a little less luxury but still thick enough. For up to 8 people is on site. That is not an honest story and even impossible. 6 people is actually up to, 7th bed (stretcher) is too lousy to sleep on. Large supermarket and beverage trade in immediate proximity is of added value. Neighborhood is located on the edge of the city centre, but is reasonable (to) quiet sure in terms of lively entertainment opportunities. Big advantage is that nearby U-Bahn you in a few minutes to the city centre"

"Prima verblijf van 5 dagen gehad met clubje van totaal 7 vrienden. Appartement is op zich goed, foto's op site zijn niet meer up-to-date en momenteel is het allemaal net iets minder luxe maar nog altijd dik voldoende. Voor maximaal 8 personen staat op site. Dat is geen eerlijk verhaal en zelfs onmogelijk. 6 personen is eigenlijk maximaal, 7e bed (stretcher) is te belabberd om op te slapen. Grote supermarkt en drankhandel in onmiddellijke nabijheid is van toegevoegde waarde. Buurt bevind zich aan de rand van het centrum, maar is redelijk (te) rustig zeker voor wat betreft bruisende uitgaansmogelijkheden. Groot voordeel is wel weer dat nabijgelegen U-Bahn je in een paar minuutjes naar het centrum van de stad brengt"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 29 Dec 2015

"Great location for a few days."

"Prima verblijf voor enkele dagen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Alan, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 12 May 2015

"The apartment and booking service were all fine. We had an enjoyable stay. The kitchen sink needs a plug and the bedside lamps in the main bedroom need new shades"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Oostzaan, Netherlands I 26 Apr 2015

"Friendly and service-oriented. Clean. Spacious. Good sound insulation. 2nd bedroom is low (ca1m80) and those deurpening even lower. Have good beds. Kaufland, bakery, bus stop (berlinickeplatz) nearby. Subways within walking distance: ca 600 m (alt-tempelhof) and ca 900 m (tempelhof). On the photos was a washing machine, but that was not present (but we have not missed) "

"Vriendelijk en service-gericht. Schoon. Ruim. Goede geluidsisolatie. 2e slaapkamer is laag (ca1m80) en die deurpening nog lager. Wel goede bedden. Kaufland, bakker, bushalte (berlinickeplatz) vlakbij. Metro's op loopafstand: ca 600m (alt-tempelhof) en ca 900 m (tempelhof). Op de foto's stond een wasmachine, maar die was niet aanwezig (maar hebben wij niet gemist) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Harald, family with mature children, , Germany I 16 Apr 2015

"Nice apartment in a very good location to bus and supermarket. We found it clean and spacious, modernly decorated. Great large dining table! Here are some suggestions for improvement: in the little room bedside tables missing us and completely important - a small reading lamp. Then, it should be checked once why the beds there so terrible Squeak. On the low ceiling height, nothing can be change, we have hit us several times the head, before we have accustomed us. More cutlery would be nice because there is a dishwasher so happily and then you would not at night wash off breakfast the knife for it. Overall, we felt very comfortable and would book the apartment again."

"Schöne Wohnung in sehr guter Lage zu Bus und Supermarkt. Wir fanden es sauber und geräumig ,modern eingerichtet .Toller großer Eßtisch! Hier nun einige Verbesserungsvorschläge: im kleinen Zimmer fehlten uns Nachtschränkchen und -ganz wichtig- eine kleine Leselampe. Dann sollte einmal überprüft werden,warum die Betten dort so fürchterlich quietschen. An der niedrigen Deckenhöhe läßt sich nichts ändern,wir haben uns einige Male den Kopf gestoßen,bevor wir uns daran gewöhnt haben. Schön wär etwas mehr Besteck,denn es gibt ja erfreulicherweise einen Geschirrspüler und dann müßte man nicht abends die Messer für`s Frühstück abwaschen. Insgesamt haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden die Wohnung wieder buchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Leeuwarden, Netherlands I 28 Feb 2015

"In a nice part of the city perfectly

"Perfect< in een leuk deel van de stad! en je makkelijk met Ubahn overal komen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, , United States of America I 23 Feb 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Keith, mature couple, Swindon, United Kingdom I 24 May 2014

"Although a little way from the centre, the Ubahn was very good. Excellent resyaurant nearby and a very handy supermarket. Comfortable accommodation,very clean neat and tidy."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 02 Dec 2013

"- No Wi-Fi - Front door (street door) lick was broken - everybody could walk in and out - Other than that: OK"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

“Hi there, there was indeed no wifi in the apartment and that's why we didn't mention it on our wbesite. But now there is WIFI in the apartment! The owner informed us that the apartment has a lock and that this one is very safe! Thank you for your review and see you next time!”

Steve, family with mature children, Bristol, United Kingdom I 10 Jul 2013

"People were nice. Uwe when we arrived and Veronica when we left. Very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation