Overview

Location & map

Reviews (39) 8.8

Apartment reviews

39 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Heeze, Netherlands I 02 May 2013

"Extra bed allowed ready without had asked for (we kept note that one of the children had to sleep on a sofa bed). The drink in the fridge was thoughtful. Large supermarket around the corner. "

"Extra bed stond klaar zonder dat we daar om gevraagd hadden (we hielden er rekening mee dat een van de kinderen op een slaapbank moest slapen). Het drankje in de koelkast was attent. Grote supermarkt om de hoek. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Martin, family with young children, Saerbeck, Germany I 07 Apr 2013

"chubby hot, good set up!Trifles such as toilet paper, paper towels and detergent were in stock broken, night table lamp App. Very much comfortable outdoor unbelievable"

"mollig warm,gute Einrichtung!Kleinigkeiten wie Toilettenpapier,Küchenrolle und Spültabs waren vorrätig Nachttischlampen defekt, App. sehr hellhörig,Außenanlagen unter aller Sau"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, horst, Netherlands I 19 Feb 2013

"spacious apartment, clean, everything you need height small bedroom, entrance/hall non-not really soft"

"ruim appartement, schoon,alles aanwezig hoogte kleine slaapkamer, entree/hal rook niet echt fris"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Delft, Netherlands I 13 Dec 2012

"Great place to relax in after a busy day, again to come back. Nice and warm and everything we needed was provided. The verlaagede ceiling to the bedroom, bumped my head pretty hard."

"Prima plek om na een drukke dag, weer heerlijk in terug te komen. Lekker warm en alles wat we nodig hadden was aanwezig. Het verlaagede plafond naar het slaapkamertje, behoorlijk hard m'n hoofd gestoten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Alan, family with mature children, Bromley, United Kingdom I 27 Nov 2012

"The apartment was very clean and bright .It was a comfortable base to visit our daughter who lives locally. The heating system meant that the apartment was warm during the day. The only thing we thought ccould have made our stay better was the duvets were summer weight and our visit was at the end of November. So thicker duvets would have been appreciated."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Angelique, family with young children, renswoude, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2012

"Excellent apartment, very well furnished. Beds to sleep fine. Doing good for 2 adults and 2 children. Bank of dust and is very dirty. Could well be can be renewed. Further pity building, mainly evening. "

"Prima verzorgd appartement, erg compleet ingericht. Bedden slapen prima. Goed te doen voor 2 volwassen en 2 kinderen. Bank is van stof en is erg vies. Zou wel eens vernieuwd kunnen worden. Verder redelijk gehorig gebouw, voornamelijk s avonds. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 07 May 2012

"A nice apartment, more than enough space. Large supermarket around the corner. Bus to city centre stops around the corner. Location is on pressure point. When Windows closed, you don't last."

"Prettig appartement, meer dan voldoende ruimte. Grote supermarkt om de hoek. Bus naar centrum stopt om de hoek. Ligging is op druk punt. Bij ramen dicht heb je geen last."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Barcelona, Spain I 03 Apr 2012

"This is a test review"

"This is a test review"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Simone, group of friends, Delden, Netherlands I 20 Mar 2012

"It was a perfect apartment, all was well."

"Het was een perfect appartement, alles was goed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joke, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 08 Jan 2012

"The proximity to public transport is fine. Also the kitchen design and bathroom are excellent. The welkomsbiertjes in the fridge, ' damit wir nicht verdursten ' we found very thoughtful. It is a 6 person apartment but I think it's very suitable for a family with 2 children. When you used the apartment with 3 ' equivalent ' couples it could be a problem as to the distribution."

"De ligging t.o.v. het openbaar vervoer is prima. Ook de keukeninrichting en de badkamer zijn prima in orde. De welkomsbiertjes in de koelkast, 'damit wir nicht verdursten' vonden we erg attent. Het is een 6 persoons appartement maar ik denk dat het erg geschikt is voor een gezin met 2 kinderen. Wanneer je het appartement gebruikt met 3 'gelijkwaardige' koppels zou er een probleem kunnen ontstaan over de verdeling."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Johannes, family with young children, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 10 Oct 2011

"excellent apartment, conveniently located, spacious enough for 4 adults and one child was booked with a 2-year Cot, unfortunately this was not available, according to owner was him that not known and he has also no cot. With the happy home with bed also went fine."

"prima appartement, prettig gelegen, ruim genoeg voor 4 volwassenen en een één kind van 2 jaar geboekt was met kinderbedje, helaas was dit niet beschikbaar, volgens eigenaar was hem dat niet bekend en heeft hij ook geen kinderbedje. Met aangeschoven bed ging het gelukkig ook prima."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
sandrine, family with young children, beville le comte, France I 29 Sep 2011

"The proximity to the transport means no possibility to have a cot"

"La proximité par rapport aux moyens de transport Pas de possibilité d'avoir un lit parapluie"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation