Overview

Location & map

Reviews (39) 8.8

Apartment reviews

39 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

arnoud, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2011

"Too bad it didn't work and the fridge can throw away your stuff and the answer to that is always well done ridiculous that you have to pay 30 euro because we later to come is awesome I will definitely not promote you and was also the last time I in one of you AP. ment have over night"

"Jammer dat de koelkast het niet werkte en je spullen kunt weg gooien en het antwoord daarop is heeft het altijd goed gedaan belachelijk dat je dan ook nog eens 30 euro moet betalen omdat we later aan komen is helemaal te gek ik zal zeker geen reclame maken voor jullie en was tevens de laatste keer dat ik in een van jullie ap.ment heb over nacht"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.8

“Beste Arnoud, hartelijke dank voor je feedback. De eigenaar informeerde ons dat de koelkast meteen gerepareerd is, maar helaas te laat voor jullie waarvoor zijn oprechte excuses. Verder heeft dit appartement inderdaad een toeslag van 30€ voor inchecken na 21 uur zoals ook vermeldt in boekingsbevestiging en op de website.”

Tony, family with mature children, Salisbury, United Kingdom I 30 Aug 2011

"The location of the apartment was ideal for us. However, this is because I conducted some research before booking. The facilities were more than adequate for our needs. The proximity of the local supermarket was also excellent. Mr Wilms was also very professional and highly accomodating of our check-in/out requirements. The second bedroom height was extremely low and this was not pointed out in the listing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Janet, family with mature children, Musselburgh, United Kingdom I 31 Jul 2011

"The appartment was very clean and the welcome beers in the fridge for us on arrival were much appreciated"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Preben, family with young children, Kalundborg, Denmark I 23 Jul 2011

"The fellow who welcomed us in the apartment was happy and easygoing, and he created a nice atmosphere from the beginning. Everything was clean and in good order, a great restaurant just down the street, cheap and nice and good at handling children. The flat was fairpriced, and we migth consider using waytostay again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Wiebke, family with mature children, Kingston-upon-Thames, United Kingdom I 05 Jul 2011

"very comfortable and very clean and in easy reach of S and U Bahn"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Erik, group of friends, Wytgaard, Netherlands I 02 Jul 2011

"The opportunities that were there for cooking, washing and such. the absentheid of detergent for the washing machine."

"De mogelijkheden die er waren voor koken, wassen en dergelijke. de absentheid van wasmiddel voor de wasmachine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Peter, family with young children, Castricum, Netherlands I 07 May 2011

"completeness in decoration"

"volledigheid qua inrichting"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cilva, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2010

"* the apartment in itself * the fact that practically everything was present, what you needed. Good clean towels, toilet paper, tea towels, alluminiumfolie, welkomsdrankjes. tea, pepper and salt, all necessary kitchenware., etc.. * There was a large supermarket around the corner * the bus stop was also around the corner. * The manager came if you needed him (tv worked n.l., in principle) * the manager was nice it was a 6-pers. with 2 slaapkmrs, one with 2 single beds. We came up with its 3en. My sister and I wanted to take the small room, each with a "loose" bed and my brother the master bedroom. It was agreed that all beds made by you by mail. Unfortunately, there was only one bed in the small bedroom. My sister and I therefore had no single beds, what we wanted to and had to take my brother forced the small bedroom, while he is a lot bigger and that room had a low ceiling.). It is a pity that so determined was who had to sleep and that where not as you said all the beds are made, so that we can choose. Further noting that ceiling of 2nd slpkmr is so low (but we knew this in advance) and that room has no switch. Brother had to therefore always room to light on/off to do, whereby often head butting against low door ceiling. In Description stated that there would be a Ironing Board and iron. This was not the case. There is a washing machine, but there is no dry."

"*het appartement op zich * het feit dat praktisch alles aanwezig was, wat je nodig had. Goede schone handdoeken, toiletpaper, theedoeken, alluminiumfolie, welkomsdrankjes. thee, peper en zout, alle nodige keuken gerei., etc.. *Er was een grote supermarkt om de hoek * de bushalte was ook om de hoek. * De manager kwam als je hem nodig had ( tv werkte n.l. in beginsel niet) * de manager was aardig Het was een 6-pers.app. met 2 slaapkmrs, waarvan één met 2 losstaande bedden. We kwamen met z'n 3en. Mijn zus en ik wilden de kleine kamer nemen, met ieder een "los"bed en mijn broer de grote slaapkamer. Er werd per mail door jullie toegezegd dat alle bedden opgemaakt zouden zijn. Helaas was er in de kleine slaapkamer maar één bed opgemaakt. Daarom hadden mijn zus en ik geen losstaande bedden, wat we wel graag wilden en moest mijn broer noodgedwongen de kleine slaapkamer nemen, terwijl hij een stuk groter is en die kamer een laag plafond had.). Het is jammer dat zo bepaald werd wie waar moest slapen en dat niet zoals jullie zeiden alle bedden opgemaakt zijn, zodat we zelf kunnen kiezen. verder als minpunt dat plafond van 2e slpkmr zo laag is (maar dit wisten we van te voren) en die kamer geen lichtknopje heeft. Broer moest daarom altijd kamer uit om licht aan/uit te doen, waardoor vaak hoofdstoten tegen lage deurplafond. In beschrijving stond dat er een strijkplank met strijkijzer zou zijn. Dit was niet het geval. Er is een wasmachine aanwezig, maar er is geen drooggelegenheid."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Connie, group of friends, Boekel, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2010

"The reception was warm, the apartment by the owner exceeded our expectations. Super."

"Het ontvangst door de eigenaar was hartelijk, het appartement oversteeg onze verwachtingen. Super."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
FRANCESCO, family with mature children, VERONA, Italy I 26 Aug 2010

"The windowed bath and shower. A hearty dinner service and cutlery with the use of the dishwasher. Pity that the apartment was on the ground floor on the street."

"Il bagno con finestre e doccia. Un'abbondante servizio di piatti e posate con l'utilizzo della lavastoviglie. Peccato che l'appartamento fosse a piano terra sulla strada."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Wilbert, family with young children, Dronten, Netherlands I 05 May 2010

"Apartment is fully equipped, to all kinds of little things is thought. In addition, there is a supermarket at the back of the apartment and the bus stop is around the corner. Ideal for a stay in Berlin."

"Appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien, aan allerlei kleine dingen is gedacht. Daarnaast is er een supermarkt aan de achterkant van het appartement en is de bushalte om de hoek. Ideaal voor een verblijf in Berlijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lieset, group of friends, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2010

"cozy apartment, clean and fully equipped in small bedroom are no bedside lamps. Since the room is relatively low, if you look at all directions to take your head shots before you have found the lamp"

"gezellig appartement, schoon en compleet ingericht in kleine slaapkamer zijn geen bedlampjes. Aangezien de kamer vrij laag is is het zo dat als je er snachts uitmoet je je hoofd al stoot voordat je de lamp hebt gevonden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation