Overview

Location & map

Reviews (62) 8.8

Apartment reviews

62 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 29 Dec 2018

"The flat is well situated in a pleasant and convenient neighbourhood and well kept up in decoration. It is a little airless owing to its being on the ground floor necessitating steel blinds. One armchair is definitely past its useful lifespan and needs replacing; the same is true of the pillows provided."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, APO, Germany I 25 Nov 2018

"The apartment was as advertised. It was clean and simple. We did not use the oven or stove because we only stayed two nights. The building and area was noisy but it was a weekday. The rooms were comfortable and shower had hot water. Toilet seat was broken, but not unusable. Internet was available and easy to use. The location was outside the tourist locations, but had plenty of restaurants and the train nearby."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, group of friends, hamburg, Germany I 21 Oct 2018

"Für einen Wochenendtrip das perfekte Apartment. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt und werden sicherlich wieder diese Unterkunft wählen für den nächsten Berlinaufenthalt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Minden, Germany I 16 Oct 2018

"Ein schönes,gut ausgerüstetes Appartment für 2 Personen in freundlichem Stadtteil und ruhiger Strasse , trotzdem viele Restaurants/Kneipen und Kino in direkter Nachbarschaft (2-5 min). 10 Min zur S/U Bahn und Tram, von dort alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in 20-30 min zu erreichen. Es fanden zum Zeitpunkt unseres Aufenthaltes zwar Arbeiten an der Hausfassade statt. Hierüber wurden wir aber rechtzeitig informiert, es wurden Alternativen angeboten, bzw ein sehr fairer 30% Preisnachlass , den wir angenommen haben . Die Fassadenarbeiten haben letztlich nur wenig gestört, da wir tagsüber unterwegs waren. Checkin und Checkout waren unkompliziert und der Mailkontakt bezüglich der Buchung sehr freundlich, Anfragen wurden prompt beantwortet. Insgesamt eine sehr positive erste Buchungserfahrung mit Waytostay! Jederzeit gerne wieder!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with young children, Leutkirch, Germany I 30 Aug 2018

"Danke , wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Borup, Denmark I 30 Jul 2018

"Very good experience. The appartment was perfect for a short intense stay in Berlin. A nice and esy contact with the manager."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3

“Dear Dorte, thank you for leaving a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, group of friends, Rijswijk, Netherlands I 29 Jul 2018

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
, mature couple, Rosanna, Australia I 12 Jul 2018

"Lovely apartment in a charming area with plenty of cafés and restaurants nearby, and good public transport. The apartment offers everything you need, even a small outdoor area. Will stay again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Dear Kelly, thank you for leaving such an excellent review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, mature couple, münster, Germany I 13 Jan 2016

"small problems are: * Television only via antenna, batteries for remote control not OK. * Mold in shower is not great * No rack for shampoo in the shower "

"kleine Probleme sind: * Fernsehempfang nur über Stabantenne, Batterien für Fernbedienung nicht OK. * Schimmel in Dusche ist nicht toll * keine Ablage für Shampoo in der Dusche "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0

“Liebe Christine, vielen Dank fuer dein Feedback! Es hat zur Verbesserung des Apartments beigetragen und der Besitzer hat uns darueber informiert, dass das Apartment neu renoviert wurde. Wir hoffen du hattest eine super Zeit in Berlin!”

, mature couple, , Netherlands I 02 Dec 2015

"Pleasant apartment in a nice neighborhood. Owners have good tips near to eat etc. "

"Fijn appartement in een hele leuke buurt. Eigenaren hebben goede tips in de buurt om te eten e.d. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Haulerwijk, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
, group of friends, Duivendrecht, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2015

"The hot water supply with showering was cramped for 2 people. Two heating plant (bathroom and kitchen) after some time made much noise making them failures. Further fantastic. Fine also as a base for the rest of the city. Close to the S and U bahn. Also the fact that there coffee tea sugar etc. present is made that we felt welcome."

"De warmwatervoorziening met douchen was krap voor 2 personen. Twee verwarmingen (badkamer en keuken) maakten na enige tijd veel lawaai waardoor we ze uitdraaiden. Verder fantastisch. Prima buurt ook als uitvalbasis voor de rest van de stad. Vlak bij de S en U bahn. Ook het feit dat er koffie thee suiker etc. aanwezig is maakte dat we ons welkom voelden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation