Overview

Location & map

Reviews (60) 8.8

Apartment reviews

60 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

, group of friends, hamburg, Germany I 21 Oct 2018

"Für einen Wochenendtrip das perfekte Apartment. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt und werden sicherlich wieder diese Unterkunft wählen für den nächsten Berlinaufenthalt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Minden, Germany I 16 Oct 2018

"Ein schönes,gut ausgerüstetes Appartment für 2 Personen in freundlichem Stadtteil und ruhiger Strasse , trotzdem viele Restaurants/Kneipen und Kino in direkter Nachbarschaft (2-5 min). 10 Min zur S/U Bahn und Tram, von dort alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in 20-30 min zu erreichen. Es fanden zum Zeitpunkt unseres Aufenthaltes zwar Arbeiten an der Hausfassade statt. Hierüber wurden wir aber rechtzeitig informiert, es wurden Alternativen angeboten, bzw ein sehr fairer 30% Preisnachlass , den wir angenommen haben . Die Fassadenarbeiten haben letztlich nur wenig gestört, da wir tagsüber unterwegs waren. Checkin und Checkout waren unkompliziert und der Mailkontakt bezüglich der Buchung sehr freundlich, Anfragen wurden prompt beantwortet. Insgesamt eine sehr positive erste Buchungserfahrung mit Waytostay! Jederzeit gerne wieder!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with young children, Leutkirch, Germany I 30 Aug 2018

"Danke , wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Borup, Denmark I 30 Jul 2018

"Very good experience. The appartment was perfect for a short intense stay in Berlin. A nice and esy contact with the manager."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3

“Dear Dorte, thank you for leaving a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, group of friends, Rijswijk, Netherlands I 29 Jul 2018

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
, mature couple, Rosanna, Australia I 12 Jul 2018

"Lovely apartment in a charming area with plenty of cafés and restaurants nearby, and good public transport. The apartment offers everything you need, even a small outdoor area. Will stay again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Dear Kelly, thank you for leaving such an excellent review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, mature couple, münster, Germany I 13 Jan 2016

"small problems are: * Television only via antenna, batteries for remote control not OK. * Mold in shower is not great * No rack for shampoo in the shower "

"kleine Probleme sind: * Fernsehempfang nur über Stabantenne, Batterien für Fernbedienung nicht OK. * Schimmel in Dusche ist nicht toll * keine Ablage für Shampoo in der Dusche "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0

“Liebe Christine, vielen Dank fuer dein Feedback! Es hat zur Verbesserung des Apartments beigetragen und der Besitzer hat uns darueber informiert, dass das Apartment neu renoviert wurde. Wir hoffen du hattest eine super Zeit in Berlin!”

, mature couple, , Netherlands I 02 Dec 2015

"Pleasant apartment in a nice neighborhood. Owners have good tips near to eat etc. "

"Fijn appartement in een hele leuke buurt. Eigenaren hebben goede tips in de buurt om te eten e.d. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Haulerwijk, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
, group of friends, Duivendrecht, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2015

"The hot water supply with showering was cramped for 2 people. Two heating plant (bathroom and kitchen) after some time made much noise making them failures. Further fantastic. Fine also as a base for the rest of the city. Close to the S and U bahn. Also the fact that there coffee tea sugar etc. present is made that we felt welcome."

"De warmwatervoorziening met douchen was krap voor 2 personen. Twee verwarmingen (badkamer en keuken) maakten na enige tijd veel lawaai waardoor we ze uitdraaiden. Verder fantastisch. Prima buurt ook als uitvalbasis voor de rest van de stad. Vlak bij de S en U bahn. Ook het feit dat er koffie thee suiker etc. aanwezig is maakte dat we ons welkom voelden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 26 Jul 2015

"From this apartment was ideal to discover Berlin. It is close to the U-bahn which gives you fast and easy at different places in Berlin. Alexanderplatz is for example in less than 10 min by metro. We are very warmly received and got smart tips. Parking in front is very expensive, but we got the tip to the car in the car park of the nearby shopping centre to park for 8.0-per day. What was also very pleasant, is that near many restaurants are and that there are several bakers are where you can get fresh bread. I can wholeheartedly recommend this apartment. "

"Vanuit dit appartement was het ideaal om Berlijn te verkennen. Het ligt dicht bij de U-bahn waardoor je snel en makkelijk bij verschillende plekken in Berlijn komt. Alexanderplatz is bijvoorbeeld in nog geen 10 min met de metro te bereiken. We zijn heel hartelijk ontvangen en kregen slimme tips. Parkeren voor de deur is namelijk erg duur, maar we kregen de tip om de auto in de parkeergarage van het nabijgelegen winkelcentrum te parkeren voor 8,- per dag. Wat ook zeer aangenaam was, is dat in de buurt veel restaurantjes zijn en dat er meerdere bakkers zijn waar je lekker vers brood kunt halen. Ik kan je dit appartement van harte aanbevelen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, solo traveller, , Germany I 18 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation