Overview

Location & map

Reviews (70) 8.8

Apartment reviews

70 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

, mature couple, , Netherlands I 18 Aug 2019

"De locatie vh appartement was voor ons perfect. Ondanks dat het appartement aan de voorkant van het gebouw lag,was het toch rustig. Leuk dat er een plaatsje was om buiten te zijn. Ja dan toch wat negatiefs ,de bedden waren ronduit slecht echt jammer ..goed slapen na een intensieve dag Berlijn is echt nodig. Wanneer er betere bedden zijn ,zou ik er zo weer heen gaan en het andere aanbevelen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
, solo traveller, , I 11 Jun 2019

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
6.0
, young couple, Madison, United States of America I 27 May 2019

"The apartment was great! The apartment manager was extremely accommodating with our check-in (we had a missed connection due to a delayed flight and got in late at night) and the apartment was clean and nice to use. I think the best benefit was having the train station within walking distance of the apartment which made it really easy to access the rest of the city."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hi Chandler! Thank you for leaving a review we greatly appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and hope to see you again soon. Best regards Service Team - Waytostay ”

, young couple, Steinhöring, Germany I 20 May 2019

"Wirklich alles wunderbar gewesen, tolle Wohnung, super Ausstattung, tolle Lage. Was will man mehr. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hallo Daniel, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung,wir schätzen diese sehr. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin genossen haben und hoffen, Sie bald wiederzusehen. Freundliche Grüße ServiceTeam - Waytostay ”

, group of friends, Union, United States of America I 14 May 2019

"The apartment was in a great location and the owner or woman who met us there was very nice. The apartment was extremely loud though. We stayed Thursday and Friday nights and people were loudly coming and going all night Friday until 4:00 am Saturday morning. Every time that main door to the building opens, it also slams shut and its right outside this apartment. I slept horrible there. There was also no working cable TV. We turned it on and got a pink screen with no audio. When we checked the connection it appeared that someone had maybe broken the HDMI cable (I told the owner via text) so the apartment was just silent the whole time we were there."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.0
, mature couple, Tilburg, Netherlands I 30 Apr 2019

"Prima appartement zoals we van way to stay gewend zijn. De locatie in prenzlauerberg is top mt horeca, winkels en ov in de buurt. Begane grond met klein terrasje heeft zeker voordelen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Wald-Michelbach, Germany I 28 Feb 2019

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Hamburg, Germany I 27 Jan 2019

"Wir hatten hochinteressante Tage in Berlin. Das Apartment liegt in einem abwechslungsreichen Quartier und die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind gut erreichbar. Wir können es nur weiterempfehlen. Friedrich"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 29 Dec 2018

"The flat is well situated in a pleasant and convenient neighbourhood and well kept up in decoration. It is a little airless owing to its being on the ground floor necessitating steel blinds. One armchair is definitely past its useful lifespan and needs replacing; the same is true of the pillows provided."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, APO, Germany I 25 Nov 2018

"The apartment was as advertised. It was clean and simple. We did not use the oven or stove because we only stayed two nights. The building and area was noisy but it was a weekday. The rooms were comfortable and shower had hot water. Toilet seat was broken, but not unusable. Internet was available and easy to use. The location was outside the tourist locations, but had plenty of restaurants and the train nearby."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, group of friends, hamburg, Germany I 21 Oct 2018

"Für einen Wochenendtrip das perfekte Apartment. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt und werden sicherlich wieder diese Unterkunft wählen für den nächsten Berlinaufenthalt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Minden, Germany I 16 Oct 2018

"Ein schönes,gut ausgerüstetes Appartment für 2 Personen in freundlichem Stadtteil und ruhiger Strasse , trotzdem viele Restaurants/Kneipen und Kino in direkter Nachbarschaft (2-5 min). 10 Min zur S/U Bahn und Tram, von dort alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in 20-30 min zu erreichen. Es fanden zum Zeitpunkt unseres Aufenthaltes zwar Arbeiten an der Hausfassade statt. Hierüber wurden wir aber rechtzeitig informiert, es wurden Alternativen angeboten, bzw ein sehr fairer 30% Preisnachlass , den wir angenommen haben . Die Fassadenarbeiten haben letztlich nur wenig gestört, da wir tagsüber unterwegs waren. Checkin und Checkout waren unkompliziert und der Mailkontakt bezüglich der Buchung sehr freundlich, Anfragen wurden prompt beantwortet. Insgesamt eine sehr positive erste Buchungserfahrung mit Waytostay! Jederzeit gerne wieder!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation