Overview

Location & map

Reviews (60) 8.8

Apartment reviews

60 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

, family with mature children, AARHUS, Denmark I 09 Dec 2014

"About prima :-)"

"Alles prima :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, bussum, Netherlands I 02 Dec 2014

"comfortable apartment, within walking distance of U bahn U2 (5 minutes). "

"comfortabel appartement, op loop afstand van U bahn U2 (5 minuten). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Houten, Netherlands I 15 Nov 2014

"A wonderful place to come back to after a day of discovering in Berlin. Attractions nearby: Mauerpark and bernauer strasse. And Vietnamese restaurant in the gleimstrasse. Anyway enough choice of restaurants. "

"Een heerlijk plekje om terug te komen na een dagje ontdekken in Berlijn. Aanraders in de buurt: Mauerpark en bernauer strasse. En vietnamees restaurant in de gleimstrasse. Sowieso genoeg keus aan restaurantjes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2014

"Sonnen is a nice apartment in a nice neighborhood. It was very quiet at night, and at daytime and in the evening there were some very nice spots near the apartment. Train/subway was very close, and it's near Alexanderplatz. We have had an amazing stay here in Sonnen. "

"Sonnen is a nice appartment in a nice neighborhood. It was very quiet at night, and at daytime and in the evening there were some very nice spots near the appartment. Train/subway was very close, and it's near Alexanderplatz. We have had an amazing stay here in Sonnen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Roosendaal, Netherlands I 17 Oct 2014

"We had a very warm welcome when we checked in!. The appartment and location were ok. The only thing that was not ok, was that I couldn't open our frontdoor by myself. I would recommend you, to do something about it. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, family with mature children, Galway, Ireland I 01 Oct 2014

"Apartment not suitable for us as we had a 17 year old with us all had to sleep the in same room. Photos on web site a bit deceiving. It was it a great neighborhood near to sbahn and shops irit the owner was very pleasant. Suitable for two people only. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 28 Aug 2014

"Excellent location in lovely old building. With cheap materials was the shower head does not work, the back door bad connect. Despite these gebrekjes recommended. Miriam b. "

"Uitstekende ligging in mooi oud gebouw. Wel met goedkope materialen verbouwd waardoor de douchekop niet werkt, de achterdeur slecht sluit. Ondanks deze gebrekjes een aanrader. Miriam bakx "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
, mature couple, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 16 Aug 2014

"Very nice apartment in a quiet street. The spaces are furnished in modern style and light. In the neighborhood are enough stores for the necessities of life. Reccommended! Had a wonderful stay!"

"Enorm leuk appartement in een rustige straat. De ruimtes zijn modern ingericht en licht. In de buurt zijn genoeg winkels voor de eerste levensbehoeften. De ontvangst is hartelijk! Een heerlijk verblijf gehad !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Zwolle, Netherlands I 29 Jul 2014

"Very nice neighborhood!! Close to a shopping centre and the u-bahn, we felt very safe here. Apartment was fine come ' home ' after a busy day in Berlin!"

"Erg leuke buurt!! Vlakbij een winkelcentrum en de u-bahn, we voelden ons hier erg veilig. Appartementje was fijn 'thuis' komen na een drukke dag in Berlijn!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
, mature couple, arnhem, Netherlands I 17 Jul 2014

"Nice quiet place. Enough space for two persons. Nice neighbourhood with a lot of pubs and good restaurants."

"Nice quiet place. Enough space for two persons. Nice neighbourhood with a lot of pubs and good restaurants."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2014

"Nice Apartment in a quite part of Berlin. Nothing to complain. Really nice owners and we could leave our luggage in the room after check-out. There was this minor thing with the shower. The shower-head didn't stay "up", so you had to hold the shower-head while showering and the water didn't stayed the same temperature, not really warm. But because it was really hot (35 + degrees) we didn't mind. "

"Nice Apartment in a quite part of Berlin. Nothing to complain. Really nice owners and we could leave our luggage in the room after check-out. There was this minor thing with the shower. The shower-head didn't stay "up", so you had to hold the shower-head while showering and the water didn't stayed the same temperature, not really warm. But because it was really warm (35+ degrees) we didn't mind. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, young couple, Dortmund, Germany I 11 Mar 2014

"The apartment is located nearby the underground & s-Bahn station "Schönhauser Allee" (only 5 minutes walk). It is quiet and has blind rolls to calm down and sleep well at night, it offers good shopping opportunities and best - has a small exit to the yard, where you can have a coffee outside! The ceilings are very high – typical for all the old Art Nouveau-buildings. The heating works so well that it is cosy & warm inside. The bathroom is clean as well as the kitchen. There are all kitchen & household utensils available, so that you can cook & clean it by yourself so. I would always come back!"

"The apartment is located nearby the underground & s-bahn-station "Schönhauser Allee" (only 5 minutes walk). It is quiet and has blind rolls to calm down and sleep well at night, It offers good shopping opportunities and best - has a small exit to the yard, where you can have a coffee outside! The ceilings are very high - typical for all the old Jugenstil-buildings. The heating works well so that it is cosy & warm inside. The bathroom is clean as well as the kitchen. There are all kitchen & household utensils available, so that you can cook & clean it by yourself also. I would always come back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation