Overview

Location & map

Reviews (58) 8.8

Apartment reviews

58 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 11 Nov 2013

"Great apartment, nice neighbourhood apartment was a bit noisy"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2013

"Bed was fine"

"Bed was prima"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Melbourne, Derby, United Kingdom I 05 Oct 2013

"Great location, close to the tube and fab area, and good recommendations from the owner and previous guests Would have helped to have a 2 seat sofa and access to foreign tv - but not essential and certainly didn't get in the way of a great trip"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Magog, Canada I 14 Sep 2013

"We have been received cordially... we were given info about the district and its restaurants...A very clean and very comfortable apartment for two people. A small garden... the basic elements for the household and cooking... everything was there. Everything was perfect and beyond our expectations. Don't hesitate to rent this apartment. It is really very good. Thanks to Irit and Ronnie."

"Nous avons été reçues cordialement....on nous a donné des infos concernant le quartier et ses restos...Un appartement très propre et très confortable pour deux personnes. Un petit jardin...les éléments de base pour pour le ménage et cuisiner...tout y était. Tout était parfait et au-delà de nos attentes. N'hésitez à louer cet appart. C'est vraiment très bien. Merci à Irit et Ronnie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Bergkirchen, Germany I 24 Aug 2013

"The location of the apartments is close to underground and S-Bahn, In addition there are many Restazrants and cafes nearby. The equipment of the apartments had not mismanaged everything needed was there. Was for the location / the apartment despite the good equipment is too expensive and the House generally Very much attention. "

"Die Lage des Appartements ist U- und S-Bahn nah, außerdem sind viele Restazrants und Cafes in der Nähe. Auch die Ausstattung des Appartements ließ nicht zu wünschen übrig, alles Notwendige war vorhanden. Für die Lage war/ist das Appartement trotz der guten Ausstattung zu teuer und das Haus allgemein sehr hellhörig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
, mature couple, Driemond, Netherlands I 15 Jul 2013

"Pleasant apartment, near nice good near free parking, also a nice outdoor breakfast. Host and Lady were very service minded. A little more cooking possibilities would be fine. Now only 1 electric cooking plate. "

"Fijn appartement, nabij leuke buurt, goed bereikbaar, vlakbij gratis parkeren, ook prettig buiten te kunnen ontbijten. Gastheer en dame waren zeer servicegericht. Iets meer kookmogelijkheden zou fijn zijn. Nu slechts 1 elektrisch kookplaatje. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
, young couple, Madrid, Spain I 15 Jun 2013

"The choice of the apartment to been a lot because it turned out that it was located in the neighborhood that we liked throughout Berlin. Very green, filled with parks, curious shops, cafes, pleasant and very well connected. The apartment although it is a floor low is super quiet, bright, pleasant and beautiful. 100 x 100 recommended if I had 2 bikes available for customers already would be... the complete pack"

"La elección del apartamento a sido una suerte porque resultó que estaba situado en el barrio que más nos ha gustado de todo Berlín. Muy verde, lleno de parques, de tiendas curiosas, cafés agradables y muy bien comunicado. El apartamento aunque es una planta baja es super tranquilo, luminoso, agradable y bonito. 100x100 recomendable Si tuviera 2 bicis disponibles para los clientes ya sería... el pack completo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Groningen, Netherlands I 07 May 2013

"Location and comfort"

"Location and comfort"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, madrid, Spain I 23 Apr 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Melle, Belgium I 14 Apr 2013

"The location is superb: quiet street, close to the subway, great café nearby, many restaurants."

"De ligging is super: rustige straat, dicht bij de metro, tof café vlakbij, veel restaurantjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 30 Mar 2013

"The apartment is light and comfortable. Everything you need is there. The bed is very good and we liked the neighbourhood. Nice restaurants and close to public transport. We would like to come back here."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, 70499, Germany I 19 Mar 2013

"Good location to public transport, restaurants and supermarkets. the heating is super, we during our stay Very much comfortable empfungen have flaws, have not been what the same day fixed. The bed is too low for the "old" people. "

"Gute Lage zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, Restaurants und Supermärkten; die Heizung ist super, was wir während unseres Aufenthaltes als sehr angenehm empfungen haben Mängel wurden nicht am selben Tag behoben. Das Bett ist für "alte" Leute etwas zu niedrig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation