Overview

Location & map

Reviews (57) 8.8

Apartment reviews

57 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

, mature couple, Oberrieden, Switzerland I 17 Dec 2012

"Because it was cold out there: that it is so well heated!"

"Weils draussen saukalt war: Dass es so gut geheizt ist!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, group of friends, Halmstad, Sweden I 10 Nov 2012

"We highly recommend this apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Hoeilaart, Belgium I 09 Nov 2012

"I felt Very much at home in the apartment..."

"Ich habe mich in der Wohnung sehr wohl gefühlt..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, barcelona, Spain I 27 Aug 2012

"I liked, mostly because the weather was good. We believe that if they rented in winter it will be a bit wet and maybe cold. Isolate the pavement, but already understand that it is a slightly expensive petition"

"Nos gusto mucho, sobre todo porque el tiempo era bueno. Creemos que si lo alquilan en invierno será un poco humedo y quiza frio. Aislar el pavimento, pero ya entendemos que es una petición un poco cara"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, palma de mallorca, Spain I 13 Aug 2012

"The location and the general condition of the same charm us. We are missing a washer. Also the kitchen was a little limited in terms of stove (consisted of a single electric stove)"

"Nos encanto la ubicación y el estado general del mismo. Encontramos a faltar una lavadora. También la cocina era un poco limitada en cuanto a fogones (constaba de un solo fogón eléctrico)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Köln, Germany I 29 May 2012

"Everything perfectly! We come back like!"

"Alles bestens! Wir kommen gern wieder!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Breda, Netherlands I 22 May 2012

"Location, bed, decor."

"Ligging, bed, inrichting."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 01 May 2012

"The owners were very nice and helpful. There was free coffee and we could stay longer on the day of departure. It was a pity that we only could check-in at 14: 00 hours, while we were all there at 12: 00."

"De eigenaren waren erg aardig en behulpzaam. Verder was er gratis koffie en we konden op de dag van vertrek langer blijven. Het was jammer dat we pas om 14:00 uur konden inchecken, terwijl we er al om 12:00 uur waren."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, Cagliari, Italy I 13 Apr 2012

LUCA rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Ronse, Belgium I 05 Apr 2012

"Lots of light, nice decor, good bed, all present in table, pleasant reception, "

"Veel licht, leuke inrichting, goed bed, alles aanwezig in keuken, aangename ontvangst, "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Lillestrom, Norway I 21 Mar 2012

"Check-in was settled within two minutes with tips for several good restaurants in the neighborhood on Pocket. The apartment is fully equipped and is located in perhaps the nicest district of Berlin. It is an ' old ' building and therefore noisy, but nothing where with a few earplugs to sleep through it is not."

"Incheck was geregeld binnen twee minuten met tips voor verschillende goede restaurants in de buurt op zak. Het appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien en ligt in misschien wel de leukste wijk van Berlijn. Het is een 'oud' gebouw en daardoor gehorig, maar niets waar met een paar oordoppen niet door heen te slapen is."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, PIERRELAYE, France I 14 Mar 2012

"The home, the terrace, the location conveniently located only 5 stops from the centre of Berlin, the decoration and the comfort of the apartment. "

"L'accueil, la terrasse, l'emplacement idéalement situé à seulement 5 stations du centre de Berlin, la décoration et le confort de l'appartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation