Overview

Location & map

Reviews (61) 8.8

Apartment reviews

61 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

, mature couple, Melle, Belgium I 14 Apr 2013

"The location is superb: quiet street, close to the subway, great café nearby, many restaurants."

"De ligging is super: rustige straat, dicht bij de metro, tof café vlakbij, veel restaurantjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 30 Mar 2013

"The apartment is light and comfortable. Everything you need is there. The bed is very good and we liked the neighbourhood. Nice restaurants and close to public transport. We would like to come back here."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, 70499, Germany I 19 Mar 2013

"Good location to public transport, restaurants and supermarkets. the heating is super, we during our stay Very much comfortable empfungen have flaws, have not been what the same day fixed. The bed is too low for the "old" people. "

"Gute Lage zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, Restaurants und Supermärkten; die Heizung ist super, was wir während unseres Aufenthaltes als sehr angenehm empfungen haben Mängel wurden nicht am selben Tag behoben. Das Bett ist für "alte" Leute etwas zu niedrig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, young couple, Brighton, United Kingdom I 03 Jan 2013

"We had an excellent time in a fab apartment. Perfect location and lots to do in the area plus being near to all attractions/sites."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Oberrieden, Switzerland I 17 Dec 2012

"Because it was cold out there: that it is so well heated!"

"Weils draussen saukalt war: Dass es so gut geheizt ist!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, group of friends, Halmstad, Sweden I 10 Nov 2012

"We highly recommend this apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Hoeilaart, Belgium I 09 Nov 2012

"I felt Very much at home in the apartment..."

"Ich habe mich in der Wohnung sehr wohl gefühlt..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, barcelona, Spain I 27 Aug 2012

"I liked, mostly because the weather was good. We believe that if they rented in winter it will be a bit wet and maybe cold. Isolate the pavement, but already understand that it is a slightly expensive petition"

"Nos gusto mucho, sobre todo porque el tiempo era bueno. Creemos que si lo alquilan en invierno será un poco humedo y quiza frio. Aislar el pavimento, pero ya entendemos que es una petición un poco cara"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, palma de mallorca, Spain I 13 Aug 2012

"The location and the general condition of the same charm us. We are missing a washer. Also the kitchen was a little limited in terms of stove (consisted of a single electric stove)"

"Nos encanto la ubicación y el estado general del mismo. Encontramos a faltar una lavadora. También la cocina era un poco limitada en cuanto a fogones (constaba de un solo fogón eléctrico)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Köln, Germany I 29 May 2012

"Everything perfectly! We come back like!"

"Alles bestens! Wir kommen gern wieder!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Breda, Netherlands I 22 May 2012

"Location, bed, decor."

"Ligging, bed, inrichting."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 01 May 2012

"The owners were very nice and helpful. There was free coffee and we could stay longer on the day of departure. It was a pity that we only could check-in at 14: 00 hours, while we were all there at 12: 00."

"De eigenaren waren erg aardig en behulpzaam. Verder was er gratis koffie en we konden op de dag van vertrek langer blijven. Het was jammer dat we pas om 14:00 uur konden inchecken, terwijl we er al om 12:00 uur waren."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation