Overview

Location & map

Reviews (60) 8.8

Apartment reviews

60 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

, family with young children, Ronse, Belgium I 05 Apr 2012

"Lots of light, nice decor, good bed, all present in table, pleasant reception, "

"Veel licht, leuke inrichting, goed bed, alles aanwezig in keuken, aangename ontvangst, "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Lillestrom, Norway I 21 Mar 2012

"Check-in was settled within two minutes with tips for several good restaurants in the neighborhood on Pocket. The apartment is fully equipped and is located in perhaps the nicest district of Berlin. It is an ' old ' building and therefore noisy, but nothing where with a few earplugs to sleep through it is not."

"Incheck was geregeld binnen twee minuten met tips voor verschillende goede restaurants in de buurt op zak. Het appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien en ligt in misschien wel de leukste wijk van Berlijn. Het is een 'oud' gebouw en daardoor gehorig, maar niets waar met een paar oordoppen niet door heen te slapen is."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, PIERRELAYE, France I 14 Mar 2012

"The home, the terrace, the location conveniently located only 5 stops from the centre of Berlin, the decoration and the comfort of the apartment. "

"L'accueil, la terrasse, l'emplacement idéalement situé à seulement 5 stations du centre de Berlin, la décoration et le confort de l'appartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, paris, France I 29 Feb 2012

"Very nice space! It immediately appropriates the place. I would advise. Take care of the fridge! Either wash it properly or change it!"

"Très belle espace! On s'approprie tout de suite le lieu. Je le conseillerais. S'occuper du frigo! Soit le laver correctement soit le changer!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 21 Nov 2011

"The apartment was attractive and well located. Check-in was efficient and hassle free. The bed was extremely comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed. One of the chairs was in need of a little repair, but nothing that impacted on our stay at all"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, rotterdam, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2011

"We have missed nothing. All household goods was present and functioned. We wanted to sleep separately. It is not possible to use the website to include the sofa bed with bottom sheet on them."

"We hebben niets gemist. Alle huisraad was aanwezig en functioneerde. We wilden apart slapen. Het is niet mogelijk om via de website aan te geven om ook de slaapbank met onderlaken op te laten maken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, young couple, madrid, Spain I 22 Aug 2011

"Plenty of sunlight, super comfy beds, very well equipped kitchen, great location of the apartment. The cleaning. Bathroom floor was not clean, neither the bath mats."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 11 Jul 2011

Pascale rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, TOULOUSE, France I 30 Jun 2011

"District, the small terrace in the courtyard, the availability of Yvonne for any problem"

"le quartier, la petite terrasse dans la cour, la disponibilité d'Yvonne pour tout problème"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, young couple, PALINI ATHENS, Greece I 07 Apr 2011

"what it at hospital and comfotable apartment. We felt warm the minute we got inside. The noise from the main door when it what windy"

"it was an hospital and comfotable appartment. We felt warm the minute we got inside. The noise from the main door when it was windy"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
, family with young children, Yubilejnyj, Russian Federation I 10 Feb 2011

"Great place, great area!"

"Great place, great area!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, LOGELBACH, France I 03 Jan 2011

"A large comfortable bed, apartments in significant volume. Close to u-bahn § s-bahn Shops and restaurants close to kitchen small and equipped with minimalist way (1 only heating) A comfortable apartment with 2 but that seems too small for 3 people (ex: dining table)"

"Un grand lit confortable, un appartement au volume appréciable. Proximité u-bahn § s-bahn Commerces et restaurants à deux pas Coin cuisine petit et équipé de manière minimaliste (1 seule plaque chauffante) Un appartement confortable à 2 mais qui semble trop petit pour 3 personnes (ex : table pour les repas)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation