Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 8.9

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Holger, mature couple, Husby, Germany I 27 Sep 2016

"Location in Prenzlau super, ideally near to the underground line 2. A beautiful Flens is right there in the neighborhood, what if you want more."

"Lage in Prenzlau super, nähe zur U-Bahnlinie 2 bestens. Ein schönes Flens gibt es gleich in der Nachbarschaft, was will man mehr."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Brigitte, mature couple, , Germany I 03 Aug 2016

Brigitte rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Egestorf, Germany I 07 Jun 2016

"A great apartment, especially the bed has inspired us and the rest, even though we slept with open window"

"Ein tolles Appartment, vor allem das Bett hat uns begeistert und die Ruhe, obwohl wir mit offenem Fenster geschlafen haben"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Izaskun, family with mature children, , Spain I 15 Oct 2015

"The apartment was lovely, very clean, was warm when we arrived and close to Center, good connections, metro and railway near the area bars and supermarkets. The only drawback that I put is having to leave at 10 in the morning, it seems to me very soon."

"El apartamento era precioso, muy limpio, estaba calentito cuando llegamos y cerca del centro, buenas conexiones, metro y ferrocarril cerca y por la zona bares y supermercados.La ùnica pega que le pongo es el tener que salir a las 10 de la mañana, me parece muy pronto."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Hans, mature couple, Vogelenstad, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2015

"Pleasant apartment in pleasant district. Quiet and safe. Nice to really between the ordinary houses. Parking in front of the door, which is very nice. Be careful that you in Berlin a green sticker need for parking and driving in Berlin. "

"Fijn appartement in gezellige wijk. Rustig en veilig. Leuk om echt tussen de gewone huizen te zitten. Parkeren voor de deur, wat heel fijn is. Wel oppassen dat je in Berlijn een groene sticker nodig hebt voor parkeren en rijden in Berlijn. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Mary, mature couple, Groton, United States of America I 08 Sep 2015

"The apartment was very well appointed with nice warm touches. Unfortunately the WiFi didn't work which was mildly annoying. The location was good right near the public transportation and close to cafes. The TV was excellent. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Thanks Mary for your review. We are glad that you loved both the apartment and its close proximity to public transport. We are sorry that the WiFi didn´t work and this issue is now fixed. We are also available during your stay, so don´t hesitate to contact us if something isn´t working correctly. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time in Berlin and hope you will return again. ”

Anonymous, family with mature children, Fürstenfeldbruck, Germany I 15 Jul 2015

"nice everything you need in the kitchen set, available Location to public transport well, supermarket nearby. relatively quiet location on the backyard"

"nett eingerichtet, alles vorhanden in der Küche, was man braucht Lage zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut, Supermarkt in der Nähe, relativ ruhig durch Lage auf dem Hinterhof"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Veronique, group of friends, Zwolle, Netherlands I 28 Apr 2015

"Great location, we are very satisfied with our stay! It's all easy to reach by tram/metro so within no time, you are in the Center. Good price-quality ratio."

"Prima appartement, wij zijn zeer tevreden over ons verblijf! Het is allemaal goed bereikbaar met tram/metro dus binnen no time zit je in het centrum. Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Heidrun, mature couple, Coburg, Germany I 02 Apr 2015

"The apartment was great. We were there but only 1 night! Comfortable bed - quiet surroundings! Very close to the next subway station. Check in and check-out worked perfectly! As a result that the key in the "safe" at the front door was deposited, there was also no waiting. The information Board in the hallway is also awesome! "

"Das Appartment war super ausgestattet. Wir waren allerdings nur 1 Nacht da ! Bequemes Bett - ruhige Wohnlage ! Sehr nah zur nächsten U-Bahn Station ! Das Ein- und Auschecken hat einwandfrei geklappt ! Dadurch dass der Schlüssel im "Tresor" an der Haustür hinterlegt war, gab es auch keine Wartezeiten. Die Info-Tafel im Flur ist auch genial ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation