Overview

Location & map

Reviews (19) 8.0

Apartment reviews

19 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 7.6
Comfort 7.7
Value for money 8.0
8.0

Sort by:

R.A.M., mature couple, heerlen, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2016

"Apartment is 30 minutes (walk and S bahn) of Center (Alexanderplatz or Unter der Linden). We recommend the day ticket for metro-tram-S bahn. So be excellent, but costs some time and what walk. Price/quality of the apartment makes this, in our opinion, good. Not affected by heavy traffic. There's a Lidl 5 minutes away walking, open until 22:00. Complaints about not clean dishes, bedding or apartment, we have not. Dishwasher is what old, and gives some stains on glass or cutlery."

"Appartement ligt 30 minuten (lopen en S bahn) van centrum (Alexanderplatz of Unter der Linden). Wij bevelen de dagkaart voor metro-tram-S bahn aan. Dus wel uitstekende verbindingen, maar kost wel wat tijd en wat lopen. Prijs/kwaliteit van het appartement maakt dit ons inziens goed. Geen last van druk verkeer. Er is een Lidl op 5 minuten afstand lopen, open tot 22.00 uur. Klachten over niet schone vaat, beddengoed of appartement hebben wij niet. Vaatwasser is wat oud, en geeft wat vlekken op glazen of bestek."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Deborah, group of friends, , Netherlands I 20 Sep 2016

Deborah rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Köln, Germany I 24 Aug 2016

"The apartment is incredibly love and unkempt. We have stayed with 6 people and have ordered all the towels and bed linen by the provider. Unfortunately the bed sheets and covers were not thoroughly washed with us - all had stain somewhere! The entire cutlery and crockery in the kitchen was just disgusting. There were dirty glasses and ungespülte cups in the cupboard. Luckily there was a dishwasher and we could clean things. The drawers were so sticky that you just can't believe it. The floors throughout the home were ungewischt. All stuck and was unclean. Too bad, because the apartment itself would be OK, here simply lack of a regular cleaner and much more care. "

"Die Wohnung ist unglaublich verlebt und ungepflegt. Wir haben mit 6 Leuten übernachtet und haben alle Handtücher und Bettwäsche vom Anbieter bestellt. Leider waren bei uns allen die Bettlaken und Überzüge nicht gründlich gewaschen - alles hatte irgendwo Flecken! Das gesamte Besteck und Geschirr in der Küche war einfach ekelhaft. Es standen schmutzige Gläser und ungespülte Tassen im Schrank. Zum Glück gab es eine Spülmaschine und wir konnten die Sachen reinigen. Die Schubladen waren so unglaublich klebrig, dass man es einfach kaum glauben kann. Die Böden in der gesamten Wohnung waren ungewischt. Alles klebte und war unsauber. Schade, denn die Wohnung an sich wäre o.k., hier fehlt es einfach an einer ordentlichen Putzfrau und deutlich mehr Sorgfalt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
4.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Martigny, Switzerland I 02 Jun 2016

"The apartment was perfect, the district a little biased and far from public transport. But it was very comfortable to have 3 rooms in a large apartment!"

"L'appartement était parfait, le quartier un peu décentré et loin des transports publics. Mais c'était très confortable d'avoir 3 chambres dans un grand appartement !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Alblasserdam, Netherlands I 05 Sep 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Erik, group of friends, Delft, Netherlands I 04 Jul 2015

"East Berlin is, of course, already great, but all with a stay at this apartment. fast service, good price/quality ratio and good legge"

"oost berlijn is natuurlijk al geweldig, maar helemaal met een verblijf in dit apartement. snelle service, goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding en lekker legge"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 10 May 2015

"The neighborhood is very nice, so at the water and near all kinds of great restaurants and shops. The apartment was clean, but the kitchen in terms of bedding stuck on all sides. The Lady of the check in was exactly on time and nicely, they could only tell little or nothing about the area. Only where the supermarket was."

"De buurt is erg leuk, zo bij het water en vlakbij allerlei leuke restaurantjes en winkeltjes. Het appartement was qua beddengoed schoon, maar de keuken plakte aan alle kanten. De dame van de check in was precies op tijd en keurig, ze kon alleen weinig tot niets vertellen over de omgeving. Alleen waar de supermarkt zat."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Anonymous, solo traveller, Köln, Germany I 14 Apr 2015

"The decoration of the apartments is simple but functional. The staircase is very dirty and makes negative first impression, the apartment was clean. The location is conveniently located well, Park also. The other Hausa residents seem set to tenants, rather negative but no problems."

"Die Einrichtung des Apartments ist einfach aber funktionsfähig. Das Treppenhaus ist sehr schmutzig und macht den ersten EIndruck negativ, die Wohnung war sauber.Die Lage ist verkehrsgünstig gut,parken auch. Die anderen Hausabewohner scheinen eher negativ auf Mieter eingestellt,aber keine Probleme."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Jannie, family with mature children, Leiden, Netherlands I 28 Aug 2014

Jannie rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jos, group of friends, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 05 Aug 2014

"Nice and clean apartment. Enough space to stay friends with 7. You're sitting in an apartment complex where other people live, so you should be watching on the noise. If you like parties outside the door, this is a perfect apartment. Several good clubs (Watergate and Berghain, Chalet, Der Visioneare) can be found within walking distance, only a bicycle is guessed. The walk is quite soon a minute or 20. With it the time to the nearest S-bahn (city rail) station. It also offers a supermarket, cheap pub and a fun place to dance (Zur wanted Renate) around the corner. Only real minus point I could find is the road where the apartment along State. Very noisy as you is sleeping. "

"Mooi en schoon appartement. Genoeg ruimte om met 7 vrienden te verblijven. Je zit in een appartementen complex waar andere mensen wonen, dus je moet wel op het lawaai letten. Als je van feestjes buiten de deur houdt is dit een perfect appartement. Diverse goede clubs( Watergate, Chalet, Der Visioneare en Berghain) zijn te vinden op loop afstand, alleen een fiets is wel aan geraden. Het lopen is toch wel gauw een minuut of 20. Daarmee ook de tijd naar het dichtstbijzijnde S-bahn station. Verder zijn een supermarkt, goedkoop kroegje en een leuke plek om te dansen(Zur wilden Renate) om de hoek. Enige echte min punt dat ik kon vinden is de weg waar het appartement langs staat. Erg lawaaierig als je ligt te slapen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Sauwerd, Netherlands I 17 Oct 2013

"Spacious and pleasant furnished apartment on the Spree. The building is fairly good, but the residents keep in mind each other. There was not overly well cleaned."

"Ruim en prettig ingericht appartement aan de Spree. Het gebouw is vrij gehorig, maar de bewoners houden wel rekening met elkaar. Er was niet overdreven goed schoongemaakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 15 Oct 2013

"It was an enjoyable environment to relax in with plenty of space, a decent sized kitchen and a good table to enjoy dinner around. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation