Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 8.3

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 8.0
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.2
8.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Drummoyne, Australia I 05 Oct 2016

"The apartment was absolutely lovely and in a fantastic location. It was good to stay in East Berlin for a change and I loved the area. Many thanks to the owners for making our 5 nights in Berlin one to remember!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, , Germany I 01 Sep 2016

"Apartment in the 5.Stock without an elevator. Dirty stairwell and also apartment not clean. Very much noise inside and outside. No recovery possible. I still never experienced a towel per person. Parking problem. I will neither recommend nor another book this apartment. "

"Appartement im 5.Stock ohne Fahrstuhl. Treppenhaus dreckig und auch Appartement nicht sauber. Sehr viel Lärm innen und außen. Keine Erholung möglich. Ein Handtuch pro Person habe ich noch nirgends erlebt. Parkplatz Problem. Ich werde dies Appartement weder empfehlen noch ein weiteres Mal buchen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
4.5
Harry, group of friends, Hoevenen, Belgium I 17 Aug 2016

"Apartment was good but the single beds are in very bad condition <. The mattresses and slat bases of the single beds are in very bad condition. Bad for the back. The soil in the kitchen was not well cleaned. One stuck to the stone floor. . Light in the living room to the ceiling did not function as well as a night light in the double bedroom. The environment was good"

"Appartement was goed maar de enkel bedden zijn in zeer slechte toestand<. De matrassen en de lattenbodems van de enkel bedden zijn in zeer slechte toestand. Slecht voor de rug . De bodem in de keuken was niet goed gepoetst. Men bleef plakken aan de stenen vloer. . LIcht in de living aan het plafond functioneerde niet alsook een nachtlampje inde tweepersoons slaapkamer. De omgeving was goed"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Harry, family with mature children, , Germany I 18 Jul 2016

"The apartment is very spacious and very well suited for 6 people. A few of the furniture falling apart already. The cleanliness is strongly to be desired. Equipment is good. Toaster, microwave, coffee maker, kettle etc., as well as dishes is available in sufficient quantities. The road is to hear hardly anything with the Windows closed."

"Das Apartment ist sehr großzügig und für 6 Personen sehr gut geeignet. Ein paar der Möbel fallen jedoch schon auseinander. Die Sauberkeit lässt stark zu wünschen übrig. Ausstattung ist gut. Toaster, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher etc. sowie Geschirr ist in ausreichender Menge vorhanden. Von der Straße ist bei geschlossenen Fenstern kaum was zu hören."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2015

"The apartment is neat. Is quite a walk from the U bahn. With cycling excellent everything. Bikes are pretty closed. Apartment is located on a busy road. Noisy with Windows open. Is also true for 2 of the 3 bedrooms. Apartment is 4 high, so takes account of walking stairs. All comfort available. "

"Het appartement is netjes. Ligt een behoorlijk stuk lopen van de U bahn. Met fietsen uitstekend alles te bereiken. Fietsen zijn redelijk afgesloten te stallen. Appartement ligt aan een drukke weg. Met ramen open lawaaierig. Geldt ook voor 2 van de 3 slaapkamers. Appartement ligt 4 hoog, Dus houdt rekening met trappen lopen. Alle comfort aanwezig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Peter, group of friends, , Netherlands I 14 Oct 2015

Peter rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Sean, group of friends, Wembley, United Kingdom I 26 Jun 2015

"Absolutely gorgeous apartment, with a fantastic living area and comfortable bedrooms. Kitchen is fully equipped and everything was perfectly clean. There were six of us and there was more than enough space. Only issue was the one bathroom between six of us but we were aware of this before we arrived. There isn't much locally by way of walking but there's train stations within a ten minute walk by which you can see everything you'd possibly want to in Berlin. Plus the supermarket round the corner was very handy! For the price we payed, you won't get much better value than this apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Véronique, family with young children, , France I 26 Apr 2015

"It's 10 great minutes between two metro stations; It takes a bike to circulate well, however it is close to the East Side Gallery; 3 rooms, space, clean, Lidl 50 metres but no other shops alongside amount on the other hand picked by Wayosttay €82 too expensive and I had not understood that it was for you. It encourages not to go through you..."

"c'est à 10 grandes minutes entre deux stations de métro; il faut un vélo pour bien circuler, en revanche c'est près de la East Side Gallery ; 3 chambres, de l'espace, propre, Lidl à 50 mètres mais pas d'autres commerces à côté en revanche montant prélevé par Wayosttay 82 € trop cher et j'avais pas compris que c'était pour vous; ça incite pas à repasser par vous ..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, , Germany I 05 Apr 2015

"-4 floor in an apartment building without elevator -at times in the evening very loud music in the Nachbarappartment -Smokers living room -Bathroom door warped and squeaks at the close -Staircase looks very unkempt -Nearest train / Metro station about 15 minutes walk"

"- 4. Etage in einem Mehrfamilienhaus ohne Aufzug - zeitweise abends sehr laute Musik im Nachbarappartment - Raucherwohnzimmer - Badezimmertür verzogen und quietscht beim schließen - Treppenhaus wirkt sehr ungepflegt - Nächste S-Bahn / U-Bahn Station circa 15 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
5.3
Anonymous, group of friends, , Germany I 16 Nov 2014

"SI mejorasen los colchones y almohadas seria perfecto. Por lo Demás muy bien."

"Si mejorasen los colchones y almohadas seria perfecto. Por lo demás muy bien."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Gerhard, mature couple, Frankfurt/M., Germany I 21 Jun 2014

"2 beds, the bed slats are broken, as a whole also Very much! simple IKEA Mattresses and bases (which "mean" refers essentially to the beds). Also a careful cleaning would be times of the Oven makes sense. Otherwise, the apartment of cut and facilities is quite o. k. More daunting, the stairwell - was pretty versifft. But since you must stop. "

"Bei 2 Betten sind die Lattenroste defekt, insgesamt auch sehr! einfache IKEA- Matratzen und Roste (das "armselig" bezieht sich im wesentlichen auf die Betten). Auch wäre mal eine sorgfältige Grundreinigung des Backofens sinnvoll. Ansonsten ist die Wohnung von Schnitt und Ausstattung ganz o. k. Eher abschreckend war das Treppenhaus - ziemlich versifft. Aber da muss man halt durch. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.0

“Wir bedanken uns für Ihre Rückmeldung und entschuldigen uns nochmals bezüglich der Unannehmlichkeit mit dem Bett. Der Wohnungseigentümer wurde bereits informiert und hat uns versichert, das das Problem bereits behoben sei. Des Weiteren haben wir Ihre Bewertung sowie den verschmutzten Ofen angesprochen. Diser sollte künftig unserer Standards entsprechen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie dennoch einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Berlin hatten!”

Anonymous, family with mature children, Vught, Netherlands I 29 Dec 2013

"Fine apartment whose kitchen is well equipped. Toilet in the bathroom with so many people is not always useful. The necessary steps on (4th floor) to get there and a 15-minute walk to S Bahn or U-Bahn"

"Op zich prima appartement waarvan de keuken goed voorzien is. Toilet op de badkamer met zoveel mensen is niet altijd handig . Ook de nodige trappen op (4de verdieping) om er te komen en 15 minuten lopen naar S Bahn of U Bahn"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation