Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 8.3

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 8.0
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.2
8.3

Sort by:

Florence, young couple, Paris, France I 05 Nov 2013

"Great flat well located in the east Berlin! Thank you!"

"Great flat well located in the east Berlin! Thank you !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Mieke, family with mature children, Deventer, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2013

"Great starting point for few days Berlin. We were with 5, that went well but with more it will be a bit tight. Kitchen well equipped with enough stuff, that's fine. Only the tea pot is dangerous, which falls every out of his shell. Distance to the S bahn is more than 10 minutes. Supermarket with fresh bread rolls every day around the corner, ideal. "

"Prima uitvalsbasis voor paar dagen Berlijn. Wij waren met 5, dat ging goed maar met meer zal het wel wat krap worden. Keuken goed uitgevoerd met genoeg spullen, dat is fijn. Alleen de theepot is gevaarlijk, die valt om de haverklap uit z'n omhulsel. Afstand tot de S bahn is ruim 10 minuten. Supermarkt met elke dag verse broodjes om de hoek, ideaal. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 30 Sep 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
José , family with mature children, De Meern, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2013

"Groot appartement, vlakbij de wijk Kreutzberg, ruim voldoende voor de 5 personen van ons gezin. Voorzien van alle gemakken, vaatwasser, oven, bedden- en linnengoed, kortom Fantastisch je moet 80 traptreden op (maar dat was bekend) en het was erg warm, maar in Berlijn was de temperatuur 38 graden, dus ja, wat wil je. misschien een paar ventilatoren op de slaapkamers, want we hebben door de warmte slecht geslapen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Emma, group of friends, PARIS, France I 28 Jun 2013

"no problem, everything was very correct"

"rien à redire , tout était très correct"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bart, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2013

"Great location, nice landlady, good parking facilities, sat space and facilities and value for money at all. Balcony did have been fun, but we knew that ahead of time."

"Prima lokatie, aardige huiseigenares, goede parkeermogelijkheden, zat ruimte en voorzieningen en helemaal waar voor je geld. Balkonnetje had wel leuk geweest, maar dat wisten we van tevoren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Stroud, United Kingdom I 02 Jun 2013

"The apartment is in a residential (working class) area. The neighbours are friendly. The house is at a busy road but with closed windows the road is not audible. A shop is just around the corner, but if you are looking for fine dining you need to walk quite a distance or take the S-Bahn. The same holds true for night life: not exactly at your doorstep. The nearest S-Bahn station (Ostkreuz) is 10 min away , therefore everything is in easy reach. Be aware that the apartment is on the 4th floor and there is no lift. If you have difficulties walking then this won't be for you."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Boulogne Billancourt, France I 04 May 2013

"The location of the apartment is perfect for a group of young people wanting to get out. It is also very close to the Berlin wall, the U-Bahn and beautiful parks. Lot of strengths. Some elements are broken or damaged. like intercom, cleaner but these details are really secondary to the view of the quality of the apartment."

"L'emplacement de l'appartement est parfait pour un groupe de jeunes voulant sortir. Il est aussi tres proche du mur de Berlin, du U-Bahn et des parcs magnifiques. Beaucoup d atouts. Quelques élements sont cassés ou abimés ; comme l'interphone , l'aspirateur mais ces détails sont vraiment secondaires au vue de la qualité de l'appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Giuseppe, business group travellers, london, United Kingdom I 21 Nov 2012

Giuseppe rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anouch, family with mature children, BORDEAUX, France I 05 Nov 2012

"Its location, in the East, a little excentree but close thanks to the S bahn the proximity of the river Spree and the Treptow Park Very functional and quiet apartment"

"Sa situation,à l'est, un peu excentree mais proche de tout grace au S bahn La proximite de la Spree et du parc de Treptow Appartement très fonctionnel et calme"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation