Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 8.6

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, lagorce, France I 26 May 2016

"Very nice studio with a cozy balcony overlooking a garden. Located close to a metro station and supermarket. Recommend for its location and comfort, for the kindness and punctuality of hosts"

"Très beau studio avec un balcon accueillant donnant sur un jardin arboré. Situé à proximité d'une station de métro et de supermarché. A recommander pour sa situation et son confort ,pour la gentillesse et la ponctualité des hôtes"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Charlotte, young couple, Epinay sur Seine, France I 14 Sep 2015

Charlotte rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Emmen, Netherlands I 01 Apr 2015

"Excellent location, beautiful central for the top 10 attractions. Fine with the bicycle."

"Uitstekende locatie, mooi centraal voor de top 10 bezienswaardigheden. Prima met de fiets te doen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 03 Feb 2015

"Great place, good facilities, nice beds in an amazing city!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, zaragoza, Spain I 23 Apr 2014

"Very good location, very close to everything in Berlin. The worst the smell of pipes. Normal value"

"La situación buenísima, muy cerca de todo lo interesante de Berlin. Lo peor el olor a tuberías. Relación calidad-precio normal"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.8
Alexander, business traveller with family, Oldenzaal, Netherlands I 18 Jan 2014

Alexander rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Morgan, family with young children, erfenbach, Germany I 28 Oct 2013

"We have three young boys, and we enjoyed our stay in this apartment so much. There was plenty of space for my older two to play in the apartment, while still being a studio. The location is perfect for walking to see the attractions, but far enough to be out of the tourist areas. Right next door is a hostel that you can rent bikes from if you'd like to see the city that way:) really a great place!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Lyon, France I 19 Aug 2013

"The nearby subway, the office of tobacco and the supermarket"

"La proximité du métro, du bureau du tabac et du supermarché"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 6
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Lelystad, Netherlands I 28 Jul 2013

"The location, private parking and a tightly closed place. Too little hand tea towels and bath sheets."

"De ligging, een eigen parkeerplaats en een goed afgesloten plaats. Te weinig hand-theedoeken en badlakens."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0

“Fijn dat de omgeving van het appartement jullie is bevallen! De eigenaar gaat extra handdoeken en lakens voor het appartement regelen. Bedankt voor de feedback en we zien jullie graag terug bij ons!”

Anonymous, mature couple, Brooklyn, United States of America I 22 Jul 2013

"Great apartment. Listing was very accurate. Kitchen could have had more dishes, plates, etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

“Pictures of the apartment have been updated. ”

21 Jul 2013
Nikola , group of friends, Manchester, United Kingdom I 20 Jul 2013

"Rory was very helpful in meeting us when we arrived as we were late and helped us find the apartment which is a bit difficult to find. DO NOT STAY HERE! I have never wrote a bad review in my life but I feel forced to do so with this apartment. Firstly it looks no where near as pleasant as the pictures, very basic and it is more of a studio as the bedroom and living room is one. Secondly it is in an ex 60s council looking concrete block and in a remote part of Kreuzburg, no where near where anything you wish to see is. Most importantly I left an expensive item in the apartment that just seemed to vanish into thin air.... the Berlin fairies must have taken it. Every time I hear from the apartment owner I receive a different story from the cleaners which is simply insulting to me. Berlin is amazing I just wish I picked a different apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 4
6.5

“Hi Nikola, The owner informed us that they searched for your sunglasses and that they couldn’t find them. We wish we could have been able to return them to you. But we only can say that we always have a very good experience with this owner and that we don’t know what happened exactly. The pictures and listing information are correct. So we are sorry to hear that this studio didn’t match your expectations. For a next time it is maybe good to know that you always can request more neighbourhood information before booking. The Google street view on our website is also good tool to get an idea. We hope to see you back with us soon. ”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation