Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 8.6

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Alexander, business traveller with family, Oldenzaal, Netherlands I 05 Jul 2013

"Quietness, parking, space"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Mirjam, mature couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 26 Jun 2013

"The checkouttijd was adapted to our needs. No city sounds that penetrate to the apartment. Bicycle rental at the neighbor: a backpackers hostel. "

"De checkouttijd werd aangepast aan onze wensen. Geen stadsgeluiden die tot het appartement doordringen. Fietsverhuur bij de buurman: een backpackershostel. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Helsinki, Finland I 22 Jun 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Brendan, young couple, Wilberforce, Australia I 01 Jun 2013

"Great location, close to major shopping center and public transport."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rodney, mature couple, sneek, Netherlands I 28 May 2013

"the location in Berlin! around the corner a steakhouse, supermarket and breakfast bistro! nicely decorated apartment. good bed. the basic amenities available such as oil, sugar salt qaren tea etc. the checkin was very confusing. . we had to go through a fence into the parking lot. but did not know how to open. had been more convenient for the fence us opwachte instead of in the apartment. "

"de ligging in berlijn! om de hoek een steakhouse, supermarkt en ontbijtbistro! mooi ingericht appartement. goed bed. de basisbenodigdheden qaren aanwezig zoals olie, suiker zout thee etc. de checkin was erg verwarrend. . we moesten door een hek naar de parkeerplaats. maar wisten niet hoe die te openen. handiger was geweest dat ze ons voor het hek opwachte ipv in het appartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, business traveller with family, Renningen, Germany I 08 May 2013

"Not very clean cleaned the facility, the decoration Lady who made the check-in was not a word of German"

"Die Einrichtung, die Deko Nicht ganz sauber geputzt Dame, die den Checkin machte, konnte kein Wort Deutsch"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.5

“Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung der Eigentümer hat den Check-in Manager und das Reinigungspersonal gewechselt.”

Christian, family with young children, Esbjerg, Denmark I 02 Apr 2013

"Neat apartment, perfect for small family. Location is brilliant, many interesting sights within walking distance, supermarket just around the corner. Check-in was confusing, as we did not have access to phone and had not been properly informed about the name we should buzz at the gate. Things worked out, but it was an unnecessary annoyance."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3

“Thank you for the feedback Christian. We added the right buzzer now to the booking confirmation. We are happy that you liked the apartment.”

Alison, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 07 Jan 2013

"The location is perfect - very central, and the apartment was spacious and clean. Rory (who checked us in and out) was very friendly and helpful in offering information on places to visit whilst in Berlin. Would stay again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 03 Oct 2012

"In general all. Quite modern and functional. the location is amazing and the relationship quality price is OK. It has no blinds or curtains, so from 7 o'clock in the morning you wake up. Something is easily solvable but very annoying. This is why what I do not give a 10"

"En general todo. Bastante moderno y funcional. la ubicación es increible y la relación calidad precio está bien. No tiene persianas ni cortinas oscuras, por lo que a partir de las 7 de la mañana te despiertas. Es algo facilmente solucionable pero muy molesto. Es por esto por lo que no le doy un 10"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Nelleke, mature couple, Aalten, Netherlands I 26 Sep 2012

"The apartment is nicely furnitured and well equipped. We have slept very well. The bed is very good and there is no noise from inside the building, and very little noise from the city. So it was quite relaxing stay! After a long day visiting Berlin one wants to have a good sit - unfortunately the coach (sofa) does not give a lot of sitting comfort."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Nikolay, group of friends, wien, Austria I 30 Aug 2012

"more on this geld.lage is good. reception of bedinerin, only englisch.eine speaks form should I fill on englisch.da we are 2 people, and I should discuss long no family with separated ways with a lady (by phone) a second Schlüssel.in good last the cleaning woman has given us his schlussel gegeben.keine enough geschier in the kitchen (pots)"

"mehr für dieses geld.lage ist gut. empfang von bedinerin,spricht nur englisch.eine formular soll ich ausfühlen-auf englisch.da wir 2 personen sind,und keine familie,mit getrente wege,sollte ich lang diskutieren mit eine dame (telephonisch) über eine zweite schlüssel.in gute letzt die bedienerin hat uns seine schlussel gegeben.keine genug geschier in die küche (töpfe)"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 4
6.3

“Danke für Ihren Kommentar, Nikolay. Die Eigentümer haben mit ihrem Personal gesprochen. Es wird wieder verstärkt auf einen einwandfreien Service vor und während Ihres Aufenthaltes geachtet. Fehlende Küchenutensilien wurden nachgekauft, sodass Sie sich bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch rundum wohl fühlen können. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, das nächste Mal unseren Kundenservice zu kontaktieren, sollte Ihnen etwas fehlen. Wir sind mehrsprachig für Sie da. ”

Barbara, family with mature children, Le Perreux sur Marne, France I 22 Aug 2012

"Excellent rental. Walking distance from the major sites in Berlin. 30 minutes from the airport by nozzles M41 and TXL. Grocery store and bakery down the building. The apartment was comfortable, wide, with all required appliances and more! Quiet location as well, not overlooking the avenue. Plenty of plugs to charge cameras, Ipods, cell phones all at once! A fan could prove useful in the hottest days of Summer. "

"Excellent location. Walking distance from the major sites in Berlin. 30 minutes from the airport by buses M41 and TXL. Grocery store and bakery down the building. The apartment was comfortable, large, with all required appliances and more! Quiet location as well, not overlooking the avenue. Plenty of plugs to charge cameras, Ipods, cell phones all at once! A fan could prove useful in the hottest days of Summer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation