Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 8.6

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, 1510 Moudon, Switzerland I 15 Aug 2012

"The proximity of the apartment with the city centre of berlin hygiene was a desire: sheets were dirty, there was a pile on. The dish was not well washed. The hairdryer did not work. "

"La proximité de l'appartement avec le centre ville de berlin L'hygiène laissait a désirer: les draps étaient sales, il y avait des poiles dessus. La vaisselle n'était pas bien lavée. Le sèche-cheveux ne fonctionnait pas. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
5.0

“Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire qui nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de nos appartements. La propreté a été révisée par le propriétaire et un nouveau sèche-cheveux mis à disposition dans l'appartement.”

Felix, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 29 Jul 2012

"Great location, very central and quiet. Supermarkets and the S-bahn just 50m away. The apartment got plenty of sunlight during the morning which was lovely! Was also great to have a proper double bed instead of the usual two singles pushed together. Check-in was a bit tricky- make sure you have a phone which works so you can contact the manager! Might be easier if the contact waited out the front of the apartments... Also, the apartment could do with a fan as it did get quite hot and stuffy."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Nitesh, family with mature children, Horsens, Denmark I 15 Jul 2012

"Nice and clean apartment. Nice behaviour of the manager. A bottle of champion as a gesture of warm welcome. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pauline, mature couple, Dublin, Ireland I 10 Jul 2012

"We liked almost everything about the apartment, clean comfortable and was well equipped. Also close to the underground S & U stations. Very good location. No Air-con, Could use a fan for the hot days, nights."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Susan , young couple, Surrey Hills, Australia I 05 Jul 2012

"Felt like home away from home Nothing much except We needed to know what buzzer to press at the gate, as we are from Australia and did not have a phone to call anyone and waited out the front for nearly an hour while the girl was waiting inside"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
fortin, mature couple, notre dame de gravenchon, France I 30 Jun 2012

"The decoration of the apartment his kitchen Having a balcony even if the view was not genial does not have cooking utensils such as the drainer basket Salad bowls that fit in the microwave"

"La décoration de l'appartement sa cuisine D'avoir un balcon même si la vue n'était pas genial Le fait de ne pas avoir les ustensiles de cuisine tel que l'egoutoir le panier à salade des saladiers qui rentrent dans le micro onde"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Mario, mature couple, Lorraine,QC, Canada I 18 Jun 2012

"The apartment is very well located for visiting the city while being in a quiet and off the tourist trail. 10-minute walk from "Check Point Charlie". Clean, functional and well equipped. Simple but tasteful decoration. Telephone contact on a little difficult arrival"

"L'appartement est très bien situé pour visiter la ville tout en étant dans un quartier tranquille et hors des sentiers touristiques. À 10 minutes de marche de ''Check Point Charlie''. Propre, fonctionnel et bien équipé. Décoration simple mais de bon goût. Contact téléphonique à l'arrivée un peu ardus"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Samuel, young couple, Bois-Colombes, France I 31 May 2012

" -The quality of the apartment: clean, well equipped and convenient, the terrace was also a great advantage for brunch in the Sun. -The location in Berlin, its facilities: metro, bike rental, 2 supermarkets in the immediate vicinity. Put darker or more opaque curtains: the sun rises early in Berlin. With the absence of shutters and white curtains, the room is very bright enough early in the morning."

" - La qualité de l'appartement : propre, pratique et bien équipé, la petite terrasse était aussi un grand avantage pour les brunchs au soleil. - L'emplacement dans Berlin, ses facilités : métro, location de vélo, 2 supérettes à proximité immédiate. Mettre des rideaux plus sombres ou plus opaques : le soleil se lève tôt à Berlin. Avec l'absence de volets et des rideaux blancs, la pièce est très lumineuse assez tôt le matin."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation