Overview

Location & map

Reviews (60) 9,2

Apartment reviews

60 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

, mature couple, Saratoga, United States of America I 24 Sep 2017

"Ein sehr schoenes Appartement. Alles ist da. Laeden und Verkehrsmittel unmittelbar in der Naehe. Prima. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 19 Aug 2017

"Geweldig appartement! Schoon, genoeg handdoeken, beddengoed en een volledig uitgeruste keuken. We komen beslist nog eens terug!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Nantes, France I 26 Jul 2017

"Très bel appartement spacieux, lumineux, tranquille au dernier étage avec son balcon agréable. Également très bien meublé, il y a tout ce qu'il faut pour se sentir comme chez soi."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Bucharest, Romania I 20 Jun 2017

"Nice quiet and spacious apartment. Location is great"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Brussels, Belgium I 14 Jun 2017

"Good location and neigbourhood BUT VERY BAD cleaning! Especially the kitchen,the oven, the inside of cupboards the doors, the drawers of the fudge, .all the equipment of the kitchen is old and disparate, not the same. Faulty saucepans. The carpets in the sleeping room was dirty. I couldn't clean myself. There is no Hoover, only an old small handlebrush. It is the first time I rent with way to stay and I will never renew this experience. I made fotos about all of this!"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
5.8

“Dear Viviane, thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. The owner was informed about the issues you've brought up and will do her best to resolve them. I hope that the gesture we've made to you was satisfactory to compensate for the inconveniences caused and that you will turn to Waytostay again in the future. Best regards, Svenja”

, mature couple, Osterr?nfeld, Germany I 12 Jun 2017

"Wir haben uns in dieser großzügigen Ferienwohnung sehr wohl gefühlt: eingerichtet mit allem, was den Aufenthalt "zu Hause" angenehm macht; und die U-Bahnstation nur ein paar Schritte weiter, so dass man innerhalb kurzer Zeit dort war, wo man außerdem hin wollte. Unser Auto durften wir auf im Innenhof abstellen und brauchten es in den vier Tagen unseres Aufenthalts kein einziges Mal. Uns hat diese Ferienwohnung und die Freundlichkeit der Vermieterin sehr gut gefallen,und wir werden gern wieder kommen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, mature couple, Wageningen, Netherlands I 07 Nov 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Valencia, Spain I 16 Sep 2016

"Despite being very late, Jürgen and Marianne were waiting for us at the apartment with a bottle of champagne. From the first moment the relationship was easy and friendly to expressing us their desire to solve any glue that may arise... That was not necessary because everything was perfect, including the operation of the TV and WiFi, which mentioned a previous message. The location is great: is a lively area... In the same block there is a supermarket and two bakeries where breakfast. And a lot of restaurants, which would highlight the Greek Ta Panta Rei, in the Apple front. The Hohenzollern U-Bahn station 100 meters and the bus 50 meters further. The 249 leads to the stop of the Zoo, where you take the 100 that it runs through Brandenburg Gate and Unter den Linden. And there are a couple of good combinations to Schönefeld: U7 to Rudow where there are regular buses to the airport or the S-Bahn 45 destination Schönefeld. What can I say? Only that we hope to return soon..."

"A pesar de llegar muy tarde , Jürgen y Marianne estaban esperándonos en el apartamento con una botella de champán. Desde el primer momento la relación fue fácil y amigable , expresándonos su deseo de solucionar cualquier pega que pudiera surgir...Lo que no fue necesario pues todo estaba perfecto, incluyendo el funcionamiento de la TV y el WiFi, que algún mensaje anterior mencionaba. La ubicación es muy buena: Es un barrio animado..En la misma manzana hay un supermercado y dos panaderías donde desayunar. Y un montón de restaurantes, del cual destacaría el griego Ta Panta Rei, en la manzana de enfrente. La estacion de U-Bahn Hohenzollern está a 100 mts y la de autobús 50 mts más lejos. El 249 lleva hasta la parada del Zoo, donde se coge el 100 que recorre Puerta de Brandenburgo y Unter den Linden. Y para ir a Schönefeld hay un par de buenas combinaciones: U7 a Rudow donde hay regularmente autobuses al aeropuerto o el S-Bahn 45 destino Schönefeld. ¿Que decir? Solo que esperamos poder volver pronto .."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , Germany I 09 Sep 2016

"We had a very nice time! The apartment is exactly as described. Everything is clean and the kitchen contains everything you need for cooking - including many foodstuffs such as spices, honey... The hosts are very friendly and extremely helpful. Everything's great!"

"Wir hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit! Die Wohnung ist genau wie beschrieben. Alles ist sauber und die Küche enthält alles, was man zum Kochen braucht - inkl. viele Lebensmittel wie Gewürze, Honig,... Die Gastgeber sind sehr nett und ungeheuer hilfreich. Alles super!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 23 Aug 2016

"Punctual fine receipt (sekt was ready). All tip top and fully equipped. Nice balcony. Fine neighborhood. Nice restaurants. Fine base for exploring the city."

"Punctuele fijne ontvangst ( sekt stond klaar). Alles tip top en volledig uitgerust. Heerlijk rustig balkon. Fijne buurt. Leuke restaurantjes. Fijne uitvalsbasis voor het verkennen van de stad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Den Haag , Netherlands I 10 Aug 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, solo traveller, , Germany I 25 Jul 2016

"Top location in the heart of the city. Very nice landlord. Great apartment with great facilities. At any time."

"Top Lage mitten in der City. Sehr nette Vermieter. Tolle Wohnung mit toller Ausstattung. Jederzeit wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation