Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 9.2

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Portland, United States of America I 26 May 2016

"Very convenient to Ubahn. Big, light, pleasant apartment, with impeccable service by the owners. Couldn't have been easier. Neighborhood isn't too interesting, but it's quiet at night and the necessary shops are within a few minutes walk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Piet, mature couple, Vries, Netherlands I 30 Mar 2016

"Fine, spacious apartment. Ideally situated within 100 metres from metro station. 2 bakeries within 50 metres. Parking near the apartment. Internet excellent, despite presence of bad TV dish, but we were also not in Berlin to watch TV. Shower room very small for big people."

"Prima, ruim appartement. Ideaal gelegen binnen 100 meter van metrostation. 2 bakkers binnen 50 meter. Parkeerplaats bij het appartement. Internet uitstekend, TV slecht ondanks aanwezigheid van schotel, maar we waren ook niet in Berlijn om TV te kijken. Doucheruimte erg klein voor grote personen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Olga, business solo traveller, Ekaterinburg, Russian Federation I 13 Mar 2016

"Excellent apartment! Good furniture, heat, there are all the accessories in the kitchen, a lot of tableware, iron, Internet, tv. In house elevator, good bed, enough towels. Tv didn't work, also need an ironing board. The apartments are located near the subway, but because it was necessary to be on the street Kûrfûrsterdamm, pihodilos′ walking-far. Following a visit to give a receipt, but no print. In general I liked the apartment! Even the hostess was always in touch, which is very positive! "

"Апартаменты отличные! Хорошая мебель, тепло, есть все принадлежности на кухне, много посуды, утюг, интернет, телевизор. В доме лифт, хорошая постель, достаточно полотенец. Не работал фен, также нужна гладильная доска. Апартаменты находятся около метро, но так как необходимо было быть на улице Кюрфюрстердамм, то пиходилось ходить пешком- далековато. По итогам поездки дают квитанцию, но без печати. А в целом очень понравились апартаменты! Еще хозяйка была всегда на связи, что очень положительно! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Frans, mature couple, haarlem, Netherlands I 01 Mar 2016

"the apartment was good the tv does not (I have passed to the owner) There were no things around the House to clean, between time (sweep, mop or something like that)"

"het appartement was goed de tv niet ( heb ik aan de eigenaar doorgegeven ) er waren geen dingen om het huis tussen tijds schoon te maken, ( veger, mop of iets dergelijks )"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 01 Dec 2015

"Pleasant apartment, right next to a U-Bahn (underground) station and bus stop. Everything is there, comfortable and quiet. Neat and friendly reception by the landlords. We have really nothing to say. The pictures give an excellent impression how the Interior looks like. Everything is right."

"Fijn appartement, direct naast een U-Bahn station en bushalte gelegen.Alles is aanwezig, comfortabel en rustig gelegen. Nette en vriendelijke ontvangst door de verhuurders. We hebben werkelijk niets aan te merken. De foto's geven een uitstekende indruk hoe het interieur eruit ziet. Alles klopt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
James, mature couple, Austin, United States of America I 22 Oct 2015

"The location is great - this from a couple who have stayed in Berlin numerous times. The apartment is well stocked with all the comforts; however the shower does not drain properly and the coffeemaker is old fashioned and makes terrible coffee. We gave up on trying to drink such nasty coffee. It does not heat the water properly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jorg, mature couple, Calgary, Canada I 14 Oct 2015

"The apartment is located very centrally in an older building on the 5th floor. An elevator is available. The apartment is comfortably appointed including WIFI, TV a fully equipped kitchen. Although noise levels from the street are quite high with widows shut there is little to no sound. Kurfürstendamm is 10 minutes away. The area teems with restaurants of all types . A grocery store is located 2 minutes away a bakery with wonderful tasting bread 1 minute. The owners are easy going and accommodating. One worry for us was parking since the streets are choked with cars, the owners found a way to accommodate our car free of charge. However enters who do arrive by car should ensure they are driving a smaller car ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Peter, mature couple, , Germany I 08 Sep 2015

"Location good low noise level Landlord very friendly Cleanliness could be improved - measured by our sense of cleanliness that is "Whining at a high level" settlement probably and contact was trouble-free"

"Lage gut geringes Geräuschniveau Vermieter sehr freundlich Sauberkeit könnte verbessert werden - gemessen an unserem Reinlichkeitsempfinden ist das wahrscheinlich "Jammern auf hohem Niveau" Abwicklung und Kontakt war problemlos"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Klaas, mature couple, Leeuwarden, Netherlands I 04 May 2015

"The receipt and the explanation is super. The apartment was very big and equipped for everything (even super fast Wi-Fi). The location is great. Close to the U-bahn, easy to reach from Netherlands. The neighborhood is very nice with lots of different restaurants. Food, fresh bakery, supermarkets, everything within walking distance "

"De ontvangst en de uitleg is super. Het appartement was erg groot en van alles voorzien (zelfs supersnel wifi). De ligging is geweldig. Dicht bij de U-bahn, makkelijk vanuit Nederland te bereiken. De wijk is erg leuk met heel veel verschillende restaurants. Eten, verse bakkerij, supermarktjes, van alles op loopafstand "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gert, mature couple, Nunspeet, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2014

"Pleasant stay in Berlin had. Fully equipped and spacious apartment. Very enjoyable, landlords very friendly! Location perfect. We have done everything on the bike and that was fine to do. Near the very friendly staff, decent prices where it is. Many dining options nearby. "

"Fijn verblijf in Berlijn gehad. Compleet uitgerust en ruim appartement. Ontvangst heel plezierig, verhuurders erg vriendelijk! Ligging perfect. Wij hebben alles op de fiets gedaan en dat was prima te doen. Vlakbij de Kurfursterdamm waar het heel gezellig is. Veel eetgelegenheden in de buurt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Paul, mature couple, Hoorn, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2014

"Nice welcome by the owners. Wonderful, clean and spacious apartment. Good wifi connections. Satellite-tv, although no Dutch channels programmed (who needs them anyway, you're in Berlin!). Located close to a U-Bahn and Kurfürstendamm. Many nice bars and restaurants in the vicinity. Added much to our very pleasant stay in Berlin. Highly recommended!"

"Nice welcome by the owners. Wonderful, clean and spacious apartment. Good wifi-connections. Satellite-tv, although no Dutch channels programmed (who needs them anyway, you're in Berlin!). Located close to a U-Bahn and Kurfürstendamm. Many nice bars and restaurants in the vicinity. Added much to our very pleasant stay in Berlin. Highly recommended!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sjaak, mature couple, Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht, Netherlands I 03 May 2014

"Fine apartment, quiet, good decor, good bed. Close to U-bahn and the Kurfurstendamm is within walking distance. Supermarket and bakery nearby. Only flaws: internet didn't work and we had breakfast but there not much need."

"Fijn appartement, rustig, goede inrichting, goed bed. Dicht bij U-bahn en de Kurfurstendamm is op loopafstand. Supermarkt en bakker vlakbij. Enige minpuntjes: internet werkte niet en tv alleen Duitse zenders maar daar hadden we toch niet veel behoefte aan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation