Overview

Location & map

Reviews (59) 9.2

Apartment reviews

59 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

, mature couple, bremen, Germany I 29 Jun 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Midland, United States of America I 19 Jun 2016

"Outstanding and convenient location in a lovely neighborhood. Spacious, well-equipped apartment with nice balcony. Very welcoming and friendly hosts. We will definitely return."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, , Germany I 29 May 2016

"Friendly reception by the landlord in a sufficiently large apartment. Location to subway and shopping facilities are very good. However, there are mattresses and pillows under all cannon. Shoot the bird does the television reception. It is not possible to see a selected program, one must look which channels still reasonably, without big losses, is to receive. RBB is not even available. In today's times, which is actually no longer to accept. Luckily the weather has played and we were on the road, not to think of what you should have started in bad weather. The apartment is located in the 5.Stock, there is not an intercom. Receiving a visit is not so easy."

"Freundlicher Empfang durch die Vermieter in einem ausreichend großen Apartment. Lage zur U-Bahn und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind sehr gut. Allerdings sind Matratzen und Kopfkissen unter aller Kanone. Den Vogel abschießen tut der Fernsehempfang. Es ist nicht möglich, ein ausgewähltes Programm anzusehen, man muss schauen, welcher Sender noch einigermaßen, ohne große Ausfälle, zu empfangen ist. Noch nicht einmal der RBB ist verfügbar. In heutigen Zeiten ist das eigentlich nicht mehr zu akzeptieren. Zum Glück hat das Wetter mitgespielt und wir waren unterwegs, nicht auszudenken, was man bei schlechtem Wetter hätte anfangen sollen. Das Apartment liegt im 5.Stock, eine Wechselsprechanlage gibt es nicht. Das Empfangen eines Besuches ist also nicht so einfach."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.3

“Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Es ist immer willkommen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen das Apartment mit seiner Lage sehr gut gefallen hat. Wir haben Ihren Input auch an den Eigentümer weitergeleitet. Schade, dass von all den verfügbaren Sendern der regionale für Sie nicht dabei war. Wir hoffen Sie haben Berlin genossen!”

, mature couple, ZOETERMEER, Netherlands I 28 May 2016

"Great location, near metro, near shops, in the Center"

"Prima appartement, vlakbij metro, vlakbij winkels, in het centrum"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, young couple, MISURATA, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya I 27 May 2016

"it's great apartment. and very lovely owner thanks for all"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Portland, United States of America I 26 May 2016

"Very convenient to Ubahn. Big, light, pleasant apartment, with impeccable service by the owners. Couldn't have been easier. Neighborhood isn't too interesting, but it's quiet at night and the necessary shops are within a few minutes walk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Vries, Netherlands I 30 Mar 2016

"Fine, spacious apartment. Ideally situated within 100 metres from metro station. 2 bakeries within 50 metres. Parking near the apartment. Internet excellent, despite presence of bad TV dish, but we were also not in Berlin to watch TV. Shower room very small for big people."

"Prima, ruim appartement. Ideaal gelegen binnen 100 meter van metrostation. 2 bakkers binnen 50 meter. Parkeerplaats bij het appartement. Internet uitstekend, TV slecht ondanks aanwezigheid van schotel, maar we waren ook niet in Berlijn om TV te kijken. Doucheruimte erg klein voor grote personen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, business solo traveller, Ekaterinburg, Russian Federation I 13 Mar 2016

"Excellent apartment! Good furniture, heat, there are all the accessories in the kitchen, a lot of tableware, iron, Internet, tv. In house elevator, good bed, enough towels. Tv didn't work, also need an ironing board. The apartments are located near the subway, but because it was necessary to be on the street Kûrfûrsterdamm, pihodilos′ walking-far. Following a visit to give a receipt, but no print. In general I liked the apartment! Even the hostess was always in touch, which is very positive! "

"Апартаменты отличные! Хорошая мебель, тепло, есть все принадлежности на кухне, много посуды, утюг, интернет, телевизор. В доме лифт, хорошая постель, достаточно полотенец. Не работал фен, также нужна гладильная доска. Апартаменты находятся около метро, но так как необходимо было быть на улице Кюрфюрстердамм, то пиходилось ходить пешком- далековато. По итогам поездки дают квитанцию, но без печати. А в целом очень понравились апартаменты! Еще хозяйка была всегда на связи, что очень положительно! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, haarlem, Netherlands I 01 Mar 2016

"the apartment was good the tv does not (I have passed to the owner) There were no things around the House to clean, between time (sweep, mop or something like that)"

"het appartement was goed de tv niet ( heb ik aan de eigenaar doorgegeven ) er waren geen dingen om het huis tussen tijds schoon te maken, ( veger, mop of iets dergelijks )"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 01 Dec 2015

"Pleasant apartment, right next to a U-Bahn (underground) station and bus stop. Everything is there, comfortable and quiet. Neat and friendly reception by the landlords. We have really nothing to say. The pictures give an excellent impression how the Interior looks like. Everything is right."

"Fijn appartement, direct naast een U-Bahn station en bushalte gelegen.Alles is aanwezig, comfortabel en rustig gelegen. Nette en vriendelijke ontvangst door de verhuurders. We hebben werkelijk niets aan te merken. De foto's geven een uitstekende indruk hoe het interieur eruit ziet. Alles klopt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Austin, United States of America I 22 Oct 2015

"The location is great - this from a couple who have stayed in Berlin numerous times. The apartment is well stocked with all the comforts; however the shower does not drain properly and the coffeemaker is old fashioned and makes terrible coffee. We gave up on trying to drink such nasty coffee. It does not heat the water properly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Calgary, Canada I 14 Oct 2015

"The apartment is located very centrally in an older building on the 5th floor. An elevator is available. The apartment is comfortably appointed including WIFI, TV a fully equipped kitchen. Although noise levels from the street are quite high with widows shut there is little to no sound. Kurfürstendamm is 10 minutes away. The area teems with restaurants of all types . A grocery store is located 2 minutes away a bakery with wonderful tasting bread 1 minute. The owners are easy going and accommodating. One worry for us was parking since the streets are choked with cars, the owners found a way to accommodate our car free of charge. However enters who do arrive by car should ensure they are driving a smaller car ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation