Overview

Location & map

Reviews (57) 9.2

Apartment reviews

57 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

, mature couple, Lohja, Finland I 12 Feb 2013

Pekka rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Chicago, Illinoios, United States of America I 06 Jan 2013

"The owners had left an internet stick, but it did not work with my MacIntosh laptop. Mr. Claasen was very nice and purchased another stick but it too didn't work. In the end, we were unable to get internet in the apartment. This was a major inconvenience. If we had known internet wouldn't work, we would not have rented this apartment. Your people were great in trying to fix the problem -- especially Mr. Claasen was terrific. And if we had been willing to spend several more hours of our vacation, perhaps it could have been fixed but that was not a real option for us. We did like the apartment and your people did what they could, but in the future we will rent only apartments with a wifi or ethernet connection."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, business solo traveller, Singapore, Singapore I 09 Dec 2012

Daniel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Rickmansworth, Herts, United Kingdom I 29 Oct 2012

"1. A most helpful and friendly Landlady. 2. Useful general notes from previous occupants. 3. Very convenient location, 15 minutes from central Berlin, by bus or U-bahn. 4. Excellent value for cost. 5. Local shops and restaurants immediately to hand. 6. Apartment more than well provisioned, comfortable and equipped. An excellent arrangement, which I will be pleased to recommend to friends and associates. Beds could do with an undersheet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, business traveller with family, Bangkok, Thailand I 11 Oct 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, San Antonio, Texas , United States of America I 07 Oct 2012

"The apartment completly met our expectations. It was spacious, very confortable and in a great location. A very short distance from the tram and the U-bahn. We were greatly pleased with the choice we made in selecting the apartment. We must also add that the apartment owners/managers, Mr. and Mrs. Jurgen Haubitzober were very gracious and met us at the apartment, although we were 3 hours late in our arrival, and had failed to keep them informed of problems we were having in our Eurail connections. All in all a great experience Thanks to the Haubitzobers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Geleen, Netherlands I 09 Aug 2012

"Während unsere schöne Zeit immer ein Gefühl hätten wir wieder in Berlin, zu Hause zu kommen. All comfort is da und sind sehr nette Leute und Jürgen Marianna. Wir kommen wieder aus were Geleen, Holland"

"Während unsere schöne Zeit in Berlin, hätten wir immer ein Gefühl wieder zu Hause zu kommen. Alle Komfort is da und Jürgen und Marianna sind sehr nette Leute. Wir werden wieder kommen aus Geleen, Holland"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Weert, Netherlands I 04 Aug 2012

"The apartment is 50 m away from a u-bahn (underground) station. Kurfürstendamm is within walking distance. Very nice and complete apartment, fully equipped!"

"Het appartement ligt 50 m verwijderd van een u-bahn station. Kurfürstendamm ligt op loopafstand. Erg mooi en compleet appartement, van alle gemakken voorzien!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Winslow, United Kingdom I 06 Jul 2012

"Close to public transport Limited english speaking television programs"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0
, family with mature children, Montevideo, Uruguay I 16 Jun 2012

"Location near U, p/close shopping facilities, balcony, plenty of natural light and good equipment, very friendly owners. Dimensions excellent - can always be improved, in my opinion it would leave it as it is today."

"Ubicación cerca del U,servicios p/compras muy cercanos,balcón,mucha luz natural y buen equipamiento,propietarios muy amables. Dimensiones excelentes- Siempre se puede mejorar,en mi opinión lo dejaría como está hoy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Oberkotzau, Germany I 05 Jun 2012

"The apartment was wonderful, the landlord is really nice. It was everything fantastic and again at any time."

"Das Apartment war wunderbar, die Vermieter total nett. Es war alles fantastisch und jederzeit wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Zaragoza, Spain I 18 May 2012

"The downtown that this, the quiet to rest and the views of the environment we would have liked instead of Quilt to use sheets, and utensils that normal forks so had only had two dessert format"

"Lo centrico que esta,lo silencioso para poder descansar y las vistas del entorno Nos hubiera gustado en vez de edredon poder usar sabanas,y en el menaje que hubiera tenedores normales pues solo habia dos del formato de postre"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation