Overview

Location & map

Reviews (26) 9.2

Apartment reviews

26 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.7
9.2

Sort by:

Susanne, group of friends, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 02 Sep 2015

"We had a great stay and we will come back again!"

"We had a great stay and we will come back again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, , I 27 Aug 2015

"The flat is convenient as it's at walking distance from the underfround stations (10m). The neighbourhood looks better at night when nice restaurants/pub are crowded. During the day it looks a bit "poor". the kitchen is a bit wet being half built beneath the street level and it smells as if you're stayin in a cellar. But it is cooler than the bedroom in the summer when it's hot. some details need fixing (blinding/curtains). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Lianne, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 03 Jun 2015

"We had the best stay and was made to feel very welcome on arrival. I would recommend anyone to stay here, it is the perfect location!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joan, family with mature children, Heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 10 May 2015

"Beautiful accommodation in Canos in the Kreuzberg district. Light and cosy furnishings. After entering the living room. Personally, I'm not as way of lounge sofas, but that is a matter of taste. With down the stairs you come into a spacious and cozy kitchen. Behind the kitchen is a very spacious bathroom. The beds are fine so we have slept well. The apartment is conveniently close to the metro (stop Sudstern). This city also brings you to the bus station for the airport bus to Schoneberg. Kreuzberg is a cosy area with a relaxing atmosphere. Many coffee shops where you can have breakfast or can rest after a long day exploring Berlin. In summary, a great apartment to stay. Warm welcome. The apartment is maybe some tight for 4volwassenen, but for 2 people or a family with small children. One downside: there is no Wi-Fi in contrast what mentions."

"Prachtig appartemeny in de wijk Kreuzberg. Licht en gezellig ingericht. Na binnenkomst de woonkamer. Persoonlijk ben ik niet zo weg van loungebanken, maar dat is een kwestie van smaak. Met de trap naar beneden kom je in een riante en gezellige woonkeuken. Achter de keuken bevindt zich een zeer ruime badkamer. De bedden zijn prima dus we hebben goed geslapen. Het appartement ligt gunstig tov de metro(halte Sudstern). Deze metro brengt je ook naar het busstation voor de bus naar vliegveld Schoneberg. Kreuzberg is een gezellige wijk met een ontspannen sfeer. Veel koffietentjes waar je heerlijk kan ontbijten of kan uitrusten na een lange dag Berlijn verkennen. Samenvattend: een prima appartement om te verblijven. Hartelijk ontvangst. Het appartement is misschien wat krap voor 4volwassenen, maar voor 2 personen of een gezin met kleine kinderen prima te doen. Een minpunt: er is GEEN WIFI in tegenstelling wat er vermeldt wordt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
Dick, family with mature children, Naarden, Netherlands I 06 May 2015

"Great apartment on nice location in Kreuzberg. Quietly situated in back yard. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Kerken, Germany I 21 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Eschweiler, Germany I 02 Apr 2013

"Location ok, environment - the carriage house is located in the backyard - quiet.Beds of good quality kitchen well furnished.Graefe neighborhood around the corner."

"Lage ok, Umgebung - die Remise liegt im Hinterhof - ruhig.Betten von guter Qualität, Küche gut eingerichtet.Graefe Kiez um die Ecke."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anna, business traveller with family, Wien, Austria I 20 Feb 2013

"Very befriend set up, Very much clean. Everything you need available, as well as in the bathroom and in the kitchen. It is Very much quiet, since the apartment in the courtyard. Enough space for 4 people. Thank you for the lovely stay!"

"Sehr freunlich eingerichtet, sehr sauber. Alles notwendige vorhanden, sowie im Badezimmer als auch in der Küche. Es ist sehr ruhig, da das Appartement im Innenhof liegt. Ausreichend Platz für 4 Leute. Vielen Dank für den schönen Aufenthalt!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karsten, family with mature children, Bremen, Germany I 29 Oct 2012

"Amazingly quiet in Berlin, wonderful neighbourhood Graefe/Grimm/Dieffenbach road; good kitchen facilities "Cold" smoke by ago visitors; Landlord has regrets and promptly exchanged Bettinlays, thanks for that!"

"Erstaunlich ruhig mitten in Berlin, wunderbares Kiez Graefe/Grimm/Dieffenbach Strasse; gute Küchenausstattung "Kalter" Rauch durch Vorbesucher; hat Vermieter bedauert und Bettinlays umgehend ausgetauscht, danke dafür!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Catherine, mature couple, Renan, Switzerland I 18 Oct 2012

Catherine rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Frank, family with mature children, arnhem, Netherlands I 06 May 2012

"Space, light, silence by location, nice Concierge. However, we had to pay extra for fourth person (50 euro), did not, however, a deposit is required. Good accommodation, fine welcome with drink and small attentions. Fun and highly recommended! On the picture it seems like you have a handle to a kind of garden, but that's to be nice colored! It is a courtyard with grass field, where you can sit, not just that feel somewhat against."

"Ruimte, licht, stilte door ligging, aardige huismeester. we moesten echter bijbetalen voor vierde persoon ( 50 euro), hoefden echter geen borg te betalen. Goede accomodatie, fijn welkom met drankje en kleine attenties. Leuk en zeer aan te bevelen ! Op de foto lijkt het alsof je een ingang tot een soort tuin hebt, maar dat is te mooi gekleurd ! Het is een binnenplaats met grasveld, waar je niet even kunt zitten, dat voel ietwat tegen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

“Hello Frank and thank you for your review. Indeed the little piece of lawn in front of the apartment is not used as sitting area. Moreover it is there to absorb water in case of a heavy rain and protect you and the apartment from a little flood ;). If you like to change the number of persons of you booking please always contact us and we will make every necessary arrangements so that no misunderstanding occurs. We are happy that you enjoyed the aparmtent.”

Anonymous, family with young children, Dreieich, Germany I 07 Apr 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation