Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 9.2

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.7
9.2

Sort by:

, mature couple, San Francisco, United States of America I 27 Jun 2019

"Spacious, well-equipped, and very nicely furnished apartment in a quiet courtyard, just steps from the very convenient 41 bus and a short walk to two different U lines. A leafy, green, beautiful section of Kreuzberg with a wide range of great cafes, bakeries and bars. The apartment is equipped with a rare thing in Europe: An electric fan, which comes in very handy with our warming climate. Check-in was a breeze and we got a thorough orientation to the apartment and the area; test messages were answered immediately. A small inconvenience: The bathroom is located down stairs from the sleeping areas, via a somewhat tricky spiral staircase. We managed if all right and would gladly stay there again, but it might be a problem for some."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Tolkamer, Netherlands I 17 Jun 2019

"Fijn appartement in levendige buurt. Host Martin is geweldig. Tipje: iets betere stoelen in de keuken, de keuken nodigt uit om lekker lang in te vertoeven, dan zijn wat betere stoelen een win/win ????. We komen hier zeker vaker naartoe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, New York, United States of America I 07 Sep 2017

"We enjoyed the Kreuzberg location and the apartment amenities such as washing machine and dishwasher! Note there is no wifi in this apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, group of friends, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 02 Sep 2015

"We had a great stay and we will come back again!"

"We had a great stay and we will come back again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, , I 27 Aug 2015

"The flat is convenient as it's at walking distance from the underfround stations (10m). The neighbourhood looks better at night when nice restaurants/pub are crowded. During the day it looks a bit "poor". the kitchen is a bit wet being half built beneath the street level and it smells as if you're stayin in a cellar. But it is cooler than the bedroom in the summer when it's hot. some details need fixing (blinding/curtains). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 03 Jun 2015

"We had the best stay and was made to feel very welcome on arrival. I would recommend anyone to stay here, it is the perfect location!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 10 May 2015

"Beautiful accommodation in Canos in the Kreuzberg district. Light and cosy furnishings. After entering the living room. Personally, I'm not as way of lounge sofas, but that is a matter of taste. With down the stairs you come into a spacious and cozy kitchen. Behind the kitchen is a very spacious bathroom. The beds are fine so we have slept well. The apartment is conveniently close to the metro (stop Sudstern). This city also brings you to the bus station for the airport bus to Schoneberg. Kreuzberg is a cosy area with a relaxing atmosphere. Many coffee shops where you can have breakfast or can rest after a long day exploring Berlin. In summary, a great apartment to stay. Warm welcome. The apartment is maybe some tight for 4volwassenen, but for 2 people or a family with small children. One downside: there is no Wi-Fi in contrast what mentions."

"Prachtig appartemeny in de wijk Kreuzberg. Licht en gezellig ingericht. Na binnenkomst de woonkamer. Persoonlijk ben ik niet zo weg van loungebanken, maar dat is een kwestie van smaak. Met de trap naar beneden kom je in een riante en gezellige woonkeuken. Achter de keuken bevindt zich een zeer ruime badkamer. De bedden zijn prima dus we hebben goed geslapen. Het appartement ligt gunstig tov de metro(halte Sudstern). Deze metro brengt je ook naar het busstation voor de bus naar vliegveld Schoneberg. Kreuzberg is een gezellige wijk met een ontspannen sfeer. Veel koffietentjes waar je heerlijk kan ontbijten of kan uitrusten na een lange dag Berlijn verkennen. Samenvattend: een prima appartement om te verblijven. Hartelijk ontvangst. Het appartement is misschien wat krap voor 4volwassenen, maar voor 2 personen of een gezin met kleine kinderen prima te doen. Een minpunt: er is GEEN WIFI in tegenstelling wat er vermeldt wordt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, Naarden, Netherlands I 06 May 2015

"Great apartment on nice location in Kreuzberg. Quietly situated in back yard. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Kerken, Germany I 21 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, Eschweiler, Germany I 02 Apr 2013

"Location ok, environment - the carriage house is located in the backyard - quiet.Beds of good quality kitchen well furnished.Graefe neighborhood around the corner."

"Lage ok, Umgebung - die Remise liegt im Hinterhof - ruhig.Betten von guter Qualität, Küche gut eingerichtet.Graefe Kiez um die Ecke."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
, business traveller with family, Wien, Austria I 20 Feb 2013

"Very befriend set up, Very much clean. Everything you need available, as well as in the bathroom and in the kitchen. It is Very much quiet, since the apartment in the courtyard. Enough space for 4 people. Thank you for the lovely stay!"

"Sehr freunlich eingerichtet, sehr sauber. Alles notwendige vorhanden, sowie im Badezimmer als auch in der Küche. Es ist sehr ruhig, da das Appartement im Innenhof liegt. Ausreichend Platz für 4 Leute. Vielen Dank für den schönen Aufenthalt!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Bremen, Germany I 29 Oct 2012

"Amazingly quiet in Berlin, wonderful neighbourhood Graefe/Grimm/Dieffenbach road; good kitchen facilities "Cold" smoke by ago visitors; Landlord has regrets and promptly exchanged Bettinlays, thanks for that!"

"Erstaunlich ruhig mitten in Berlin, wunderbares Kiez Graefe/Grimm/Dieffenbach Strasse; gute Küchenausstattung "Kalter" Rauch durch Vorbesucher; hat Vermieter bedauert und Bettinlays umgehend ausgetauscht, danke dafür!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation