Overview

Location & map

Reviews (26) 9.2

Apartment reviews

26 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 8,7
9,2

Sort by:

aviv, Kibbutz Ein Haroud Ihoud, Israel I 29 Jan 2012

"Everything was wonderful, personal attention of Mr. Martin's the landlord, the service, the cleanliness and aesthetic of flat - all Great! Thanks Just a small deatail...an international power adapter option - thats all"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lyudmyla, solo traveller, Berlin, Germany I 10 Nov 2011

"Little attention guests."

"Kleine Aufmerksamkeitsgäste."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, group of friends, lyon, France I 30 Oct 2011

"Service with the = apartment rent an apartment and have everything at the hotel (soaps, candles, cotton swabs, coffee, wine...)"

"Le service avec l'appartement = louer un appartement et avoir tout comme à l'hôtel (savons, bougies, cotons-tiges, café, vins...)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Sandra, mature couple, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2011

"We have very enjoyed all the luxury at this apartment, which is fully equipped and nicely furnished. Perhaps from now on to mention that you on Weinsbergerstrasse No. 35 you should sign up, also for deadreslabels of the cases seems to me this is a better plan. It took some getting scare when we arrived, a kind of kolenhok on a courtyard. Perhaps in the future this a cozy yellow colour, it looks very nice on arrival from outside also from"

"Wij hebben zeer genoten van alle luxe in dit appartement, welke van alle gemakken is voorzien en mooi is ingericht. Wellicht voortaan te vermelden dat je op Urbanstrasse nr. 35 je moet melden, ook voor deadreslabels van de koffers lijkt mij dit een beter plan. Het was wel even schrikken toen wij aankwamen, een soort kolenhok op een binnenplaats. Wellicht in de toekomst dit een gezellig geel kleurtje geven, ziet het er ook bij aankomst van buiten erg mooi uit"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,3
Francisco Jesus, group of friends, Granada, Spain I 08 Nov 2010

Francisco Jesus rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Dawn, group of friends, Lichfield, Staffordshire, United Kingdom I 29 Sep 2010

"It was very Modern and clean. I liked the freedom it gave us. I Came to Berlin to run the Marathon and it was a complete home from home when I got back to relax. I would reccommend it to anybody and I would go back and stay there again. There was a slight Damp smell on the ground floor. The kitchen and Bathroom."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
paul, family with young children, Blaricum, Netherlands I 11 May 2010

"Design, decoration, completeness of the inventory. Pleasant atmosphere room down the stairs very narrow, smooth and short and a little dangerous. The towel were not changed regularly to "empty" and not comfortable (this is of course very personal) The corridor to the toilet downstairs about the scary stairs is not useful at night. Shower in bath for our very tight (we are quite long) and exit very high."

"Inrichting, decoratie, volledigheid van de inventaris. Aangename sfeer, keurig sanitair De trap naar beneden erg smal, glad en kort en daardoor een beetje gevaarlijk. De bedkussens te "leeg" en niet comfortabel (d.i. natuurlijk erg persoonlijk) De gang naar de toilet beneden over de enge trap is s nachts niet handig. Douche in bad voor ons erg krap (wij zijn vrij lang) en uitstap erg hoog."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Paul, young couple, Dublin, Ireland I 27 Jan 2010

"A number of things stood out for us. Firstly, the owner Martin was immediately pleasant and welcoming, he is an extremely nice guy with excellent people/customer skills. He made us feel at ease as soon as we arrived and was very helpful throughout our stay. The area is great, lots of nice cafes, restaurants and shops etc...nearby and it's very close to the Sudern U-Bahn which makes traveling easy. The apartment was very comfortable and cleaned to a high standard too. The only thing I can think of is trivial. It would be nice if there was maybe a few English speaking DVD's to have in the apartment. Just we were there in -12 degrees so when it got too cold to continue sightseeing and so on it would have been nice to have something to watch, again this is trivial and by no means a fault. Lastly, I marked value for money as 'good'. I would like to spend €100 a night if there are two people and then maybe €115 if there are more. Just a thought but nothing that devalues the experience of having this apartment in a central and trendy area of Berlin as our base. Overall, it was brilliant and we intend on returning to Berlin in the summer and I would most definitely book this apartment again. Thanks to Martin again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Simon, Milano, Italy I 25 Jan 2010

"The house is amazing. Nice and comfortable for 1/2 people. I would reccomend it for 2 couples or 2 friends. Not more. The area is great, nice places to eat, taxi parking right outside the house. I will definately stay there again next time."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kate, Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom I 05 Oct 2009

"Proximity to city and local neighbourhood attractions was fantastic, great bars and restaurants just a 2 minute walk away. Apartment was really comfortable and beautifully furnished - the sofa and footstools were particularly good. Excellent kitchen facilities - we stay in lots of apartments and houses and we don't often find a kitchen which has as good selection of cooking equipment as here. Nice personal touches - the toiletries in the bathroom and the welcome wine in the kitchen were great! I think this might be a general problem, but the plumbing in the apartment was slightly odd. Occasionally, waste would come up through the kitchen sink!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Graham, Dublin, Ireland I 13 Jul 2009

"Great location, close to transport and shops. Apartment was to an extremely high spec everything provided for and as comfortable as any hotel. If returning to Berlin I would try to stay here again. It would have been great to know that the hi fi had an i pod connection as we would have brought one with us for some music."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
M., Den haag, Netherlands I 03 May 2009

"Very clean and complete apartment. Neat price quality ratio"

"Zeer schoon en compleet appartement. Nette prijskwaliteit verhouding"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation