Overview

Location & map

Reviews (30) 9.2

Apartment reviews

30 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Viviane, family with mature children, Paris, France I 26 Jul 2011

"the Kreuzberg district with 2 metro very well equipped apartment bedding a little hard on the mezzanine"

"le quartier Kreuzberg avec 2 métro à proximité appartement très bien équipé literie un peu dure sur la mezzanine"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Sandrine, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 29 Apr 2011

"The appartement, the detalles it was fit with."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
martijn, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 Jan 2011

"Perfect service, very friendly, all of bad points. Am definitely going back!!"

"Perfecte service, zeer vriendelijk ontvangst, 0,0 slechte punten. Ga zeker terug!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, wallington, United Kingdom I 04 Jan 2011

"It was a friendly area. Near u - bahn so easy to get a round. Lots of nice touches in the apartment that we could use and lots of handy hints about the nearby area from the owner. It was very clean and all the equipment was easy to use. Supermarkets were nearby so we could make our own breakfast. The only thing was the stairs to the bed were quite steep and I did worry a bit about falling down them. They could be made safer with another hand rail."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Gieneke, mature couple, Nieuwe Pekela, Netherlands I 21 Sep 2010

"The landlords of the apartment have done their best to our great stay in Berlin as pleasant as possible. The apartment was fully equipped, really really good!!!"

"De verhuurders van het appartement hebben geweldig hun best gedaan om ons verblijf in Berlijn zo aangenaam mogelijk te maken. Het appartement was van alle gemakken voorzien, echt heel goed!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Oscar, family with young children, Tilburg, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2010

"Nice and clean apartment in a fine environment. On the site it says that there is a washing machine, this is not the case."

"Mooi en schoon appartement in een fijne omgeving. Op de site staat dat er een wasmachine aanwezig is, dit is niet het geval."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Christine, young couple, Aarhus C, Denmark I 24 May 2010

"The mattres was not good. I have adviced the owner to improve that."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Renate, mature couple, Deventer, Netherlands I 21 May 2010

"The apartment. All you need is present. The only downside is the bed. The mattress has spirals that you can feel good. For a few days now to do but for longer stays, it can lead to back problems."

"Het appartement zag er keurig uit. Alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig. Het enige minpuntje is het bed. Het matras heeft spiralen die je goed kunt voelen. Voor een paar dagen wel te doen maar bij een langer verblijf kan het leiden tot rugklachten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
willeke, mature couple, Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands I 06 Apr 2010

"Good decor and facilities in the studio. The leaflets and booklets about Berlin who attended. Very nice place for a weekend stay Berlin check-in was very rushed. Check-out was not necessary, but this was not mentioned. Can't find Internet connection"

"Goede inrichting en aanwezige voorzieningen in de studio. De folders en boekjes over berlijn die aanwezig waren. Erg leuke logeerplaats voor een weekend Berlijn Het inchecken verliep erg gehaast. UItchecken bleek niet nodig, maar dit was niet vermeld. Internet verbinding niet kunnen vinden"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
P, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 08 Mar 2010

"Fun and fresh apartment, nice neighborhood, central location to the city. Very warm welcome, good service.By location to patio, very quiet for urban concepts! It a bit old-fashioned-style mattress, large steel springs that you somewhat feel through it. I'd say modern pocket Spring mattress oid, and it's quite perfect."

"Leuk en fris appartement , leuke buurt , centrale ligging tav de stad. Zeer hartelijk ontvangst , goede service.Door ligging aan binneplaatsje , zeer rustig voor stadse begrippen! Het wat ouderwets aandoende matras , grote stalen veren die je er enigzins doorheen voelt. Ik zou zeggen modern pocketveren matras oid , en het is helemaal perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Wim, mature couple, Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands I 03 Feb 2010

"What a fantastic fine cosy nice compact apartment. Totally awesome cozy, clean and great starting point for all excursions we have made. We felt quite welcome, of all was something to the first moments come through. coffee, tea, pepper, salt, shower stuff etc etc. You have come to know and explore the neighborhood but once we felt completely at home on stream and was very sorry that we had to leave again after 3 nights. Definitely recommend this apartment go to other interested parties. Compact but totally amazing! WIFI Internet connection was a bit difficult to make (weak signal) but this could also be the many snowfalls."

"Wat een fantastisch fijn gezellig mooi compact appartement. Helemaal geweldig knus, schoon en prima uitgangspunt voor alle uitstapjes die we hebben gemaakt. We voelden ons helemaal welkom, van alles was wel iets om de eerste momenten mee door te komen. koffie, thee, peper, zout, douchespullen etc etc. De buurt moet je even leren kennen en verkennen maar eenmaal op dreef voelden we ons helemaal thuis en was het erg jammer dat we na 3 nachten weer moesten vertrekken. Gaan dit appartement zeker aanbevelen bij andere belangstellenden. Compact maar helemaal geweldig! WIFI Internetverbinding was wat moeizaam te maken (zwak signaal) maar dit kon ook aan de vele sneeuwval liggen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Fausto, cittadella, Italy I 17 Jan 2010

"cleaning the floor.In the kitchen sink water filters under the sink (waste collection area) creating a pool.If a person is on vacation doesn't seem correct that respects the plumber for a piece from dishwashers repair.(Despite all the kindness can by the owner)"

"la pulizia del pavimento.Nel lavabo cucina filtra acqua sotto il lavello (zona raccolta rifiuti ) creando una piscina.Se una persona è in vacanza non mi sembra corretto che aspetti l'idraulico per un pezzo da riparare di lavastoviglie.(Nonostante tutta la gentilezza possibile del proprietario )"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation