Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.9

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Cristina, family with mature children, , Switzerland I 05 Nov 2016

Cristina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Bad Soden am Taunus, Germany I 15 Oct 2016

"Despite the age of the apartment, you could some vulnerabilities (E.g. loose Electric cable, not fortified door, and even the bathtub could be replaced.) Location and ideal for administrators."

"Trotz des Alters der Wohnung,könnte man einige Schwachstellen (z.B. lose Elektrokabel, nicht befestigte Schranktüre und auch die Badewanne könnte erneuert werden.) Lage und Verwalter optimal."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Ola, group of friends, Oslo, Norway I 05 Jun 2016

"Many stairs to the appartment 3. Floor. Not for disabled. Great location."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Ronald, family with mature children, Enschede, Netherlands I 27 May 2016

"Pleasant apartment in beautiful, stately district. Very pleasant. Virgola Punto Restaurant, Motzstr. 68 is a must!"

"Fijn appartement in mooie, statige wijk. Erg prettig. Restaurant Punto Virgola, Motzstr. 68 is een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Carina, business group travellers, , South Africa I 12 Feb 2016

"Great neighborhood friendly owner, just noisy floors in flat. Bedding was put out for one person only per bed which was fine, except that the duvet was really small I would have preferred a actual double bed duvet per bed. Otherwise everything was perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Marja, group of friends, Enschede, Netherlands I 16 Dec 2015

"The apartment is within walking distance of the KaDeWe and the prices are very reasonable. There is a station of the U-bahn station is so that all sights easily accessible. The apartment is on the 3rd floor (no lift) and has 7 beds, of which 2 on sofa-beds. The home is located in the adjacent apartment and is easily accessible via sms or whatsapp with questions. "

"Het appartement ligt op loopafstand van de KaDeWe en de Kurfurstendam. Verder ligt er een station van de U-bahn ligt bij zodat alle bezienswaardigheden makkelijk te bereiken zijn. Het appartement ligt op de 3e verdieping (geen lift) en heeft 7 slaapplekken, waarvan 2 op bedbanken. De contactpersoon woont in het naastgelegen appartement en is makkelijk bereikbaar via sms of whatsapp bij vragen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, 's Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2015

"Fantastic! Beautiful, large apartment, located in a quiet area, near restaurants, metro station and within walking distance of the Kurfürstendamm. The owner is very hospitable. We will be back! "

"Fantastisch! Prachtig, groot appartement, gelegen in een rustige buurt, nabij restaurants, metrostation en op loopafstand van de kurfurstendam. De eigenaar is erg gastvrij. Wij komen zeker terug! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ERIC, group of friends, SURESNES, France I 14 Sep 2015

"very clear and very nice apartment the owner is very friendly and a bouquet of flower and beers were waiting for us when we arrived. A small flat, the water was almost cold in the shower. The large bedroom bedding is perfect."

"appartement très clair et très agréable le propriétaire est très accueillant et un bouquet de fleur et des bières nous attendaient à notre arrivée. Un petit bémol, l'eau était quasi froide sous la douche. La literie de la grande chambre est parfaite."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
David , group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 08 Jul 2015

"The host was very helpful and it was a brew stay in Berlin. Would certainly recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Edo, mature couple, Arnhem, Netherlands I 25 Jun 2015

"It is a very nice apartment in a beautiful part of Berlin. Administrator Ralph were looking for email contact in advance in order to ensure the correct arrival time. The staff was pleasant. The apartment is very clean. We were with a couple. We have a duvet of the second double bed also used, because 1 duvet is narrow for 2 people. The cuisine is simple and suitable for breakfast, lunch, small meals. There is no dishwasher. This was for us (always eating out) no problem. In the street are various restaurants of a good to very good quality (Brenner, il Ponte, and one more which I can't remember the name). There is a supermarket nearby. Nearby is a stop of the U-bahn (Viktoria-Luise platz), taking you to all locations in Berlin. This apartment is a must. "

"Het is een heel fraai appartement in een mooi deel van Berlijn. Beheerder Ralph zocht tevoren e-mail contact om zich te vergewissen van de juiste aankomsttijd. De ontvangst was prettig. Het appartement is erg schoon. Wij waren met z'n tweeën. We hebben een dekbed van het tweede 2-persoonsbed ook gebruikt, omdat 1 dekbed smal is voor 2 personen. De keuken is eenvoudig en geschikt voor ontbijt, lunch, kleine maaltijden. Er is geen vaatwasser. Dit was voor ons (altijd uit eten) geen probleem. In de straat zitten verschillende restaurants van een goede tot zeer goede kwaliteit (Brenner, il Ponte, en nog een waarvan ik de naam niet meer weet). Er is een supermarkt in de buurt. Vlakbij is een halte van de U-bahn (Viktoria-Luise platz), waarvandaan je alle locaties in Berlijn kunt bereiken. Dit appartement is een aanrader. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Iris, family with mature children, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2015

"What a wonderful apartment to come home to after a busy day in Berlin! Very spacious and beautiful. Plenty of restaurants nearby, and the bakery and supermarket around the corner. The owner is a very nice person who want to do everything perfect for you. Definitely recommended!"

"Wat een heerlijk appartement om thuis te komen na een drukke dag in Berlijn! Erg ruim en mooi. Genoeg restaurantjes in de buurt en de bakker en supermarkt om de hoek. De eigenaar is een erg aardige man die alles perfect voor je wilt doen. Zeker een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Brigitte, mature couple, , France I 10 May 2015

Brigitte rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation