Overview

Location & map

Reviews (98) 9.2

Apartment reviews

98 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 9,1
9,2

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Nieuwkoop, Netherlands I 10 Jul 2016

"The location was perfect. Nice quiet neighbourhood and yet you can easily reach the city centre. The owner does his very best to make it nice to get dressed and to welcome you (bottle of wine in the fridge, chocolate on the beds). It is very suitable for 6 people. When you are, with more people sleep a number of people in the living room. Price/quality is OK, but for 6 persons for 2 people is it is very expensive."

"De locatie was perfect. Lekker rustig buurtje en toch ben je zo in het centrum. De eigenaar doet erg zijn best om het leuk aan te kleden en je welkom te heten (flesje wijn in de koelkast, chocolade op de bedden). Het is heel geschikt voor 6 personen. Wanneer je met meer mensen bent, slapen een aantal mensen in de woonkamer. Prijs/kwaliteit is voor 6 personen OK, maar voor 2 personen is het achteraf wel erg duur."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
8,5
Pompeo, group of friends, , Italy I 27 Apr 2015

"I have already booked with you in Brussels. This was the second time. Congratulations for the service you offer, available and serious. A special greeting to Laura who was very kind and helpful."

"ho già prenotato con voi a bruxelles . questa era la seconda volta. Complimenti per il servizio che offrite , disponibili e seri. Un saluto particolare a Laura che è stata gentilissima e disponibile."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
Arjan, family with mature children, Almere, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2014

"Perfecte plek om van daar uit Berlijn te verkennen. Door eigenaar (Volkmar) gastvrij ontvangen en uitleg gekregen over app. en Berlijn. Busstop is dichtbij (3min lopen) en brengt je direct naar Alexanderplatz. Vandaar uit kun je per metro snel alle bezienswaardigheden bereiken. Dicht bij appartement is een leuk park en een gezellig wijkje met veel goede restaurantjes. Leuk om 's avonds nog even te lopen. Parkeren voor de deur is lastig en kost geld. Dichtbij (5min lopen) is een parkeergarage (hotel Ibis) en kost 12 euro p/dag."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kheira, family with mature children, Saint-Louis, France I 08 Nov 2013

"Very good welcome by a very nice very accommodating Mr. He put the apartment at our disposal in the morning, our flight arriving in the morning. The apartment is spacious, very well equipped (washing machine, laundry detergent and fabric softener, wash dishes, coffee maker, kettle, Toaster, microwave, Electric Hob and oven) 2 computers were provided to the delight of our 2 teenagers. Very good address!"

"Très bon accueil par un très gentil monsieur très conciliant. Il a mis l appartement à notre disposition dès le matin, notre vol arrivant dans la matinée. L appartement est spacieux, très bien équipé ( lave linge, lessive et adoucissant, lave vaisselle, cafetière, bouilloire, grille pain,micro onde, plaques de cuisson électriques et four) 2 ordinateurs étaient fournis à la grande joie de nos 2 adolescents. Très bonne adresse!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Lorenza, group of friends, Trento, Italy I 23 Sep 2013

"the position , the quite, the fact to be close to public transportation"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Inma, family with mature children, Barcelona, Spain I 02 Aug 2013

"Quiet, conodo, wifi, had everything we needed, Mr flutes received was very friendly."

"Tranquilo, conodo, wifi, tenía de todo lo que necesitabamos, el señor quenos recibio fue muy amable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Barendrecht, Netherlands I 25 Jul 2013

"Lots of space, ideal for 6 people, possibly 7 or 8. Very well furnished. The location is very relaxed, park 100 metres."

"Lekker veel ruimte, ideaal voor 6 personen, evt 7 of 8. Zeer compleet ingericht. De locatie is heel relaxed, park op 100 meter."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Boechout, Belgium I 26 Feb 2013

"quiet situation, all easy to reach by a question: we heard that more and more housing shortage in this district is, partly because tourists stayed in apartments are; If so, I find that's not such a good evolution, though it was for us a perfect base and a quiet apartment "

"rustig gelegen, alles vlot bereikbaar een vraag: we hoorden dat in deze wijk meer en meer woningnood is, mede doordat toeristen in appartementen gelogeerd worden; Als dat zo is, vind ik dat niet zo'n goede evolutie, al was het voor ons een prima uitvalsbasis en een rustig gelegen appartement "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gerrit, family with mature children, Ede, Netherlands I 21 Feb 2013

"Everything perfectly arranged and taken care of. Complete facilities fully equipped."

"Alles prima geregeld en verzorgd. Volledige inrichting van alle gemakken voorzien."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Jan, family with mature children, Antwerpen, Belgium I 03 Nov 2012

Jan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Els, group of friends, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2012

"the beds, the proximity to the City Bus 142 goes directly from the Hauptbahnhof to the apartment, too bad this is not mentioned. The wine glasses are not suitable for the dishwasher--meet small glasses > also fine. Not suitable for > 6 people, so no 10!"

"de bedden, de ligging t.o.v. de stad Bus 142 gaat rechtstreeks van het Hauptbahnhof naar het appartement, jammer dat dit niet genoemd wordt. De wijnglazen zijn niet geschikt voor de afwasmachine--> kleine limonadeglazen voldoen ook prima. Niet geschikt voor > 6 personen, dus geen 10!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Twistringen, Germany I 11 Sep 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation