Overview

Location & map

Reviews (98) 9.2

Apartment reviews

98 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Joanna, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 15 Feb 2011

"Very helpful and friendly owner, great apartment in a very good location (walkable to centre in about 10-15mins). Had everything we needed. Great for groups of friends. If you're looking for a close place to eat head for the hunters lounge (the owner can give directions) - great local and very reasonable! Overall would definitely recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jose Maria, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 20 Jan 2011

"I liked the attention received by the owner, the distribution of the apartment and the location where he was. Only the lack of MOP and brush to sweep."

"Me gusto la atencion recivida por el propietario, la distribucion del apartamento y la situacion donde se encontraba. Solo la falta de fregona y cepillo para barrer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
PATRICIA, group of friends, TARRAGONA, Spain I 08 Jan 2011

"a good situation, a very well equipped apartment, comfortable, good service by the owner."

"una buena situación, un apartamento muy bien equipado, comodo, buena atencion por parte del propietario."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Blandine, group of friends, PESSAC, France I 30 Dec 2010

"Welcome from the owner, perfect equipment of the apartment."

"Bon accueil du propriétaire, parfait équipement de l'appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maria, group of friends, Barcelona, Spain I 30 Nov 2010

"Quiet, but very well connected and with several supermarkt nearby. Excellent choice!"

"Zona tranquila, pero muy bien comunicado y con varios supermarkt muy cerca. Inmejorable elección!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, MILTON KEYNES, United Kingdom I 09 Nov 2010

"Wonderful apartment equipped with everything you could possibly need! The owner was very helpful and left maps etc... Even with 8 people there was space to move around and having two bathrooms was very useful. The apartment is located in a residential area perhaps ten minutes from Alexanderplatz. As I said it is a residential area and a group of friends can make make a lot of noise... for which we are very sorry."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Barbara, family with mature children, Wien, Austria I 02 Nov 2010

"I've never been a perfectly equipped apartment. By Geschirrspülertabs about spices, toilet paper, SOAP, adequate hand and bath towels,..., even washing powder. The facilities are great and offer plenty of space for a large family. The location close to the Alexanderplatz (only 2 tram stops) is just awesome, and the views directly on the Tower almost already corny. For the daily needs can be found more or less shopping around the corner. So all in all a great apartment, in that we sure will come back. By the way, thanks again for the smooth arrival and departure, lg from Vienna Barbara H."

"Ich habe noch nie so ein perfekt ausgestattetes Apartment erlebt. Von Geschirrspülertabs über Gewürze, Klopapier, Seife, ausreichend Hand- und Badetücher, ..., sogar Waschpulver. Die Räumlichkeiten sind super angelegt und bieten viel Platz auch für eine große Familie. Die Lage durch die Nähe zum Alexanderplatz (nur 2 Straßenbahnstationen) ist einfach genial, und der Ausblick direkt auf den Fernsehturm fast schon kitschig. Einkaufmöglichkeiten für den täglichen Bedarf findet man quasi um die Ecke. Also alles in allem ein tolles Apartment, in das wir sicher wieder kommen werden. Übrigens danke nochmals für die unproblematische An- und Abreise, lg aus Wien Barbara H."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rianne, group of friends, Tilburg, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2010

"Quiet neighborhood setting in Berlin. Everything in the neighborhood. Shop, bakery, restaurants and cafe. In ad refers to U-bahn. Apartment is near Volkspark Friedrichshain and here comes bus 142 to Hauptbahnhof and 200 goes to all major points in the Center. This is good to mention in the ad does not have a negative experience. Maybe it would be nice to have a small radio why you possibly can close to an I-pod to your own music."

"Rustige wijk omgeving in Berlijn. Alles aanwezig in de buurt. Winkel, bakker, restaurantjes en cafe. In advertentie wordt verwezen naar U-bahn. Appertement ligt vlak bij Volkspark Friedrichshain en hier komt bus 142 naar Hauptbahnhof en 200 gaat naar alle belangrijke punten in het Centrum. Dit is goed om te vernoemen in de advertentie Geen negatieve ervaring te vermelden. Het zou misschien fijn zijn om een kleine radio te hebben waarom je eventueel een I-pod aan kunt sluiten om je eigen muziek te draaien."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joyce, group of friends, Minneapolis, United States of America I 16 Oct 2010

"Location space WIFI computer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
jan, family with young children, nijverdal, Netherlands I 30 Sep 2010

"facilities and quiet at this time."

"voorzieningen en berijkbaarheid."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
ANA MARIA, group of friends, BARBASTRO, Spain I 25 Sep 2010

"IN GENERAL, FULLY EQUIPPED APARTMENT, AND THE KINDNESS OF THE OWNER ALREADY THAT OUR FLIGHT IS DELAYED CONSIDERABLY AND WE WAITED WITHOUT PROBLEMS. IS LOCATED IN A VERY QUIET STREET, BUT A 15 MINUTE WALK FROM ALEXANDERPLATZ AND THE METRO STATION BUT CLOSE. CERTAINLY WAS. IF YOU HAVE Q SAY, THE ELEVATOR IS A PLANT AND MUST BE DOWN STAIRS TO GO TO THE APARTMENT, BUT IT IS NOT TOO INCONVENIENT"

"EL APARTAMENTO EN GENERAL, TOTALMENTE EQUIPADO, Y LA AMABILIDAD DEL DUEÑO YA QUE NUESTRO VUELO SE RETRASÓ CONSIDERABLEMENTE Y NOS ESPERÓ SIN PROBLEMAS. ESTÁ SITUADO EN UNA CALLE MUY TRANQUILA, PERO A UNOS 15 MIN ANDANDO DE ALEXANDERPLATZ Y DE LA PARADA DE METRO MAS CERCANA. SIN DUDA REPETÍRIA. SI TUVIERA Q DECIR ALGO , EL ASCENSOR ESTÁ EN UNA PLANTA Y HAY QUE BAJAR ESCALERAS PARA IR AL APARTAMENTO, PERO TAMPOCO SUPONE DEMASIADO INCONVENIENTE"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
D., mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 07 Sep 2010

"Quiet area, supermarket on the corner. Well served by public transport. Good for staying for one bigger family or friends. Good reception by landlord!"

"Rustige buurt, supermarkt op de hoek. Goed bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer. Goed voor een verblijf voor een wat groter gezin of met vrienden. Goede ontvangst door verhuurder!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation