Overview

Location & map

Reviews (98) 9.2

Apartment reviews

98 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Johannes Jacobus, group of friends, Zoersel, Belgium I 06 Jun 2010

"complete dinnerware, use internet, location curtains bedrooms insufficiently effective; pillows to shapeless (both are details of the overall impression was very good, definitely recommended)"

"volledige inrichting, gebruik internet, ligging gordijnen slaapkamers onvoldoende effectief; hoofdkussens te vormeloos (beide zijn details de algemene indruk was heel goed, zeker aan te bevelen)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Marc, group of friends, oss, Netherlands I 31 May 2010

"We had a very pleasent stay in the apartment, the location was very good, nearby the U, S and H bahn. And a view on the televison tower. The appartment was everything we wished for, the 8 of us had a great time! Visiting berlin and staying in this apartment is a great combination!"

"We had a very pleasent stay in the appartment, the location was very good, nearby the U, S and H bahn. And a view on the televison tower. The appartment was everything we wished for, the 8 of us had a great time! Visiting berlin and staying in this appartment is a great combination!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
CORINNE, group of friends, BRIE, France I 25 May 2010

"The fact that each couple (4) has a separate bedroom with a double bed and 2 bathrooms. The calm of the residence. Proximity to city centre and easy access by tram. The internet access point. Very friendly reception of the owner. Not easy to eat at 8 around the table. Can be improve curtains and their hanging on the rods so that the day too soon wakes up tenants."

"Le fait que chaque couple(4) a une chambre séparée avec un lit double et 2 salles de bain. Le calme de la résidence. La proximité du centre ville et facilité d'accès par le tramway. Le point d'accès internet. L'accueil très sympathique du propriétaire. Pas facile de manger à 8 autour de la table. Peut être améliorer les rideaux et leur accrochage sur les tringles afin que le jour ne réveille pas trop tôt les locataires."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ger, group of friends, Heerjansdam, Netherlands I 17 May 2010

"Friendly and helpful staff. Decoration neat, but simple.Everything is present.Strange format. Actually got an apartment in the apartment (sold at second bedroom a 2nd living room/kitchen and a second bathroom). Close to Alexanderplatz square and public transport. Neat, quiet neighborhood in a nice apartment. Fine days spent. Recommended! Curtains in bedroom (hang up system should something sturdier) you're afraid you this kapottrekt."

"Vriendelijke ontvangst. Aankleding netjes, doch eenvoudig.Alles wel aanwezig.Vreemde indeling. Eigenlijk nog een appartement in het appartement (apart bij 2e slaapkamer een 2e living/keuken en een 2e badkamer). Dichtbij Alexanderplatz en openbaar vervoer. Nette, rustige wijk in een mooi flat. Fijne dagen doorgebracht. Aanrader! Gordijnen in slaapkamer (ophangsysteem mag iets degelijker) Je bent bang dat je deze kapottrekt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, group of friends, erba, Italy I 11 May 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
ivo, family with mature children, OELEGEM, Belgium I 25 Apr 2010

"VERY PLEASANT"

"ZEER AANGENAAM"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
michel, family with mature children, carentoir, France I 19 Apr 2010

"Cleanliness, internet, location Have 2 bathrooms"

"Propreté, internet, emplacement Avoir 2 salles de bain"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
paolo andrea, mature couple, monza, Italy I 09 Apr 2010

"Apartment conveniently located to reach, with the media, various sites to visit. The apartment is equipped with all appliances, and also has a computer with internet, seem to be at home."

"Appartamento situato in posizione comoda per raggiungere , con i mezzi , i vari siti da visitare. L'appartamento è fornito di tutti gli elettrodomestici , ed ha anche un computer con internet, sembra di essere a casa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Annie, mature couple, VILLEPINTE, France I 06 Apr 2010

"the provision of rooms, 2 bathrooms, insulation. The dining area is well insulated rooms. No sound gene (Street, neighborhood). well situated for bus, tram networks etc. minor problems: lack of utensils of the bowls, salad wringer type, flat oven, mattress for bed... beds are a bit hard especially the small sofa bed..."

"la disposition des chambres, les 2 salles de bain, l'isolation. Le coin repas est bien isolé des chambres. pas de gêne sonore (rue, voisinage). bien situé par rapport aux réseaux bus, trams etc....... problèmes mineurs: manque d'ustensiles du type saladiers, essoreuse salade, plat pour four, alèses pour les lits...les lits sont un peu durs surtout le petit canapé lit........"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Lambrecht, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 01 Apr 2010

"friendly administrator, everything settled as agreed"

"vriendelijke beheerder, alles volgens afspraak geregeld"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Matthew, group of friends, Manchester, United Kingdom I 10 Mar 2010

"Good appartment in convenient location and excellent value for money."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
luisa, group of friends, mosciano sant'angelo, Italy I 25 Jan 2010

"good location, Central and well connected, There was everything we needed and more, and then very cute window in the living room with the view of alexander platz, although a little distance but still impressive. We liked the layout of the rooms for the lack of privacy and the fact that we are not ruscite to fully open one of two sofa beds in the living room, we stayed in two awkward all three nights and in addition there were 50 euro from deposit retracted for the sofa that we couldn't close."

"la buona posizione dell'appartamento, centrale e ben collegato, c'era tutto quello di cui avevamo bisogno e anche di più, e poi molto carino il finestrone nel soggiorno con la vista su alexander platz,anche se un pò in lontanza ma comunque d'effetto. non ci è piaciuta la disposizione delle stanze per la poca privacy e il fatto che non siamo ruscite ad aprire completamente uno dei due divani letto del soggiorno, abbiamo dormito scomode in due tutte e tre le notti e in più ci sono stati retratti 50 euro dalla caparra per il divano che non riuscivamo a richiudere."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation