Overview

Location & map

Reviews (57) 8,7

Apartment reviews

57 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,9
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 8,4
Value for money 8,5
8.7

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Roma, Italy I 19 Oct 2017

"Casa molto carina, ben equipaggiata, comoda per muoversi nella città e ben raggiungibile dagli aeroporti. Dirk è stato gentilissimo e puntuale all'arrivo e disponibile a farci lasciare i bagagli in partenza. Un grazie al nostro padrone di casa "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Ratingen , Germany I 25 Jun 2017

"Leider entsprach die Ausstattung der Wohnung nicht den Abbildungen in der web Anzeige ,die Jalousetten sollten bis zum Boden gehen da ein Sichtschutz zur Strasse nicht ausreichend ist . Die Schlüsselübergabe durch Herrn Ulrich war ausgezeichnet.Sonst hatten wir einen schönen Urlaub in Berlin."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6,5
, mature couple, San Rafael, United States of America I 14 Apr 2017

"This apartment has more than adequate space, is clean, and is super quiet. However, it is NOT in the gentrified/trendy part of Prenzlaurberg (as advertised), there's a real dearth of restaurants/nightlife in the immediate neighborhood. That said, the M4 tram gets you out and about quickly every 4 minutes. The kitchen is sparsely furnished so I don't recommend trying to cook there. The dishwasher was broken. Internet is painfully slow, so if you need more than email and web browsing you will be frustrated. This place must be owned by a rental management company since no actual person lives there and it does not have the comfy/homey feeling you get when you rent from an individual. Also, they could have easily provided some basic amenities, like paper towels, shampoo, a sponge to clean the sink, extra blankets, etc. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
, mature couple, , Italy I 11 Sep 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, solo traveller, , Germany I 06 Sep 2015

"We have us feeling very well and come back???"

"Wir haben uns sehr gut gefühl und kommen wieder????"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, young couple, , Italy I 28 Jun 2015

""Super" apartment, clean, comfortable, you don't have to do either the stairs because lies on a raised floor. Great location Prenlauer Berg district just a few steps from the M2 which brings you directly to Alexanderplatz. Nearby there is a shopping centre, many bars and an excellent restaurant. Michaela was gracious, we could anticipate the check-in because there were no other guests before. Good Wi-Fi, just a small note, you can connect only one device at a time. I hope to return soon to Berlin and find this apartment available was everything perfect. Rosangela"

"appartamento "Super", pulito, confortevole, non devi fare neanche le scale perché si trova a un piano sollevato. Ottima posizione nel quartiere di Prenlauer Berg a pochi passi dalla M2 che ti porta direttamente ad Alexanderplatz. Vicino c'è un centro commerciale, molti bar e anche un ottimo ristorante Scozzese. Michaela è stata gentilissima, abbiamo potuto anticipare il check-in perché non c'erano altri ospiti prima. Buono il Wi-Fi, solo un piccolo appunto, si può collegare un solo apparecchio alla volta. Spero di tornare presto a Berlino e trovare questo appartamento disponibile è stato tutto perfetto. Rosangela"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Waalwijk, Netherlands I 12 May 2015

"Excellent location, quiet location, a short distance from tram to centre. Apartment was very clean, good beds. Cons: on the site stood smoking allowed, but was only allowed on balcony, few towels, dishwasher was broken, living room where 2 people had to sleep had no curtains, so very early in the morning and light shower head could not be hanged."

"Locatie prima, rustig gelegen, korte afstand van tram naar centrum. Appartement was heel schoon, prima bedden. Nadelen: op de site stond roken toegestaan, maar mocht alleen op balkon, weinig handdoeken, afwasmachine was kapot, huiskamer waar 2 personen moesten slapen had geen gordijnen, dus erg vroeg licht s' morgens en douchekop kon niet opgehangen worden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, Druten, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2015

"Excellent apartment, conveniently located close to public transport to centre. For an additional fee."

"Prima verzorgt appartement, handig gelegen tov openbaar vervoer naar centrum. Tegen extra betaling parkeergarage beschikbaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with young children, , Switzerland I 17 Nov 2014

"Uncomplicated, friendly and fast check in. Thank you to Mrs rear! Otherwise, everything you need in the apartment was available. Super and tidy so as one might wish. Happy again!"

"Unkomplizierter, freundlicher und schneller Check in. Danke Frau Heck! Ansonsten war alles was man benötigt in der Wohnung vorhanden. Super und aufgeräumt so wie man es sich wünscht. Gerne wieder!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, Bessenbach, Germany I 05 May 2014

"The apartment is located in a backyard surrounded by other Appartmenthäusern. All not old.Not far away is the way to the next tram and S-Bahn.Even bakers and REWE close to.The apartment is very bright and Very good classified.We were Very much pleased.Again at any time."

"Das Appartment befindet sich in einem Hinterhof umgeben von weiteren Appartmenthäusern. Alle nicht alt .Der Weg zur nächsten Trambahn und S-Bahn ist nicht weit.Auch Bäcker und Rewe dicht bei.Das Appartment ist sehr gut eingeteilt und ausgesprochen hell.Wir waren sehr zufrieden.Jederzeit wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, Tbilisi, Georgia I 13 Apr 2014

"We were two weeks with 11-month-old twins in the apartment. With just a few hand movements, the apartment could be designed seriously. The kids travel beds were fine. It was great there abide. Transport is top."

"Wir waren zwei Wochen lang mit 11 Monate alten Zwillingen in der Wohnung. Mit wenigen Handgriffen konnte die Wohnung kindersicher gestaltet werden. Die Kinderreisebetten waren in Ordnung. Es ließ sich prima dort aushalten. Verkehrsanbindung ist top."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2013

"This apartment is awesome. It's the perfect size and the location is really convenient as well: 5 minutes from Alexanderplatz by subway. Check in and out is very flexible, friendly staff."

"This apartment is awesome. It's the perfect size and the location is really convenient as well: 5 minutes from Alexanderplatz by subway. Check in and out is very flexible, friendly staff."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation