Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 8.8

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

Michèle, mature couple, LE VESINET, France I 08 Nov 2011

"apartment comfortable and very well heated in a quiet residence a little far from the centre of Berlin and on the outskirts of the District of Prenzlauer Berg - no cleaning equipment so a bit boring after a week and badly adapted to bed duvets and too light."

"appartement confortable et très bien chauffé dans une résidence calme un peu loin du centre de Berlin et à la périphérie du quartier de Prenzlauer Berg - aucun matériel de nettoyage donc un peu ennuyeux au bout d'une semaine et les couettes mal adaptées au lit et trop légères."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
c, mature couple, nieuwegein, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2011

"The central location"

"De centrale ligging"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Rodolphe, mature couple, Neupré, Belgium I 06 Oct 2011

"its clarity its quiet the proximity of stores and the facility to go to the centre of Berlin On should show us the chek-in that certain things were broken and that we should not worry us (for example the shower, the toilet instrument and the trim of the fridge in the kitchen)."

"sa clarté son calme la proximité des magasins et la facilité d'aller au centre de Berlin On aurait dû nous montrer au chek-in que certaines choses étaient cassées et que nous ne devions pas nous en inquiéter (par exemple la douche, la planche du W.C. et la garniture du frigo à la cuisine)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2011

"Very nice apartment. Situated in a nice and quiet neighborhood, only 10 minutes by public transport to Alexanderplatz from where you can travel anywhere in Berlin. Spacious and clean living, kitchen, bedroom and bathroom."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Tina, family with young children, Engelsviken, Norway I 23 Jul 2011

Tina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ruben, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Jul 2011

"Nicely decorated apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0

“Internet wifi is not mentioned online.”

Darren, group of friends, Dublin, Ireland I 07 Jul 2011

"Everything about the apartment. How it looks, where it is, and the people in the block. the beds are a bit hard but it was fine otherwise."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Aurélie, young couple, Ukkel, Belgium I 15 Jun 2011

"the bathroom and kitchen were very nicely equipped. Cute bedroom sufficient apartments surface Mattress to sleep on was not thick enough the "balcony" uiteinderlijk a terrace on the ground floor and was not really on the first floor"

"de badkamer en keuken waren heel mooi uitgerust. Leuke slaapkamer voldoende appartementsoppervlakte Matras om op te slapen was niet dik genoeg het "balkon" was uiteinderlijk een terrasje op de gelijkvloers en niet echt op de eerste etage"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, young couple, barcelona, Spain I 31 May 2011

"Bright, quiet, well located, very comfortable"

"Luminoso, muy tranquilo, bien situado, muy comodo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
jesus manuel, mature couple, vitoria gasteiz, Spain I 26 May 2011

"tranquility, tram, proximity shops may access, the quality of the bed linen and towels"

"tranquilidad, acceso tranvia, proximidad de comercios quizas, la calidad de la ropa de cama y toallas"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
René, mature couple, Oud-Beijerland, Netherlands I 11 May 2011

"Quiet area with possibility to have breakfast on the balcony. The dishwasher didn't work and the shower nozzle holder is loose."

"Rustige omgeving met mogelijkheid om op het balcon te ontbijten. De vaatwasmachine werkte niet en de douchesproeierhouder zit los."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Tina, family with mature children, Engelsviken, Norway I 24 Apr 2011

"A beautiful apartment located in a very varied area! Pubs, restaurants, supermarkets, everything in the immediate vicinity! On the other hand, the apartment is very quiet. The connection to the Alexander Platz (line M4) is class! The stop is located approximately 100 m from the apartment away! Because we had rented the apartment 1 week, we missed a vacuum cleaner or cleaning MOP!"

"Ein schönes Apartment, welches in einem sehr abwechslungsreichen Viertel liegt! Kneipen, Restaurants, Supermärkte, alles in unmittelbarer Umgebung! Auf der anderen Seite liegt das Apartment sehr ruhig. Die Verbindung zum Alexanderplatz (Linie M4) ist klasse! Die Haltstelle befindet sich ca.100m vom Apartment entfernt! Da wir das Apartment 1 Woche gemietet hatten, haben wir einen Staubsauger oder Wischmop vermißt!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation